Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 356 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    11

Issues with room

By

19 December 2021

Loud knocking from bathroom kept me up all night. Loud knocking from bathroom kept me up all night. Loud knocking from bathroom kept me up all night. Loud knocking from bathroom kept me up all night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

Overall our stay was great! As I mentioned previously in the survey I had an issue with an allergic reaction to pets and suggest that you have non-pet rooms available ! I like pets but I am not able to own any. I have always been allergic to pet hair and dander! Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great price

By

15 December 2021

club

The hotel was great for the few nights we stayed in the area. Clean, good food, great service and easy all the way around.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

14 December 2021

I've had to go to Charleston quite a few times over the past 6 months for medical and work reasons. I've tried a few hotels but the Staybridge takes the cake. Anytime I'm in Charleston this will be my hotel of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Summerville

By

12 December 2021

We stayed three nights while visiting family in area then proceeding to Florida. Hotel was very clean, nicely decorated for Christmas, pool looked nice but off-season, staff very friendly, check-in and out fast, no surprises, full breakfast was very good and a surprise in pandemic days, masking and distancing recommendations appreciated. Nearby Summerville a very nice small town with lots of quaint shops.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Property

By

09 December 2021

The staff was so committed to customer service and care.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge-Summervile

By

08 December 2021

platinumelite

Clean well attended hotel. Breakfast has variety and offers fresh fruit! There are plenty of restaurants nearby and about a 20 minute drive to downtown

Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping and too expensive

By

08 December 2021

Better housekeeping with ceaner room carpeting, bathroom free of molds and cleaner kitchens are needed to match the expensive nightly rates.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

04 December 2021

platinumelite

Other than the housekeeping and the food staff, it was a good place to stay and I will continue to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

30 November 2021

club

This has been by far the best hotel in the area that I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, comfortable and great service.

By

22 November 2021

First time with this hotel in Summerville SC. Very friendly staff and very helpful. Hotel was very clean and room was very comfortable. Has everything you would need. Room rate was a good value with breakfast and light dinner provided. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

21 November 2021

Really enjoyed my stay here- the room was a great price and it was HUGE- clean and the breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less