Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1853 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1560
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    32

Perfect Place

By

29 November 2021

This hotel is like a home away from home. Only you don’t have to clean and wash your towels :). Every time I’m in town I make it my business to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for business

By

29 November 2021

Cozy clean room for a great value. I was there for work. Easy access business center.

only complaint is it was a little loud and there was someones hair in my shower stall.
I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Clean, pet friendly hotel

By

28 November 2021

This hotel is staffed by friendly and helpful people who ensure rooms and common areas are clean and comfortable. This is now our go-to hotel EVERY time we come to Tallahassee to visit family. We were tentative about the cleanliness of a pet friendly hotel since my daughter has dog allergies. We found the entire property clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed and great service

By

27 November 2021

The amenities provided in the rooms were great. The rooms were clean and provided an inviting entertainment experience for hosting friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 November 2021

club

Hotel stay was easy to book, good quality room and bath, very convenient location off I-10, will definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Good deal for the price

By

26 November 2021

club

Good location and comfortable room. Now I'm just trying to make 50 characters

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and TV

By

25 November 2021

club

We stayed in order to visit our grandkids that go to FL. St. We have not seen them for over 2 years. They like school and will graduate in 2-3 years.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay for game

By

24 November 2021

The rooms need to be updated. Very old and just icky feeling. Bed was good , not great, but compared to some others we have stayed at. . Kitchen, furniture and bathroom was old. For the price we could have stayed at a luxury Disney hotel. Don’t like the two night minimum during “special events,” ridiculous. Staff was nice. Stayed here before and the pool and property around the hotel was nice however it was too cold to enjoy on this trip. Location is great!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

23 November 2021

I have stayed here many times and have never had an issue. The staff are wonderful! Grounds are well kept, rooms are clean and food is good! Absolutely love the social hour!

Read More
Read Less

One night stopover

By

22 November 2021

The hotel is in a lovely spot by a lake which is relaxing and picturesque.
Our room was not cleaned to the standard I would expect especially given assurances that the cleanliness was to a
high standard given covid measures. There was a thick

layer of dust/ grime on top of the fridge. The receptionist apologized when this was pointed out but did nothing to rectify the situation.
I was disappointed at the use of throwaway plastics at breakfast. Single use Plastic cutlery and polystyrene
plates. We need to save the planet in UK these are banned !

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

22 November 2021

Loved it would stay again. Very accessible. Clean quiet lots of space

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

22 November 2021

club

Outstanding hotel: rooms were large, well appointed and clean. Comfortable bed, great pillows!! The in room kitchen was a welcome amenity as was the full bar downstairs . Staff were all very friendly and helpful, breakfast was far better than I expected as were the “happy hour” hors d’oeuvres. Lovely outdoor area: grounds are well kept, plenty of outdoor lighting, nice pool etc. Highly recommend-have nothing negative to say.

Read More
Read Less