Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1799 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1216
  • 4 Stars
    333
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great costumer service and great pricing

By

27 November 2020

We stayed here for one night and had a wonderful stay.
Loved how close it was to everything downtown. The customer service was so friendly and the suite was so spacious. The room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

27 November 2020

We stayed here a night because we arrived to town earlier than we thought and made a reservation for Savannah so we could walk around town the following day. I loved the late.checkout. with 3 boys it was very convienent! We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

Fun! Great Weekend visit on the way to the beaches in Fla.

Read More
Read Less

WORK

By

23 November 2020

CoComfortable bed and great servicemfortable bed and great serviceComfortaComfortable bed and great serviceble bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

Great value and lovely stay

By

22 November 2020

Well priced hotel for the location and great experience even during a pandemic. Staff were safe, room was clean and we'll furnished with only very minor maintenance issues that didn't affect our stay. I'd highly recommend this hotel for a stay in historic Savannah.

Note: I marked socializing low as a good thing during a pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

19 November 2020

This is where we usually stay. It is in walking distance to everything. My husband love to watch the boats from the room, after we retire for the night. Staff is always friendly. Social hour is nice. There is no noise to be heard.

Read More
Read Less

Love Savannah!

By

19 November 2020

Staybridge Suites in Savannah on E Bay Street was awesome. Michael worked the desk most of the weekend and I can't say enough about how friendly and helpful he was!

Read More
Read Less

Halloween 2020

By

10 November 2020

The suite was a great location for value. Halloween was celebrated in Savannah. I recommend staying again. Amenities were great.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay!

By

04 November 2020

We had the perfect trip during our stay for a mini honeymoon.The location was perfect to get around to all of our favorite restaurants, bars, and shopping! The entire staff was amazing from the time we checked in until the moment we checked out! I plan to stay here during any time in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 November 2020

club

We really enjoyed the central location of this hotel, as well as being able to take our small dog.

Read More
Read Less

good room

By

03 November 2020

club

All but but some one else left over left in the room. When we came into the room there was a funny smell . Finally found food in the micro wave. other than that was a nice stay. would go back.

Read More
Read Less

What a WONDERFUL vacation

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

In Savannah, this is the place to stay. Believe me it is well worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less