Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 204 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    204reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Felt like home

    By

    09 February 2016

    club

    The room was perfect. The sofa was comfortable and a nice change from sitting on the bed when I travel. The staff was friendly and made me feel like I was a guest and not just a customer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed, nice amenities.

    By

    09 February 2016

    Great bed, nice amenities. I liked the breakfast options although I was surprised that there wasn't a coke freestyle machine in this hotel most newer food outlets are going this way. However that aside the service was above most hotels in the area. I will definitely come back on my next day vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    08 February 2016

    I stayed three times in the last two months at this hotel for business. I want to thank the entire staff for their hospitality and friendliness. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again if needed. I want to thank Dana , Jamie at the front desk for always being so pleasant and welcoming and special thank you to Kredra whom took care of my room each time .. Dana is such an amazing host , I would hired her in a heart beat .. Thank you again for making me feel so welcome to the Midwest. Ena

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the Best!

    By

    07 February 2016

    Very nice hotel and location.
    Excellent professional staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to come and forget life events.

    By

    02 February 2016

    While the events that brought us to your hotel were unfortunate. Y'all made us feel like family. every time we seen someone they said hi and bye. I would only say y'all need a family suite wing so families can roam free between rooms. In the future I will look for this brand and come back you made a dark new year a little bit brighter.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business travel

    By

    01 February 2016

    I would recommend this hotel to others. Staff is excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Visit

    By

    26 January 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay here. I was able to get some good sleep. Bed was very cozy. The staff did a good job in handling the noise issue. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 February 2016
    Judgroy, We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! There's nothing better then a great night of sleep in a comfy bed. Our staff is the best, thank you for your recommendation! See you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable getaway

    By

    19 January 2016

    the hotel had an AMC movie house right down the street within walking distance in the summer. It was nice to have a several burger

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 January 2016
    OMeyer95, Thanks for noticing how perfect our location is! We are just a short walk or drive from move theaters, great restaurants and shopping! We are happy to hear you had a comfortable stay and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel, I could live there.

    By

    19 January 2016

    This is the only hotel I stay at when I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 January 2016
    Bchasin43, We love hearing you are a repeat guest! We take pride in our hotel and are happy to know that you feel comfortable and at home here! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Erick H

    By

    18 January 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Hotel, Nice Room, Great Staff, I would certainly recomend this hotel to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 January 2016
    Erick H, Thank you so much for your recommendation! We like to provide only the best for our guests and are happy to hear you found everything GREAT during your stay! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    11 January 2016

    This is a great hotel for travel. The Social is a great bonus after a day of work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 January 2016
    Cowboyryno, Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know the Staybridge Suites in Schererville is a great place to stay! The Social is a great amenity we have here and many of our guests look forward to it after a long day at work! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    05 January 2016

    The staff is awesome. They went above and beyond to make our holidays special. The General Manager was very personable and accomodating. We cannot wait to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    07 January 2016
    Bighitter15, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your Holidays at the Staybridge Suites in Schererville. Our staff really takes pride in creating a comfortable and pleasant stay for all our guests and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less