Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2162 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1453
  • 4 Stars
    401
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    94
  • 1 Stars
    53

Day in Savannah

By

20 May 2022

The hotel is in a great location, walking distance to shops and restaurants. Staff warm and friendly. Room, while small, is comfortable, fresh and clean. Evening reception was a nice bonus and included beer, wine, and small meal consisting of meatballs and vegetables. Self parking was close; however, there was a fee.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn’t stay here again

By

20 May 2022

Horrible lobby and bar area. “Bar” closed at 10:00. Rooms nothing special, bath had stains and bath fawcet leaked. Check-in I as really slow. They do have beer, wine and snacks available though. Not a pleasant experience all in all.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre Staybridge Hotel

By

19 May 2022

platinumelite

Missing luggage rack
Lack of hangers
Dirty dishes in dishwasher
No disposable cups
No tv channel guide
Internet and tv down went down
Was told the above items would be fixed but seriously should these things need to be fixed!
The Guest Services Manager gave us cookies and water for the above inconveniences. We were also told we would receive 2000 reward points which to date we have not yet received.
I have been a member of the Holiday Inn Priority Club since it’s inception in 1983. Granted this stay was a reward night for us, but it required a large number of points that took us some time to earn.

Read More
Read Less

pay for parking/ no room service

By

14 May 2022

The hotel is very nice and staff was wonderful. However the fact that you get no room service, have to request towels and pay a $20 a day fee to park in their lot behind the hotel is ridiculous! Seems with removing services, they could remove fees as well. It is not an inexpensive hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great property in the heart of Savannah Historic District

By

12 May 2022

Great property, great location phenomenal staff , very welcoming environment!!?

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

11 May 2022

This hotel is just ok…rooms are cramped, the chair is old and dirty looking, bathroom is tight but clean. Our tv didn’t work properly, but it was late, so I didn’t bother calling anyone. I had high hopes , but in general was disappointed. The hotel staff was extremely nice so that was a plus. They had a nice complimentary breakfast. I love Savannah and stop there every year, so will keep looking for a better hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing front desk staff

By

09 May 2022

Front desk staff on all shifts was amazingly friendly and provided services with a smile. Always going the extra mile to ensure my stay was comfortable and enjoyable. They always greeted my team at the door every time we walked through the door.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to Savannah

By

06 May 2022

Great location. Reasonable price compared to other properties near this one. Staff was very helpful. Good breakfast. We were very near all we wanted to see and do in Savannah. We did not drive once we arrived as we could walk to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

02 May 2022

Friendly staff, great breakfast. Walking distance to
The river and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Bed not very comfortable

By

30 April 2022

Room was warmer than I like, elevator takes forever! Some of staff were lazy and room cleaning was none. For what we paid I expected more

Read More
Read Less

for high end hotel very disappointed

By

28 April 2022

Nice area, but for condition of hotel no way. when you arrive you notice the main front window cracked across whole window to left of entrance, tile chipped in elevator, 8 inch bleach stain in hall way, walls in poor condition in bathroom. except for the breakfast area and lobby - hotel looks like a one star motel.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

26 April 2022

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Bathrooms a little dated.

Read More
Read Less