Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 30 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

30reviews

  • 5 Stars
    22
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

A 4 Star Hotel but With Alot More Comfort

By

26 December 2021

club

I love going to hotels and I've been to some more expensive ones that I shall not name here. Lets just say my stay here trumped me spending a small fortune just to be in the heart of the city. Hotel is very clean , the staff are professional and welcoming. My only disappointment was the lack of hot breakfast , but I fully understand that this is something their working on.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad over all

By

20 December 2021

Staff is excellent. Especially Miss Teresa. My only complaint would be the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

20 December 2021

club

Excellent people and service. Can't say enough love to come back

Read More
Read Less

All employees did great job help me with what ever I needed to keep privat

By

18 December 2021

Great job and all employees help keep something like that I did private because I had a friend come in town because she didn't want to many people to know she was there

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

12 December 2021

Rose, Janet, Edmund, Theresa, Cassie, Bruce, Gerrilyn, and all the other staff became like family during our almost 2 month stay. They were very hospitable, kind, and helpful to our family of 10. I highly recommend this property for its cleanliness and hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff - Very clean Hotel

By

11 December 2021

Excellent staff, very polite and accommodating. Room was perfect and homelike. The bathroom was very clean and the shower was amazing! Loved the fire pits outside and the gazebo was very pretty.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

11 December 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is beautiful. No reception hour and cold breakfast. They blame everything on new hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comments regarding hotel stay

By

07 December 2021

Brand new place with very accommodating staff
* Excellent pool service
Rooms were exceptionally clean

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

02 December 2021

club

Clean, large rooms (suite), comfortable beds, nice patio area and good location

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel/Missed the breakfast

By

30 November 2021

club

The new Staybridge is beautiful and I enjoyed my stay. The kitchen wasn't open so I really missed the wonderful breakfast they serve but hopefully next time.

I want to give a special shout out to Ms. Theresa. She was a joy to interact with and her customer service is EXCEPTIONAL! It's rare to get such on point/attentive customer service, especially during a holiday but Ms. Theresa really knows how to treat a guest. Thank you Ms. Theresa for all your help and just being a ray of sunshine ☺️

Read More
Read Less

Best beds in and IHG property I have been to

By

28 November 2021

Outstanding facility, not enough words to describe the pleasant stay, staff was over the top and extremely helpful, rooms were beyond what I was expecting and defintly added value to my business trip

Read More
Read Less

Brand new hotel

By

23 November 2021

Few guests quiet, laundry room door closing can be heard on 4th floor, needs adjusting. Inconsistent wifi, building was very cold. Free laundry, pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less