Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 813 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Service Considering COVID

By

03 July 2020

platinumelite

The front desk staff were fantastic considering what everyone is dealing with these days. The room was clean and everything was great. I do think they could lower their prices during these times since they cannot offer the normal breakfast and social hour. However, all in all it was a pleasurable stay and I will like return.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

01 July 2020

club

I really liked this place, did not stay long enough. The only problem was, I couldn't get full experience of everthing that was supposed to be offered because of Covid. I will try to go back when everything is over to get the full experience.

Read More
Read Less

Really bad customer service on the front desk.

By

30 June 2020

platinumelite

Really bad customer service on the front desk.
Representatives were very rude for no reason, specially the asian dude, he was litterally slamming and throwing stuff on the counter which was very unprofessional.
He was also misbehaving and arguing with the IHG represwntative on the phone about the room availabilty which was very disappointing for me to see as a Platinum Elite member who always stays at the IHG hotels but i never had such a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

30 June 2020

club

Everything is great just don't have housekeeping on weekends should have someone

Read More
Read Less

Slept great

By

28 June 2020

platinumelite

The bed and pillows were great and comfortable. The breakfast offering was also a good selection. No complaints on my end. I would recommend and I would return to Houston Texas. I can not think of anything else to express. I’m just adding to fill this.

Read More
Read Less

Sooo comfy

By

17 June 2020

platinumelite

Although I was barely there due to work. It was very nice to come back to a hot bath and a soft bed. I just put on my robe and luxuriated .

Read More
Read Less

Home atmosphere

By

15 June 2020

club

Felt like we were at home. Bought groceries and were able to enjoy home made meals. Pretty much the new trend with covid

Read More
Read Less

Mattress Issues

By

14 June 2020

This is a nice hotel. You do need to replace the mattresses. They are essentially all anyone cares about. A place to sleep. This hotel, while nice, offers a terrible place to sleep. I've stayed in IHG hotels all over the globe, and never had a mattress this poor. You could feel and hear the springs with every movement. It was like staying in a low budget "by the hour" hotel. Not at all what I have come to expect from Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

stayed while AC was being repaired

By

14 June 2020

It was a nice stay as usual. Due to cocid we are missing out on their hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

11 June 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with friendly staff and beautiful relaxing courtyard

Read More
Read Less

Get Away

By

08 June 2020

I enjoy myself every time I stay at the Staybridge in Stafford, TX even with this COVID-19 going on.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Deal with space

By

04 June 2020

The walls looked a bit dated but other than that, it was a very good experience and I would return and stay here.
The staff was friendly it was located in a very good spot near plenty of restaurants and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less