Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 263 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    263reviews

    • 5 Stars
      186
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Good for a night

    By

    22 June 2017

    platinumelite

    Is well located , staff is good but needs to be more clean. Pool was dirty and no towels

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    20 June 2017

    platinumelite

    Exceptional Service is the norm.

    Lived up to expectations of Staybridge brand

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    18 June 2017

    club

    Rooms are nice, comfortable beds, and friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed but dirty

    By

    11 June 2017

    I have stayed at staybridge many times. This hotel did not live up to my expectations. The beds were great. The room was not clean. We were switched to another room because the ice maker didn't work and the suite was dirty. The next room wasn't much better as far as being clean. The hotel didn't recognize our ihg status. We were told we had to pay an upgrade fee of $20 to stay in a 1 room suite instead of a studio. I was charged $30 not the $20 I was told. The charge was taken off when we switched rooms because of the inconvenience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Expectations exceeded

    By

    07 June 2017

    club

    Friendly service greets you with rooms that are clean and employees helpful. Truly a pleasant stay in a good location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathtub and Bugs...

    By

    06 June 2017

    platinumelite

    First I would like to say the staff was excellent. So great I didn't bother them about my problems in the room. Also I was tired from long day of work. When I came in the room the room smell nice. You can tell right away the how clean a room is without turning on the light by how the smell is. I turn on the light and so far so good. It was a suite with a nice kitchen and refrigarator. So next I check out the bathroom and what I found was disguisting. Let me tell you it was my first time seeing something like that in any IHG hotels. The tub had a brown reddish color around the drain and I didn't want to think what could or would been on that tub. Again I was tired so I turn off the bathroom light and went on my night. So I turn the tv and watch for an hour. So about an hour I notice something black crawling on the wall by the tv. Yes it was a cockroach. I though could this day get any worse. So overall room clean state I would say -3. Would I recommend this hotel, maybe if you want roomates in your room or like suprises in your bathtub.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service Satified Customer

    By

    01 June 2017

    I was very pleased with this hotel definitely succeeded my expectations and they were already very high because I've stayed in a StayBridge plenty of times

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here

    By

    31 May 2017

    Great environment i enjoyed thr staff and the other guest. I am would definitely recommend this place to others who are traveling to Tampa in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very unhappy

    By

    30 May 2017

    I stayed at this hotel for 1 night and it will be my last night ever there. The ice maker didn't work, the TV only turned on manually (not by remote), the DVD player only turned on and opened manually (not by remote), we had to ask for comforter/blanket, the carpet was filthy and the list goes on and on. I am a SPIRE member and stay 90% of the year at a Holiday Inn brand hotel and have never had the experience as I did at this hotel. I do not recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    30 May 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean, spacious room. Welcoming, friendly staff. Easy to reach from I-75. And best of all, a delicious, free hot breakfast in the morning! We had a wonderful stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place, not fancy but comfortable

    By

    24 May 2017

    Stayed for 3 weeks, staff was nice, cleaning lady lost my Roku remote! Pool and hot tube were great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Peaceful Place

    By

    18 May 2017

    club

    Great place, friendly staffs. clean room and good set of kitchenware . Safe location, nice parking area. big clean rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less