Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 633 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    582
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Loved the kitchen! Interior decoration amazing. Bed was exceptional.

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

This is one top notch place. Love it. It’s just lovely. Whoever does the interior decorating is amazing. Love the kitchen. And shower. We just felt so at home.

Read More
Read Less

Just Loved it

By

27 October 2020

Best Value with Awesome Amenities.. Bed was super comfy and the Suite with the kitchen was Superb.. Was in town for a basketball tournament and was Delighted to see the on-site basketball court.. Not to mention had a Great Evening using the provided BBQ grills and relaxing with friends around the Fire Pit.. Will definitely be back for another stay..

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay

By

26 October 2020

Excellent hotel in St. George, close to Freeway and restaurants, quite and full service

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

24 October 2020

club

Would definitely stay again. Very friendly staff and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was open!

By

24 October 2020

clean and they found a safe way to continue providing all the serves you expect from staybrigde.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

23 October 2020

club

It was great to spend time with family there. The towels were a bit rough and the night light too bright for someone who likes it dark when I sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

23 October 2020

Great place to stay, clean and quiet. Great place to stay, clean and quiet. Great place to stay, clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing ‘Extended Stay’

By

23 October 2020

club

The staff and amenities at this location were exemplary. Thoroughly enjoyed having this as ‘home’ base While visiting the beautiful area of St. George!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

22 October 2020

Stayed at this hotel while on vacation. The location was perfect. Hotel staff were friendly knowledgeable of the area and willing to help with any needs we had. The pool and Bbq are were spotless and well located. Lots of food options for breakfast. Spotless room with a very comfortable bed. Woul definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

I wish I was still staying there

By

22 October 2020

This hotel was extremely comfortable. We spent 4 nights there but didn't get the opportunity to enjoy the outdoor amenities.
The front desk staff and the breakfast room staff were so friendly. They cared that you had a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, clean, comfortable hotel with great service.

By

20 October 2020

club

Very nice, clean, comfortable hotel with great service.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

19 October 2020

club

The room was more than we expected and we booked for next year before we left the hotel. Ribs

Read More
Read Less