Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 217 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    217reviews

    • 5 Stars
      172
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable affordable

    By

    15 April 2016

    club

    This hotel is clean, friendly and has everything you need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 April 2016
    Seanoc50, Thank for taking the time to review our property! We are so pleased you shared how affordable and comfortable we are. We are always happy to provide all of our guests with everything they need to ensure a comfortable stay! We hope to see you back again soon! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Reccommended

    By

    10 April 2016

    platinumelite

    Great staff and very accommodating. Well kept and cleanliness of property were excellent. Hard to find any negatives.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 April 2016
    Lock4, Thank you for highly recommending the Staybridge in Schererville! We are so happy to hear you were able to meet our great staff and enjoy our clean and comfortable property! We hope to see you back again soon! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    31 March 2016

    I love Staybridge. I try, whenever possible to stay in one when traveling.

    In my review, I rated the quality of sleep as poor. That is by no means a reflection on Staybridge. The motel was great, I just never sleep well when I am away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 April 2016
    SMP103, We are so pleased to hear of your loyalty to the Staybridge Suites! Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know we are a great place to stay! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people, comfortable room

    By

    30 March 2016

    club

    The staff at the hotel were very pleasant and made sure the check-in/check-out process was quick. I love the suites here; they are very comfortable and feel like home for me and my fiance every time we visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 April 2016
    Abigail4993, Thank you for taking notice of our check-in/check-out process, we love making it a smooth process for all of our guests. we are so happy to hear you are comfortable every time you stay with us! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Night's Sleep

    By

    24 March 2016

    platinumelite

    Good location. Friendly staff. Breakfast included.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 March 2016
    RobH123, We are happy to hear of your good night's sleep! Thank you for taking notice of our friendly staff and great location! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was wonderful

    By

    24 March 2016

    club

    We will for sure stay here every time for both business and leisure the staff was wonderful and the hotel is very clean we are very impressed and for sure will use Staybridge Suites when ever we can we give 5 stars plus excellent and very well updated. Thank you for a wonderful stay away from home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 March 2016
    LoveJoy1, Thank you for such an endearing review! We are the perfect hotel for both business and leisure travel! We are so glad you noticed our hard working in creating a clean and comfortable hotel as well as providing superior staff! We would love to have you back! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lots of amenitites at a fair price.

    By

    18 March 2016

    club

    The rate was a good value given the free breakfast, the evening social and the hotel amenities. The entire facility was clean and the staff was friendly and attentive. Rooms were spacious, clean, nicely appointed, quiet and comfortable. The kitchen was equipped for basic cooking tasks and the full size fridge was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 March 2016
    Maint man, We do have an extensive list of amenities and we are pleased you were able to enjoy them! The breakfast and social are such a great addition to the day and really create a friendly environment in our hotel! We are so happy you were comfortable in your spacious room and were able to utilize the kitchenette that we have included in every room here the Staybridge Suites in Schererville. Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    12 March 2016

    club

    excellent accommodation, would recommend the Staybridge to anyone looking for a comfortable, high quality, reasonably-priced stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 March 2016
    Traveltee, We are so pleased to read your review on your GREAT STAY here at the Staybridge Suites in Schererville! We love that you were able to enjoy our comfortable hotel and recognize it's excellent rate and value! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great space for the price

    By

    08 March 2016

    platinumelite

    A great value to stay if you are traveling to the NW Indiana area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 March 2016
    B-more8, We are pleased to hear your review! With the amenities we provide and the great location the Staybridge Suites in Schererville really is a great value! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Stay

    By

    06 March 2016

    A comfortable modern hotel. The breakfast is adequate, but could stand a little more variety. The Internet is good, but the signal could be stronger; it went off a few times. The food provided three nights weekly is appreciated and commendable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 March 2016
    Charles75, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear your stay was comfortable and appreciate the suggestions for a varied breakfast and stronger internet. We are always working on improving every guest's stay and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property and Great Staff

    By

    05 March 2016

    The room was spotless and the service was super.
    Breakfast was 5 star!
    Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 March 2016
    Uniblab the Robot, We are so pleased you had a great experience! We love when a guest can appreciate great hospitality and we love that you enjoyed the wonderful breakfast our staff provides EVERY morning! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Extended-Stay Option

    By

    15 February 2016

    platinumelite

    This will definitely be my hotel of choice in the area for extended-stay reservations, and is also great for short stays. Good job overall!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 March 2016
    MKenn18710, Thank you for your review and thank you for noticing how great this hotel can be for extended and even short term stays! We love hearing an extended guest enjoyed their experience! We would love to have you back at anytime! Thank you, Staybridge Suites in Schererville
    Read More
    Read Less