Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 592 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    592reviews

    • 5 Stars
      509
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Comfortable bed!

    By

    27 February 2017

    club

    Good hotel, great amenities! Social hour is a nice touch

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 February 2017
    Thanks for the great review. See you at the social hour.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    25 February 2017

    club

    I'd rate this hotel very high in all aspects including cleanliness, comfort

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 February 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We are very proud of the staff and how well we maintain the level of cleanliness. See you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful hotel, great staff

    By

    25 February 2017

    club

    The hotel was lovely and the staff was excellent, they could not have been nicer. There were some minor issues for our group. Some of our older members had trouble getting up on the beds as they were very high. Seating in the eating area was small and our group had to eat in shifts waiting for tables. There is no door separating the main part of the bathroom from the bedroom; only the toilet and shower. We would stay again and just be prepared to deal with these. The food was very good both at breakfast and the socials. Kitchen and living room areas in the rooms were very nice. Restaurants, Publix, and other stores were within 2-5 miles.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 February 2017
    Thank you for the kind words about your most recent stay. We are always happy to do our very best to ensure you have a wonderful stay. We have some other options for large groups that would like to eat together. Hope to see you all again on your next trip through Tallahassee.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fiftly rooms

    By

    24 February 2017

    Couch smells like urine. Bathroom ceiling caving in feces on the toilet. Bedding never changed from previous guest

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 February 2017
    We would like to apologize for the mistakes we made during your stay. I can assure you that this is an atypical situation. We take ownership when things do not go right, and welcome the opportunity to repair your confidence in us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    22 February 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel is clean, comfortable and in a nice area.
    Staff is friendly.
    Looking forward to my next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 February 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are looking forward to your next visit as well.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    22 February 2017

    We always stay at this property when visiting family in Tallahassee. Each time we discuss about staying closer to them, but always end up coming back because of the great service, nice rooms, great grounds and the breakfast. As I stated before, the breakfast needs improving. Also, Staybridge Suites offers games for kids to play... the only option they had was monopoly and both boards were literally falling apart. Need to get some new options. I would like to say thank you to the front desk for taking the time to find the needle that pumps up the basketballs. My boys were super happy... oh may I mention that we were outside playing basketball when the lady came to us to let us know that they found the needle to pump the balls up. Thank you. that was very nice. overall, as always, super pleased with this hotel and would recommend it to everyone!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 February 2017
    We appreciate the opportunity to provide an environment where you could spend so much time with your family. We will definitely have to upgrade our board games. I am glad to hear the kids enjoyed the other amenities. Thanks for choosing our location for your get togethers. See you on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    The service was great. The staff was friendly and very attentive. I would recomend this hotel to everyone I know. My room was very clean, I felt right at home. I couldn't ask for a better environment. When I woke up to get breakfast, it was a nice environment and there was more than enough food. The food was plentiful, the area was cleaned, and the staff was more than generous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge stay

    By

    22 February 2017

    platinumelite

    I came through late at night and it was a very comfortable stay the rooms are a little dated but clean and adequate. The staff was amazing and for the value of the room was excellent with a fantastic breakfast staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest Experience Review

    By

    22 February 2017

    club

    I spoke with a Lynne Troelstrup and she was very sweet and helpful. Due to her kindness I pickyour hotel!
    Rooms were very nice and the location. Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    21 February 2017

    club

    Was an awesome stay would strongly recommend. Awesome awesome awesome

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay was fine but the charge for dogs is a bit steep.

    By

    15 February 2017

    Very comfortable and friendly. The staff always had a smile,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 February 2017
    Thank you so much for the kind comments. We love getting feedback on our staff being so friendly and providing comfort for our guests. We are working on another solution for the pets in the near future which will hopefully reduce the fees.
    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet, peaceful, and comfortable room} excellent staff

    By

    14 February 2017

    platinumelite

    My wife and I were in the Tallahassee area visiting the St. Marks Nature Preserve. we have stayed at this facility several times in the past. Clean rooms, very comfortable beds, plenty of room, excellent breakfast with many choices. the fruit was outstanding.

    Staff was so courteous and helpful, plan to be back again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 February 2017
    Thank you so much for the great comments about your most recent stay. Sounds like you had lots of fun at the Nature Preserve. We will pass on your kind words to our staff. They love hearing how well they are doing from our guests.
    Read More
    Read Less