Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 398 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    398reviews

    • 5 Stars
      295
    • 4 Stars
      73
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Room for 10

    By

    25 June 2017

    club

    This hotel offers the perfect 2-bed 2-bath suite for a family of 10. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    23 June 2017

    club

    Friendly staff, clean, good breakfast. We enjoyed our stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great reception at desk.

    By

    21 June 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay....would highly recommend! No complaints at all and very quiet with nice rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great staff

    By

    16 June 2017

    platinumelite

    Great bed. Food was a bonus, we were tired so we didn't have to leave the hotel for dinner and left in the morning with a great breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice and Quiet

    By

    16 June 2017

    club

    This is a very nice property. I really enjoyed my short stay there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    16 June 2017

    Stayed while in the area for a graduation, everything was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Staff!

    By

    14 June 2017

    This was an unplanned, short-notice trip to the Springfield area due to an imminent death in the family. The staff, upon learning of the reason for our stay, was amazingly compassionate. They were very accommodating when several of us had to extend our stays- I ended up staying an additional 6 nights (although we were told we'd get a discount, I didn't see one). The daily breakfast offered a very decent variety and was greatly appreciated. The Mon-Thur evening "socials" were quite nice and the food was tasty. It was very nice to be able to sit, eat dinner, drink some wine and talk with family members at the end of the day. I just cannot say enough about the friendliness and compassion of the staff at this hotel. Upon learning of our father's passing, they gave us a beautiful card signed by them all. That type of personal touch speaks volumes. This hotel is a bit pricey, but the service is wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business traveler.

    By

    08 June 2017

    The is a great place for a work or pleasure traveler. Clean rooms great breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and location

    By

    07 June 2017

    club

    Great hotel. Quietly located off of the beaten path....but with plenty of dining options practically within walking distance.

    We stay here for several days every year, and have enjoyed every stay!

    Always great staff from the front desk to the breakfast buffet (which is always great)!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great in a pinch

    By

    07 June 2017

    We were moving out of state. Due to heavy storms on the route, we decided to stay the night. Staybridge Suites was the closest hotel, and thankfully, had a 2 bedroom suite open. We had a great experience at check in, with the front desk guy even looking up my membership number.
    The accommodations were perfect, the hot breakfast hit the spot the next morning, and we missed all the storms on our drive across 3 states the next day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    01 June 2017

    club

    Nice clean rooms. Bed is very comfortable. Did not use kitchen much.

    We requested to replenish our towels but housekeeper did not show up. Breakfast is good but after a few days of having same menu...got tired of it. Coffee is fabulous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2 nights

    By

    30 May 2017

    club

    Enjoyed the visit, our new place to stay in Springfield.

    Read More
    Read Less