Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 957 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

957reviews

  • 5 Stars
    749
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great room. Great staff.

By

16 October 2021

club

This was the second time I have stayed here in the last six months. Both stays have been great. The staff is great, the rooms are clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming smile

By

13 October 2021

platinumelite

Being greeted by Brilliante*s? welcoming smile made you feel at home and after a truck alarm in front of our window went off for at least 10 min. Brilliante willingly and with a smile moved us to a different room. The bed was comfortable and the dog and I were able to take a long walk in the neighborhood. Costco is not far away and there are several restaurants in the vicinity.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 October 2021

club

We made a last minute reservation and arrived late: friendly staff, clean room. Breakfast was good. No issues

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

07 October 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel. Nice to have refrigerators and cook top.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay!

By

04 October 2021

club

Excellent, Friendly, Courteous Service.
Nice to here them laughing and joyful doing their jobs.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

04 October 2021

club

By far our favorite suite that we have stayed in. The only two unfortunate things are:
1. Guests - other guests at the hotel are so rude. Children running around unsupervised and yelling curse words to us for no reason.
2. Young front desk girl with red hair - she is very rude every time we have an interaction with her. Yesterday she was giggling at my wife and I as we were taking the baggage cart back downstairs for no reason. The day we checked in, my wife asked for a map and list of amenities - she scoffed and said there are none. My wife is from Las Vegas and worked in the hospitality industry for over 10 years - that’s the first a hotel doesn’t offer a list of amenities and standard information regarding their stay at a hotel. Everyone else is great and we try to avoid this individual like COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Respiratory Therapist for COVID Pandemic

By

03 October 2021

platinumelite

I was stationed here in Houston to help with the covid pandemic. This is my third assignment as a traveling RT, and I have to say this Staybridge Suites in Stafford was just great. I have stayed at my fair share of Hotel Suites and you guys did amazing. After coming off a 12 hr shift from the hospital, the morning breakfast at Staybridge was always so good to come home to. Thank You for such an a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Cali girls in town

By

30 September 2021

We flew in from Cali and this location was convenient to the events we were going to. Very cozy!

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and Clean

By

30 September 2021

club

The room was cleaned and smelled good. Really nice hot food.

Read More
Read Less

長期滞在に便利

By

24 September 2021

club

無理の朝食が部屋にテイクアウトできたり、セルフのランドリーサービスが利用できたり、長期滞在者にはとても居心地がいい。

施設が古いので、エアコンが壊れたりもしたが、各部屋にキッチンや家電、食器等も装備されていて便利。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

23 September 2021

Highly recommend! Super clean! Nice staff. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and location

By

22 September 2021

Room was clean and ready via cell phone check in. Was able to go straight to my room early

Read More
Read Less