Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1979 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1979reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1661
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    34

Always a great place to stay!

By

26 January 2023

platinumelite

We have stayed here numerous times and the facility and staff are always first rate. The bar is friendly and provides just enough familiarity to make it cozy. The layout of the facility is well done and provides a great area to stroll and relax. When ever we are in the area we will continue to stop and utilize this fine establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

20 January 2023

I really liked the room, if I have to use it again, very comfortable and convenient, I loved the location and above all a spacious and comfortable suite and study.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Relaxing, but Breakfast Had Been Better

By

19 January 2023

club

We have stayed at this location many times over the past few months, and we have enjoyed our stay every time! The location is perfect just off the interstate and picturesque in its setting. We love the relaxing atmosphere!

However, this last stay, the breakfast was less than superior as there seemed to be a lack of options due to supply issues, I am assuming. Nothing to hold against the lodging facility as all places have supply issues, but this did impact our stay.

Nonetheless, we love this location, and we are always looking for opportunities to have weekend getaways there!

Read More
Read Less

Dream pillows

By

19 January 2023

This property was very nice. We love the soft pillows and space. Enjoyed the free breakfast but wish there were more gluten free options. Slept excellent and left refreshed!

Read More
Read Less

Great area for the property and overall good value.

By

18 January 2023

This was first time for us to stay here, great interaction with staff and all employees. Breakfast seemed to be missing items and timing of hot food was off a little.

Read More
Read Less

The Perfect Get-Away!

By

17 January 2023

This was my third visit at Staybridge. The front desk staff are very polite and helpful, the rooms are very clean, the bed is comfortable and the location is perfect. I look forward to my next visit and have recommended to friends!

Read More
Read Less

Best Sleep in A Long Time!

By

15 January 2023

This little property hidden away by I-10 Eastbound is truly a gem. The staff is professional and friendly, the rooms are like little apartments, clean, bright, with all the basic amenities for people traveling with children and/or pets. The surrounding property is lovely, with a little walkway that leads to a gazebo looking out onto a pond/lake. The room was comfortable, and the bed was amazingly comfortable. Best night's sleep I've had in a hotel EVER! Breakfast buffet included hot foods and had a nice variety of choices. We will definitely be making this one of our 'go-to' hotel stays during our travels several times per year.

Read More
Read Less

Best Locally!

By

12 January 2023

Just as comfortable to write, chat, and Zoom as it was to rest after check-in. It is tough getting in since many state officials and organizations now know about this venue.

Read More
Read Less

10 outta 10!

By

11 January 2023

club

My family and I was traveling from Daytona back home to Texas after the holidays and this was our first stop to rest up before we took on the road. With 2 teens and a toddler we got the King suite with a connecting room with 2 queens and it was well worth the pay. We wanted the girls to have room to move around and to enjoy their own space before they were forced backed on the road back home. I also remember my husband commenting on how comfortable the beds were and asking where I thought they got it from we should get one. Breakfast many varieties of things to choose from and it had a patio where you could go outside to eat too that overlooked a lake. If we visit Florida again this is already on our list of stops for sure. Place was clean and the staffs we talked to were friendly, our stay was 10 out of 10!

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

10 January 2023

This is a beautiful property, if only we had more time to enjoy it! This was a stop over stay on our way to SW FL. Hotel was very clean and felt newish. Room was roomy. I thought the bed was going to be too soft, but I slept very well! Breakfast was good. I liked the location, right off of Hwy 10, however not many restaurants to choose from in close vicinity. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

10 January 2023

Room was quiet and very clean. Bed was comfortable and having a separate living area was great. The only unpleasant side was the customer rep at check in. We arrive at 7:30. Check in person was more interested in her texting. No greeting and just handed me key packet. Had to ask custodian for directions. Key for 302 was not programmed. Went back to check in, she was still texting. It was about 5-8 minutes from check in. She did not recognize me!
No apology for key issue and went back to texting. She really needs a non customer job. Can only describe her as young wearing soccer club jacket.

Read More
Read Less

Stop over for Florida

By

08 January 2023

I am not sure why this is necessary! Gave my opinion during this review.

Read More
Read Less