Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 968 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    747
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great stay

By

13 September 2021

My multiple choice answers and short typed response previous speaks for itself!

Read More
Read Less

Renovation project brought us here

By

13 September 2021

Leaving home for home renovation we found another home at Staybridge Comfy, clean and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

11 September 2021

club

My stay at Staybridge was perfect! I can't say enough great things about the hotel. It's brand new. Customer service was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and spacious and had the perfect layout, the bed was comfortable, there is ample/free parking, and the free hot breakfast was appreciated. Highly recommend this hotel, and I looking forward to staying again the next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

05 September 2021

club

We had to stay while buying house. Plans changed multiple times and Zack was always gracious and helpful and bending over backwards to help. Wish I knew the names of some of the other staff to call them out, but they were all great and provided great customer service. Breakfast lady amazing

Read More
Read Less

Perfect except for bathroom

By

01 September 2021

We really enjoyed staying here. It was comfortable and a very relaxing place to stay during a stressful family medical emergency. Unfortunately though, the bathroom sink is just an extension of the bedroom

Read More
Read Less

We Retuen Again and Again

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

Front end staff was excellent. Check in was a blessing after a long day. Pool area was clean and well maintained. Even after clarification by phone regarding the space, I was disappointed there was no division in the room to offer privacy as we brought our grandson. We did not complain at the hotel as I had utilized the IHG number to make the reservation. We will return again and again. Even driving an extra hour to stay at this location. Sad I did not have the wherewithal to get the person's name who checked us in. She deserves high praises!!

Read More
Read Less

very pleasant stay

By

31 August 2021

I would recommend this hotel to anyone, staff is very friendly and helpful. Very clean room, and common areas.

The staff takes care of the guest and handles everything with a smile and very efficiently

Enjoyed this stay more than I have any in the last few years. I will be using them again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

26 August 2021

club

All of the areas were extremely clean which is so important right now, the hand sanitizer stations in multiple areas were a plus! So bummed about the lack of breakfast offerings and the "social evening reception" that is not able to be done right now. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and overall great stay

By

25 August 2021

club

Our bed was fabulous, plush and helped with an excellent night sleep. The room was over the top sanitized on our arrival. The kitchen and living areas were spacious which lended to privacy to the sleeping area. The common areas in this hotel were clean, homey and well maintained. We were even able to use the outdoor grilling areas and indoor pool. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

On our way to Chicago

By

24 August 2021

club

Akron was about halfway to Chicago from NJ. We met family there and stayed a night going to Chicago and then returning from Chicago a few days later. Very pleasant place. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Pretty outdoor courtyard and common area. It was great to see that the pool was available and a hardy breakfast was served.

I will look to stay at other Staybridge hotels in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

22 August 2021

The GM, Megan, the front desk manager Zach and the entire staff provided exceptional customer service. They were helpful, friendly and kind. The property is convenient to restaurants, shopping, fast food, and the highway. We stayed 10 nights while waiting for our new residence to close. We would highly recommend this hotel to all.

Read More
Read Less