Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 138 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Overnight stay.

By

16 November 2020

Great service, excellent room and good breakfast service with a COVID safe setting.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

Great. Room was spacious and comfortable. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

DONT GO TO THIS HOTEL THEY HAND OUT ROOM KEYS TO ANYONE

By

15 November 2020

This location not only handed my room key to one person (the room was in my name only) but they gave 3 people my room key without even asking for identification. One was an ex that found out where my room was and they handed him a key no questions asked he just went up there and said he needed a key for 308 and they gave it to him. Needless to say all my belonging were taken. i call customer relations and i get nothing and then i speak with the property manager and she tells me i have to take my ex to court.. No reimbursement for my stay or the property which was taken out of my room. Which is the properties fault for not doing what there policy says, and moretheless endangered my life. So now im reaching out to a lawyer because all i wanted to be reimbursed for my stay or the stuff that was taken out of the room. I have not gotten any emails or phone calls from this company.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

14 November 2020

Great staff. Room was so clean and comfortable. Everyone went out of their way.

Read More
Read Less

All around good experience.

By

13 November 2020

Everything was great. The only drawback is the $75.00 pet fee. That was quite steep.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel with bad smoking entrance

By

13 November 2020

club

I liked everything about my stay except for smoking area directly in front of entrance. No one seems to care, but why would management not care, when it could easily be moved to back patio.

Read More
Read Less

The Truth Review

By

12 November 2020

I highly recommend staying at this Staybridge. The cleanliness and comfort is world class. The staff was courteous and professional at all times. The breakfast was ok, due to the pandemic, the food had to be catered vending food. The staff provided wonderful service.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfully Surprised

By

12 November 2020

club

We found this place online while looking for a half-way stop to our destination. We had never even heard of Summerville, SC before. Staybridge was an excellent experience with some nice local and interesting perks. We plan to stay here again if our travels lead us in this direction. We hope everything stays in first class condition. Good job Staybridge. Keep up the excellent work.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

12 November 2020

Amazing stay!! Comfortable bed , big room, nice clean restroom!!! Great service

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay in Summerville, SC

By

09 November 2020

All of the staff were great, my room was very comfortable, and even though I didn't eat at the hotel, the breakfast and evening food looked good.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

02 November 2020

I would give this hotel 10 stars! It is a new hotel and has met and exceeded my expectations for a long stay of 10 days. The location is close to lots of shopping, the staff were so kind and helpful, the rooms were very clean, stocked with kitchen items you need for a long stay. I was beyond satisfied and will be returning soon!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, felt like home, amazing staff

By

02 November 2020

club

Comfortable bed, felt like home, amazing staff! Loved the awesome food provided. We were lucky to get the real food the first week and then the grab and go food the 2nd week. The grab and go was the same over in over. The real food was amazing! We were able to do our laundry! We made friends with the staff! The only down side is the smoking section is the front door. You can not walk in the door without going through the smoke. I also use the handicapped spot and I can not get my kids in out out of the car without harmful cigarette smoke everywhere. It needs to be moved.

Read More
Read Less