Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 143 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    143reviews

    • 5 Stars
      110
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Just like Home!

    By

    31 July 2015

    club

    We were home to visit with family! This is a wonderful place to stay. Great accomadations. Staff was great! Breakfast buffet was wonderful. We will stay at StayBridge ever time we are home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Stay!

    By

    30 July 2015

    club

    First time overnight at a Staybridge Suites. Very pleased with service, staff and room!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Godtreasure

    By

    29 July 2015

    It was nice and pleasure staying the hotel. The stay-bridge have very good customer and I would recommend people to come there. I like the pool area, The breakfast was good and nice varity. I found the staffs to be very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    22 July 2015

    club

    Stayed while attending family graduation party. Check in was very easy. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms very clean and up to date.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite

    By

    21 July 2015

    We used the 2 bedroom 2 bath suite for a bridal party and it was awesome. The full kitchen was great and there was plenty of room for all the girls and bride to get ready.Very clean and super comfy beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Marsz18, We are so happy to hear you had a great stay and were able to celebrate with your bridal party comfortably! The full kitchen is such a great feature and makes it really nice to have when getting ready for a wedding! We are glad everyone had a great time and looking forward to seeing you again at the Staybridge Suites in Schererville! Thank you Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fresh comfortable beds

    By

    20 July 2015

    platinumelite

    The bed was very comfortable and inviting for rest, after a day of shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 July 2015
    Flyflybutterfly, Thank you for taking note on how comfortable the beds are, they do make for a very inviting evening! We are happy to hear you were able to relax at the Staybridge Suites in Schererville after a day of shopping. We hope to see you back soon! Thank you,]
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Must Stay!!

    By

    13 July 2015

    club

    What a great hotel experience this was for us. A new, very clean property with all the amenities one could ask for. Personnel were friendly and professional. I HIGHLY recommend this hotel and I include it in one of the top 5 I have stay at over the past 40 years. A MUST STAY!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2015
    Bulldogbbcoach, We are thrilled you would include the Schererville Staybridge in one of your top 5 hotels over the past 40 years! We take pride in providing that professional and friendly staff you mentioned and are very happy that we are able to provide all the amenities a long or short term stay could need! Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you in the future! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    10 July 2015

    I stay here about 5 weeks a year due to work. The staff recognizes me when I check in. I appreciate their efforts to help my stay be as comfortable as possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2015
    Comeforwork, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We are happy you are choosing the Staybridge Suites in Schererville time and time again! We love to recognize all of our guests and make their stay comfortable, especially those who stay so often! We hope to see you soon! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Second Stay

    By

    06 July 2015

    Again following first several weeks ago this is a great hotel to stay at. Sydney was on front desk and just a great attitude! Will do everything for others coming in for business or leisure to stay here before looking a other properties. Having stayed with another hotel locally prior and now here twice, there is no reason to leave this establishment. Clean, great staff and comfortable after long day of meetings.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 July 2015
    Gasketman, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We love to hear guests prefer our hotel because of the great staff and clean and comfortable rooms! We love that you would recommend us and look forward to seeing you on your next stay! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staff provided an enjoyable home away from home!

    By

    04 July 2015

    platinumelite

    I moved here after one week at another extended stay hotel in Lansing, IL - and I'm SO glad I changed my accommodations. The indoor pool was fun during the middle of winter, and the staff was very helpful and caring. It seems like the quality of the "social" food improves during summer, compared to winter.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 July 2015
    Medical Lab Steph, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review! Your feedback is helpful! The heated pool is such a nice feature year round but especially in the winter months! We hope to see you at the Staybridge on your next trip to Schererville! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Internet, wait till tomorrow

    By

    26 June 2015

    I have stayed at this property several times. I am actually here now writing this review. Unfortunately not from my room but from the lobby. For the week I am writing this review about I had a very nice room on one end of the second floor. Quiet and comfortable. I noticed and issue with the internet connectivity and brought it to the attention of the front desk. They said they would have it looked into in the morning and I went to sleep. After work the following day, I had the same issues. (Dropped connections to the network and less than dial up speed when it did connect). I called again and was told that it seemed fine when they tested it. I asked to be moved and was told they were full, wait until tomorrow. I did get moved to the opposite end of the hallway on my last night and the internet worked great. It is a struggle if you have business in the evening and are counting on being able to connect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 June 2015
    Shadow 38, We would like to apologize for the inconvenience the internet caused you. We understand how frustrating it can be when needing to work and not being able to connect. We had an issue that we had to resolve, but obviously we needed to handle it better. Hope you understand and we will see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Second time....beware confirm your room

    By

    19 June 2015

    platinumelite

    I chose this hotel because of a very nice first stay. While everything with my room and the hotel was as expected I was shocked when my boss showed up two hours after I did and his room was given away. He had no room at the hotel I was staying at. He is a Platinum Ambassador with IHG. very disturbing to think that a Platinum Ambassador members room would be given away. To give Staybridge some credit they did find him a room at another Staybridge 10 miles away. This made our meetings the following day a lot more difficult than necessary. For this reason I gave the staff a poor rating and can not recommend the hotel to anyone. I would call to confirm that you have a room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    22 June 2015
    Dear ck6517, We are truly sorry for inconveniencing you during your stay, we can definitley understand how the distance between the two properties would be difficult. We appreciate you both being IHG rewards members and hope you will stay with us again. Thank you, Staybridge Suites Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close