Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 279 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    279reviews

    • 5 Stars
      222
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Good stay

    By

    23 January 2017

    Is a hidden gem only wish bed was a little more comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful hotel

    By

    22 January 2017

    Excellent staff made checking in very easy. I arrived too late for the social but it looked as though it would have been fun.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    18 January 2017

    club

    This was one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in. Clean, freindly, and many amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok not great

    By

    18 January 2017

    Average service and food. Only one staff member at anytime at front desk

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel stay

    By

    18 January 2017

    club

    Very happy with our choice of this hotel. It was clean, modern and comfortable. Staff was accomadating. Had a very good hot breakfast for us, but could have used a few more larger tables to accommodate the 6 of us. Kids used the pool and found it warm. Workout room was basic. Had a good rest in comfortable beds. Expected a sofa bed in the living room but only got a couch, but worked around it! Full kitchen had beautiful cabinetry. Very enjoyable experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A night stay with the Girls

    By

    16 January 2017

    I loved my stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for business/leisure. It was clean, and staff was amazing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great facility

    By

    13 January 2017

    We would like to thank all staff members at the Staybridge Suite for their attention to detail. The room was very comfortable and clean. We look forward to returning in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and very nice suites.

    By

    09 January 2017

    club

    This hotel met all our needs for my daughters 11th birthday. We reserved a two bedroom suite and were amazed by the space and comfort we had. The home theater located off the lobby was great for a movie and popcorn. We also lived the heated pool. It made the chilly winter night seem so far away. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They acknowledged my daughters birthday and made us feel welcomed. The only recommendation I would suggest is bigger trash cans in the room. For a two bedroom suite, we only had two mini garbage cans that could barley hold anything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2017
    dana1476, I am happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Sounds like you had a chance to take advantage of some of our great amenities. It is awesome to hear that you daughter had a great birthday!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and clean

    By

    03 January 2017

    Great spot if you just want to get away! Home away from home

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place tucked away from noise.

    By

    03 January 2017

    Very good location, in an area with not a lot of hotel choices. Once inside you can't even tell that noisy route 30 is there. Pets are allowed which is a plus for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bring your grandchildren to get to know them...

    By

    01 January 2017

    club

    I brought my 5 grandchildren for a visit and we had enough to do at the hotel to keep us busy... healthy breakfast, fruit out on counter during the day/night, clean pool, social hour, bags of popcorn for the microwave, and a theatre to watch movies. One of the best features of this site is the "QUIET TIMES" - rules displayed as you walk in so everyone knows ahead of time that at night you can sleep. This visit was ok and I would go back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    lots of room

    By

    27 December 2016

    This was the first Staybridge I stayed at and now I'm back. every since staying at a staybridge I search for them while on business. I cant believe the rooms. its much like having your own apt. The First time I walked in the room I was shocked at all that it had and how well designed. Excellent job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2017
    Capt. Jet, We love to hear how much you enjoyed our Staybridge. Our guests really enjoy the extra space and amenities that we have to offer once they give us a try. We look forward to seeing you back in Schererville soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less