Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1574 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1335
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

FSU weekend

By

20 October 2020

club

Great value and good location. Easy on off interstate. Close to breakfast restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great view of lake

By

19 October 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful hotel and enjoyed the view of the lake. Was a little concerned about a musty smell in the bathroom sink area and sanitation of kitchen area due to a small amount of coffee that was left in coffee pot. There was also hairs under couch cushions that appeared to be dog hairs.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely property and grounds

By

18 October 2020

My dog and I spent 3 enjoyable days at this hotel during which our home was having renovation.Being locals, we’d often seen the hotel and grounds from the highway and wondered what it was like inside. The rooms are great. The kitchen was just right. My dog and I enjoyed walks to the lake on the grounds. It was a very relaxing time. Thank you, Staybridge Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

17 October 2020

club

This location is a great value. We enjoyed walking on the pier with our young kids, counting the number of turtles we could find in the water. The beds are comfortable and as always, the bedroom being separated from the main living area is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

First Time and More to Come

By

17 October 2020

platinumelite

Tallahassee was my first visit at Staybridge Suites and I will be sure to focus on this brand in the future. Surrounding grounds were peaceful and nice. The suite was very much like home and quite spacious. Hallways were clean and check-in gentleman was very friendly and made us feel welcome and appreciated as customers. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. When using the bath exhaust the odor of smoke was then present (smokers need to respect non-smoking rooms and go outside). There was also no carpet in the suite. I'm not sure if this is new due to COVID-19, an interior design decision, or how all Staybridges are decorated. We do prefer carpet at least around our bed area, so this will be something I look for when making future reservations. I recommend this location and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay !

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

We loved it, it’s our first time trying this hotel ,great staff and there hospitality was amazing!!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT FIND

By

12 October 2020

size of room (having a suite with a separate room for sitting and kitchen area) location (off I-10 so no noise!) and price= GREAT FIND

Read More
Read Less

In town for work

By

10 October 2020

Comfortable. Would stay here again and would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality and value

By

08 October 2020

club

I have stayed at this Tallahassee location many times for both business and family trips. They were all great... service, very clean and updated rooms at decent prices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Family and friends weekend

By

01 October 2020

We were staying in Tallahassee for our daughters wedding and had lots of guests staying at this hotel. Everyone commented on how friendly and accommodating the staff was, especially Marisa. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable and the location was perfectly situated just a few miles from our venue and a Publix and the interstate exit. The hotel was peaceful and very little Local traffic nearby. Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home!

By

30 September 2020

My and my fiancé had a hard time leaving! The staff is very friendly! They had a sanitizing station upon entry! Check-In

Read More
Read Less

No masks required.

By

29 September 2020

club

Horrible response to Covid-19.
Brought this to the attention of the desk. I was told that there was nothing they could do about guests not wearing masks, despite web information stating that masks were required for all guests.
Breakfast (packaged) was horrible and cold. No water included. No napkins/.

Read More
Read Less