Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 409 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

BJXPI very good

By

января 22, 2023

the staying experience was very good and satisfactory, could not tell about anything to improve. Thanks to all the personal involved in the all-around service, from the parking lot to the maintenance crew. Allways return with every opportunity to this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

декабря 16, 2022

All you need, super clean, excellent staff. A lot of amenities (more than usual)

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Bed !!

By

октября 10, 2022

Nice place !!
Strongly recommend
Even is a industrial park the place is quiet and confortable has an easy access to highway, the breakfast it’s good and the Coffe machine works good
Good place to take a nap

Read More
Read Less

Very good.

By

сентября 30, 2022

I was very pleased with my stay at your place. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean rooms with excellent staff.

By

сентября 07, 2022

This was a very nice stay. The breakfast is good and the evening meals are great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel

By

августа 08, 2022

I have stayed in this hotel a number of times and your always get a warm welcome by the friendly staff. The location of the hotel is great as it is in easy reach of Leon or Silao.

Read More
Read Less

Homelike Atmosphere

By

июля 31, 2022

Nice place to stay long term with great pool, BBQ area, free laundry, free breakfast and three nights a week a meal and drinks in evenings. Close to factory. Free transport to and from work. Good point system to help you earn free nights . Good bed and lots of pillows. Free internet and good movie , news and sports stations . Clean and sanitized rooms daily . Nice place to work out. Nice place ! Close to some other restaurants and convenience store . Not far from major malls and grocery Stores with a free shuttle on weekends .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed ,good cooling, nice food

By

июля 17, 2022

My stay was excellent, comfortable bed, good cooling in the room and nice food breakfast and evening meal. close to other venues to eat - within walking distance, Good for a business trip especially if Automotive people.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and room

By

июня 21, 2022

It is a very comfortable hotel, well located but the availability of the restaurant for dinning is not good enough. The personal is so kind. The gym area is enough to have a good workout. I recommend the suites for a long stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

мая 27, 2022

Perfect for a quiet and clean place to stay constantly, staff is friendly and always ready to help, amenities are available and variety of restaurants around the hotel makes easy to have a relax time after work hours.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

декабря 19, 2021

Muy confortable el hotel y su servicio muy profesional

Read More
Read Less

Linda habitación

By

декабря 13, 2021

club

Me gustó mucho que me dieran un upgrade de habitación y en general todo estuvo bien.

Lo único que vi fue que durante la hora de los alimentos, a veces se acumulan los platos sucios en los depósitos y la basura se satura un poco, lo cuál da un mal aspecto.

De todas formas lo recomiendo

Read More
Read Less