Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 961 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    782
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

The ladies Made it the perfect stay

By

01 February 2023

platinumelite

I stayed at this beautiful location from Oct.18th 2022-Nov. 28th 2022. The staff was so pleasurable, professional and warm, I felt like a visiting family member.

-Brittany Y.: With her adorable bun and sweet attitude, made me feel well tended to.
-Doretha: Was a phenomenon breakfast attendant and made for great conversation. The dining area always felt home like.
-Destiny was also a joy
-Angela: Small and mighty gave the impression that you were a VIP, every time you spoke with her. Plus she always dressed so well, looking too tiger without being stuffy.
-Robin: The absolute queen of the social nights. Had to beat the crowd to experience her smile and delicious dinners.
-Rosa: Always in a hurry and taking care of business, nothing slipped past her.
-Monica: Made me feel like a loved niece walking into her Aunts living room, when getting off of work.
-The houseman: I don’t know his name, but he was a young lad who made a point to make every gal feel safe and sound when he was around.

Thank you all for such an enjoyable stay! My review was late due to misplacing my note with all their names. If I ever have business in the area again, this will be my first choice!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

22 January 2023

What a find. The rooms are impressive. The staff is great. Easy decision to stay here again. I travel a lot. This place makes me smile.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

18 January 2023

This hotel is suppose to be under renovation, so I should have expected problems. Check in was good. Placed me in a room that no one had stayed in, and this was not the case. There was hair on the shelf in the shower, door of fridge was dented up and there was a huge gap under the door leading to the hallway. Someone was running down and banging on our door the first night. Then early the next morning we woke to the fire alarm going off and had to exit down floor floors to exit the building. Bed was good and there was a large TV in the room. Breakfast was just not good, even for a typical hotel breakfast. I don't know if I'll ever stay at another Staybridge Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

01 January 2023

Great place to stay. Travel for business and love staying here

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

30 December 2022

platinumelite

One of the best things about this hotel is the staff. They are all extremely friendly and helpful. We have stayed at this Staybridge several times over the past couple of years and always look forward to returning. It's always great to see familiar faces on each trip and receive greetings from many of the staff that remember us. The atmosphere of the hotel is always happy and upbeat. My congratulations to the management and staff for creating this great environment.

Steve & Nancy

Read More
Read Less

Amazing beds

By

16 December 2022

I love my stay and can’t wait to be back. My overall stay has been absolutely perfect. The employees are awesome and socials and food for it have been perfect

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, exceptional service

By

29 November 2022

The hotel was clean and decorated with seasonal items that made it feel warm and welcoming. Every employee we interacted with was helpful and very friendly. We truly enjoyed our stay-which is saying a lot considering we were traveling with three small children! We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Felt just like at home! Great stay with great amenities.

By

27 November 2022

Great trip. The upgrade was amazing. Social hour was great. Very accommodating. Will stay again if ever in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Pet fees are not fair if staying mor than 7 days

By

21 November 2022

Should be a cost perday and pool needs to be warm water

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff very comfortable bed

By

15 November 2022

Our trip was unplanned due to a gravely ill family member. The front desk could not be more kind and accommodating. Our room was excellent with a very comfortable bed and food service outstanding. It was a pleasure to stay there and not have to worry about a thing

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

12 November 2022

The staff is always very personable!
Return to this hotel frequently and the team never disappoints!
Arrived without a reservation and they were able to fit me in thankfully!

Read More
Read Less

Always quiet and comfortable

By

27 October 2022

We sincerely appreciate this location. Central to many things; good restaurants nearby. We will come back repeatedly!

Read More
Read Less