Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 210 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    210reviews

    • 5 Stars
      151
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Aways great sleep and service

    By

    16 January 2017

    platinumelite

    We stay at these hotels because we know there will be a clean room and a comfortable bed and pillows when its time to sleep. The staff was awesome and the hotel was maintained nicely inside and out. Everything in the room was perfect from the towels to the tv and dvd player. The only thing they need to work on is breakfast. The fake tasting eggs and waffles don't cut it. My wife has allergies to gluten and was VERY limited. With the oatmeal extremely soggy and under cooked, she was left with fresh fruit. Needless to say, we ate elsewhere on the 2nd morning. Next time, we would bring our own food and cook it in the room. Other than breakfast, the hotel and staff were AWESOME!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not so good

    By

    14 January 2017

    This place has really gone down hill. It is out of date and needs to be renovated . They should invest in some new furniture. The bed I slept on was hard and squeaky . The couch was ripped and I could see the stuffing coming out . They need to pay more attention to the little things that make it comfortable. Educate your staff on body language and customer service. The only staff that were friendly and made me feel welcomed where the housekeeper's and the lady doing the breakfast was very nice. The juice machine for breakfast was out of order so an alternative should have been offered.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel location

    By

    04 January 2017

    club

    I was driving from Fort Lauderdale to Tampa to take pictures of District 3's NYE event held by an evento company called Tash Johnson

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 January 2017
    Dear Array Media, Thanks so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad that you chose our Staybridge Suites in Tampa over New Years! We hope to welcome you back to our Staybridge Suites again the next time your work brings you to town. Thank you for your business!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel

    By

    29 December 2016

    platinumelite

    You get a comfortable night's rest and a whole bunch of additional inclusions. Breakfast was above average, guest laundry is complimentary, and rooms are well equipped with kitchens. Place was clean and staff were friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 January 2017
    Dear Reviewer989, Thanks for your great 5 star review of our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! We are always glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we thank you for being our guest. Please come back and see us the next time your travels bring you to Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average stay

    By

    10 December 2016

    club

    The hotel was quiet except for the air conditioner which kept my husband up all night. The outdoor covered patio was VERY dirty. The pool looked like it hadn't been cleaned. The indoor areas were clean. The carpet in the suite had bumps in it and we kept tripping over it. The evening social and breakfast were good.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    19 December 2016
    Hi kirby1959, I am pleased to read feedback from an IHG Rewards Club member. Thanks for choosing the StayBridge Suites Tampa East- Brandon, FL for your recent leisure trip. Sorry to learn that the air conditioning caused disturbance and that you found some outdoor areas to be unkept. Please be assured that your comments are taken seriously. I have documented your review and will be used by corporate for periodic review of our hotel's management. I also want to take this time to appreciate the 5-star rating you gave for the room's tidiness and the exemplary service provided by the hotel staff. These are the standards that we take pride in and will make us work together to continuously make each of your stays memorable. In the future, please give StayBridge Suites another try so that our team can make the experience better for you. Kind Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    02 December 2016

    Very nice atmosphere, near Interstate roads. Staff was friendly and helpful especially Sean at the front desk. Loved the breakfast and evening social.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 December 2016
    Dear Long Islander 987, Thank you for your 5 star review! We're so glad that you enjoyed your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and that our staff members were helpful throughout your time with us. We are also pleased to hear that had the opportunity to enjoy breakfasts and our evening Socials, too. We hope to welcome you back again soon and we appreciate your business!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    29 November 2016

    It is hard to find a place to stay sometimes that incorporates the right amount of everything. This Staybridge is a nice place. I was here for work, but had my family visit and they enjoyed their time here as well. The front desk staff is friendly and very helpful with all needs. I especially like how the night auditor has my weekly bill printed and ready for me on Monday morning without having to ask. The breakfast and evening social are both added bonus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 November 2016
    Dear Inspectkta, Thank you for your terrific 5 star review and for choosing our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! We are so pleased that you found our location to be suitable for your business needs and a comfortable place for your family, as well! Our team members greatly appreciate your kind comments and we are thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy our complimentary breakfast buffet and evening Socials during your stay. Thank you for your business!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge is a great value

    By

    29 November 2016

    I was in the Tampa area for a hockey game with my family. The location was great. The amount of space in the room was ideal. Breakfast was tasty. My cousin loves waffles and she was very happy to have one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 November 2016
    Dear Icedjava1, Thank you for your great comments and your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting Tampa for your hockey game. We hope you'll come back and visit us again soon and we'll keep the waffles ready for your cousin! Thank you for choosing our Staybridge Suites in Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel for business

    By

    25 November 2016

    club

    Found the hotel to be in a quiet area close to local businesses.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 November 2016
    Dear Jimn57, Thank you for your 5 star review! It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we are so happy that you found our location to be suitable for your needs. Hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Tampa and our entire team appreciates you choosing our Staybridge Suites in Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great stay

    By

    15 November 2016

    club

    The staff are great, friendly and accommodating for all requests. The rooms are clean and comfortable with the arrangement very efficient and homey.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 November 2016
    Dear Deborah13, Thank you for your wonderful review of our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice property for south Tampa area

    By

    14 November 2016

    easy access to I75, good food and sleep made this stay a nice experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 November 2016
    Dear RevDTS, Thanks so much fr your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll come back and visit us again soon! Thank you for choosing our Staybridge Suites in Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable suite, courteous staff, gr8 food

    By

    07 November 2016

    club

    - Had couple of issues in the first week and had to change rooms twice. But after that, the room was comfortable.
    - Had some issues in billing as I had a foreign credit card, hopefully they will be resolved over email
    - Food (breakfast and social evenings) was very good
    - Staff was responsive, courteous, helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 November 2016
    Dear Niharshah, Thank you for your feedback and for being our guest! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to "make it right" with your room change and billing and we sincerely appreciate your kind review. Hope to see you at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less