Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1153 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    695
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    110

Staff was extremely friendly and welcoming.

By

28 September 2022

I was here on business but had to leave early due to hurricane Irma. The staff could not have been more accommodating. The room was as expected, very nice. I was a little disappointed in the small offerings for the evening social, there was no offering at all for a vegetarion (a salad). Everything else was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied

By

25 September 2022

Not wat a staybridge is supposed to be. Very disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare

By

04 September 2022

platinumelite

I was so disappointed with this location there were some kind of spots on our ceiling NO HOTW WATER at night or the morning when I reported it I was blown off by the front desk staff. There were one set of towels wash clothes and face clothes for two people and when we went to go run errands the housekeeping came in with a sleeping like a baby no disturb sign on the door. The elevators sounded like you were going to free fall to the 1st floor when going down. I am an elite member and when asked to get 2pm check out I got the rudest response YOU NEEDED TO TELL US YESTERDAY we make a list the night before, I was NEVER told this and I stay in IHG hotels almost every week and in 24hrs NEVER had to do this. It was just awful.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

31 August 2022

We stayed at Staybridge Suites for the main reason for the social gathering held on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday for the food and drinks. They had tacos that they didn't have shells for half the time. They had no beer at all. We were there when it started. We were told they had no beer and they ran out of wine right away. We felt like we were cheated and overcharged for what we received for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff! Worth Overlooking the Average Rooms

By

30 August 2022

The staff at this location made staying here worth it. Truly the best customer service I’ve experienced in a very long time even from 4 and 5 start properties.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

29 August 2022

Second time staying at this location, there will definitely be a third!

Read More
Read Less

Awful Stay

By

07 August 2022

My family and I checked into this hotel thinking that we were treating ourselves to a nice suite for our “staycation”. The room was filthy and dusty. It looked like it had a bare minimum cleaning before we arrived. The noisy air conditioner never dropped below 77 degrees, despite us turning it down to 70. The breakfast was mediocre at best, especially compared to other IHG hotels. The staff in the breakfast area kept snapping at multiple people about using a measuring cup to make their waffles so it wouldn’t make a mess, and the person that was sent to our room multiple times to deliver missing items from our room made me feel very uncomfortable about being in the room by myself with my daughter. The only good thing about this hotel for tourists would be that it is within close proximity to the state fairgrounds, the Hard Rock Casino, and the Amphitheater. Otherwise, the neighborhood itself is not a good area at all and I would never walk out in the parking lot by myself or with my daughter. Overall, this was the worst hotel experience I have ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect get away

By

02 August 2022

Hotel service was excellent, staff was very friendly and helpful. Entrance of hotel very nice and super clean. Room was super clean too and very comfortable. I felt at home would recommend it to my family and friends and will stay there again if in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great social environment, building could use better maintenance.

By

28 July 2022

Stove didn't work and half our dishes weren't present. Also had a place for 2 irons but only had one in suite. Floors were slippery but this was remedied quickly. Somewhat far from anything fun for families. Staff were friendly and cheerful. Breakfast was good the first morning, missing hot breakfast the second morning which was hard for me as I'm in a low carb diet and all the food options were high carb w/o a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip Please read review.

By

23 July 2022

I very rarely write something negative. First off, the staff is awesome Allie at check in is GREAT!
As for the hotel it needs some TLC. The carpet in my room was very dirty. I had a new pack of white socks and walking around in the room the bottoms of the socks were black, from that point forward I wore my crocs the entire time in the room.
The Shower wouldn't cut off fully and dripped. Shower water wasn't hot. After working 14 to 16 hrs. a day I look forward to a HOT shower not a warm shower.
Breakfast was joke! The staff told everyone that they were waiting on truck delivery, one of the staff members said there was a management change, and nothing had been ordered in quite a while. Being retired military, I'll eat anything but some of the guests were snubbing breakfast and just leaving without eating at all.
The pool needs to be cleaned, it had leaves, sand and dead lizards floating.
I'm going to mark that I recommend the property but with caution. Do not expect what you're paying for and spotless hotel. I'm sure the staff's hands are tied and their doing their best with what they have to work with. I'm giving it an overall 3 star but it's a low 3!

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay

By

23 July 2022

The staff is super nice but it is a gross hotel. The food ran out by 8:30 am. The hotel is dirty and damaged. The staff is great but their is littler efforts made to fix the hotel. Holes and stains are everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

poor condition of bathrooms and cleaness of carpet

By

21 July 2022

we entered the room and found a dirty rug and a bathroom in very poor condition, the ugly appearance and moldy edges were the most problematic.

Read More
Read Less