Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 22 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

22reviews

  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good Stay

By

16 October 2020

We enjoyed our stay. Looking forward to full breakfast again!

Read More
Read Less

Local Wedding Stay

By

14 October 2020

Excellent experience. The GM Lucas was great to work with.

Read More
Read Less

need for improvement

By

04 October 2020

club

everything was fantastic except for trash outside of rooms in hallways. someone should be making rounds and picking this stuff up through the night.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty halls and dirty room

By

30 September 2020

Checked in by a gentleman that was completely rude he put a guest on speaker phone as she was having an issue and was moking her when I checked in I asked to confirm if the rate and my stay included a 2 night stay and his response was yeah it was the single handed mist awful check in experience.
As I walked to my room there was bags bags of trash in the hallway that sat there for my entire stay this is something that I should not have to look at for two days.
When I got to the room there was a bloody tampon in the toilet and the shower was wet.
The next morning I checked with the lady at the front desk and brought all of the above to her attention and she apologized for the state of the room and said she only day me for 1 day but could extend it for 1 extra night and give me $60 off per night the discount that she verbalize did not
reflect my statement.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay!

By

13 September 2020

I originally planned to stay for one night but the peaceful atmosphere, comfortable bed, and very nice room caused me to stay an additional three nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great value with a homelike atmosphere

By

11 September 2020

club

I recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling.
It's a home away from home.
Friendly staff and the rooms are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 September 2020

This hotel is one of the best places I have stayed. Friendly staff clean rooms great patio

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay

By

29 August 2020

Good place to stay if you need to be in a hotel for long periods of time.

Read More
Read Less

Maybe because they just opened....

By

26 August 2020

What do they need to improve?

Learn how to run a hotel. Put hangers in the closets. Be able to produce a pillow when asked. Have a hair dryer in the room. Take a reservation successfully. Don’t give away a room I have reserved. Make a reservation phone call happen in less than 27 minutes. Know how to take a credit card number over the phone. Let your guests know they won’t receive room service unless you’ve been there for 5 days. Give your guests the Wi-Fi password.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Hotel

By

23 August 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The first time I visited Staybridge Hotel in Sterling Heights, MI. I was one of the first guest because they just opened. The staff was excellent and the room was very clean and nice. I stayed there twice so far and I would like to come back. It was quiet in the hallways and very peaceful even the other quest was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

21 August 2020

platinumelite

I was impressed by the suite and amenities included. I was also happy with the balance of privacy and assistance provided by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

19 August 2020

club

Overall I enjoyed myself will recommend and will come back again

Read More
Read Less