Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 538 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    538reviews

    • 5 Stars
      463
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      4

    A lovely stay

    By

    22 September 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay. The grounds were beautiful, there is very nice Bridge overlooking the lake. There's a walking trail, and pool area. Our room was nice, clean and comfy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality Accommodations and Cleanliness

    By

    15 September 2016

    club

    I was very impressed with the cleanliness and comfort of the room as well as the cleanliness of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 September 2016
    We are very happy that you found your accommodations to meet your expectations. Hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Met my needs and pet friendly

    By

    09 September 2016

    Convenient check-in, clean room, valuable pantry area for quick snacks, nice breakfast choices which is convenient as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 September 2016
    Super review. Thanks for sharing about the quick and easy check in. Best breakfast on this side of town. See you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    08 September 2016

    club

    Professional and friendly staff that accommodates your needs. Rooms are new/updated, clean and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Helpful

    By

    07 September 2016

    Beautiful property away from busy areas of Tallahassee, especially during the first few weeks of the school year for FSU!!!. Great staff. Breakfast and evening reception were perfect. Very glad I returned to Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable & Great Location

    By

    07 September 2016

    Beautiful property away from busy areas of Tallahassee. Great staff. Breakfast and evening reception were perfect. Very glad I chose Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property

    By

    04 September 2016

    This was almost too much for a one night stay. For a longer stay - it would be perfect! The grounds are very nice and the hotel was clean and quiet. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 September 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful comments. Looking forward to seeing you when you can stay and enjoy more of our amenities.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 September 2016
    Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so happy we exceeded your expectations. Make sure you tell your friends. See you soon or one one of your friends.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful hotel inside and outside

    By

    31 August 2016

    club

    super comfortable bed
    hot, delicious breakfast and coffee
    beautiful grounds
    everything looked so new and clean
    very friendly staff in every department
    safe area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 September 2016
    Thank you so much for the wonderful comments. So glad you enjoyed our hot breakfast and beautiful grounds. I will pass on the comments to the rest of the staff. Thanks again
    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 September 2016
    Thank you so much for the great review. We are very happy when we hear how well the staff is engaged with our guests. Thanks again. We will see you on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    THE Place to Stay in Tally

    By

    25 August 2016

    platinumelite

    If you're staying in Tallahassee, this is the place to book. Comfortable. Fabulous and courteous staff. Great breakfast. Gorgeous property for outside/evening walking around. Quiet rooms. Big suites. Free laundry. Nice pool area, basketball courts, and catch and release fishing. The dinners on Monday-Wednesday offer great dinner and beverages. Can't recommend this place enough!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 August 2016
    Awesome review! We continue to work hard and are very proud of our property. The staff is really fantastic. I will make sure they hear the great news. Hope to see you all again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and quiet

    By

    17 August 2016

    club

    Nice and beautiful nature preserve area. Quietly located on the outskirt of Tallahassee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 August 2016
    We are just off the interstate but you wouldn't even know it. Thanks for taking the time to share your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great IHG Property!!

    By

    16 August 2016

    Excellent as always! Lynn T. is great and will make sure you are comfortable. She was very accommodating. Great rooms, staff, and social time in the evenings.

    Will be booking blocks of rooms here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 August 2016
    Thanks for the great comments. I will pass this on to Lynne and the rest of the staff. Glad you enjoyed our social. Hope to see you soon for your next lodging needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    14 August 2016

    The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 August 2016
    Thanks for the great comments. We love our staff too.
    Read More
    Read Less