Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 928 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    756
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Place to Stay

By

18 December 2021

club

My room was very clean throughout my entire stay (2 weeks). The breakfast was amazing. I had to be at work at 6 am so the breakfast staff went above and beyond by having breakfast out early almost every day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

17 December 2021

club

Rooms are excellent. Bed is comfortable and breakfast is delicious. All of the staff are helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

17 December 2021

Highly satisfied. Good value, great customer service. Would recommend staying here. All in all a great experience. Rooms and staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

16 December 2021

club

Very comfortable at the time of stay. Very nice food and workers

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

06 December 2021

Loved how spacious the room was. Everything was clean. I really enjoyed the complementary laundry facility. That really helped us when traveling cross country. Wood recommend cleaning under rubber flaps of washers, they were a bit grimy. Loved the pop and juice station that was open daily as well. Breakfast was great. Last thing, sanitizer was at every corner which I enjoyed. Will stay again. Staff was very friendly and welcomed our doggy. Great green space to walk.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

03 December 2021

club

The rooms are great with the full refrigerator and freezer as well as a kitchen

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

29 November 2021

club

We were having home renovations and needed to stay somewhere that allowed dogs. I am so happy we choose Staybridge!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stay

By

28 November 2021

club

Everything was great, and Dee made the stay even better at breakfast, very happy and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

26 November 2021

club

Excellent service. I felt safe because I traveled for work alone. Hotel staff were very nice. Food was great. Hot breakfast every morning. Thoroughly cleaned room. Rooms are really spacious and beautiful to look at. I was completely satisfied with everything. Thanks for making my stay A-Ma-Zing!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Was pleased

By

25 November 2021

Overall experience was very pleasant and good. Would stay there again and at others in the future as long as the price is sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

Home like atmosphere

By

24 November 2021

club

Our stay was very relaxing. The living room area was quite comfortable and seemed like home. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean. We would stay at Staybridge again.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay

By

12 November 2021

platinumelite

My family and I were displaced and based off of staying in hotels in northwest Indiana this has always been the best. So when we needed a place for long term residence we knew this would be the place for us. The hotel is clean and roomy. And even though the pool was closed we received plenty of opportunities to socialize with the happy hour free breakfast. The best part of the hotel is def the staff. They treated us like family. We will be back but hopefully it will be to vacation :)

Read More
Read Less