Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 193 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    193reviews

    • 5 Stars
      139
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Awesome service

    By

    26 September 2016

    After a long drive, I was welcomed, the room was perfect. I enjoy having a room with a full size refrigerator to store water and loved the ice maker. I appreciate having the ability to have coffee/tea/cocoa when I want and also thought the room was designed perfect with shelves in the closet as well as hanger capacity. I am returning again so that I may have the opportunity to check out the fitness center, pool and hot tub. I am glad that I was alble to stay at this location! It was convenient and made the drive a great experience for each day of the week. Perfect location, perfect week!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 September 2016
    Dear Loriv1966, Thank you so much for your review of our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire level IHG® Rewards Club member and am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, friendly staff, easy check in and check out

    By

    23 September 2016

    My stay comfortable and friendly. The room was a little smaller than I thought it would be but comfortable. The mattress on my double bed was outstanding very comfy. Wish I could have taken it home with me..The kitchen was small but functional. I would not recommend it for a family planning to eat most of their meals cooked in the room. The bathroom was small and needed work. Peeling dry wall was painted over instead of repaired.n Faucet in tub would not turn completely off.However it was clean and fully stocked with towels and amenities .I would stay here again. Overall The accommodations were good and t he mattress was wonderful.I hope they are the same in every room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    26 September 2016
    Dear Dottie97, Thank you so much for your feedback and 5 star review! We are so grateful that you enjoyed your stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and have passed your valuable input on to our team so that we can continually improve our product and guest experience. Please come back and see us again and thank you for your business!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay that was better than most business travel

    By

    19 September 2016

    club

    The staff went beyond what I have experienced in the past except for high end hotels that cost much more. The team at Tampa-Brandon, FL made us feel welcome and appreciated. We wanted to do a BBQ outside on our last night there to relax after a week of training. The staff was very accommodating to help make that happen. Pointed us in the right direction to go buy the food and drink. had the utensils and condiments available for us, and checked to make sure we had all we needed during the event. Very nice service team. Overall, I'd say we all had e very good stay that week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 September 2016
    Dear JohnnyK2016, Thank you so very much for your 5 star review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your week of training while staying at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! Our staff takes great pride in ensuring a great stay so thank you for acknowledging them! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again the next time your business brings you to Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Tampa East

    By

    18 September 2016

    Very pleasant staff. Great location. Clean and up to date rooms. Easy access to I 4 and I 75.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 September 2016
    Dear Rando51, Thanks for your terrific review and for being our guest at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa! We appreciate your feedback on our convenient location, our staff, and our rooms. We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for your business!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very accommodating staff

    By

    12 September 2016

    club

    Ashley, the front desk agent, was super helpful in ensuring my comfort and accommodating my needs for the week.
    Room 422 has a super comfortable bed, which I have requested for future stays, if possible. (my previous rooms were not so comfortable and I had many sleepless nights.)
    I need to take advantage of the exercise room and pool on my future visits.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 September 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your kind 5 star review and your feedback. We have shared your comments with our team members and we look forward to your future visits at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. Thank you for your business!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Comfortable bed

    By

    08 September 2016

    It was a nice clean bed and we were happy about it because I really don't want to sleep in a bed which has stains and is dirty. I was however very disappointed because our room had broken toilet, dirty walls, stains all over furniture and filthy bathroom. When you say resort suites you expect something more than just dirty , broken place. It needs someone's attention really quick. However, staff was very nice and helpful and really pleasant, however they need to disclose to gests parking fees and resort fees.
    Please clean and fix this hotel. Really beautiful property.

    Thank you,
    Ewa

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 September 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit. Is it possible that you stayed at two different hotels while visiting the area? Our location is not a resort and we do not charge for parking. Can you please review and let us know which property this review is for.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms

    By

    08 September 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this location numerous times and I continue to go back because of the cleanliness of the hotel and the front desk staff. I will recommend this hotel to anyone I know that will visit the area. Staff is very friendly and I have nothing negative to say about the hotel. Two Thumbs up!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 September 2016
    Dear Alexis25, Thank you for taking the time to share your very kind review with us! Everyone on our team appreciates your loyalty and for choosing our Staybridge Suites each time you visit Tampa. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor service, no internet

    By

    06 September 2016

    club

    Breakfast was constantly late, staff could care less about any guest issues, room ac fan so loud you must turnoff to sleep. internet was so slow it was unusable the whole stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 September 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable room

    By

    31 August 2016

    I was impressed by the quality of furnishings and the cleanliness of the entire facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 September 2016
    Dear Roger16, Thank you so much for your kind review of our Staybridge Suites in Tampa . We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon and thank you for your business!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    17 August 2016

    club

    Was pleasantly surprised with the happy hour and dinner available at no additional cost during a mid-week stay! Staff was very accommodating as well!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 August 2016
    Dear Sirch, Thank you for your great review and very kind feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay as well as our complimentary Monday through Wednesday evening Social receptions! Thank you for choosing our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    17 August 2016

    club

    this hotel was very nice and clean recommend staying her

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 August 2016
    Dear Prissy1962, Thank you for being our guest! We can't thank you enough for your 5 star review of our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and we're so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and visit with us the next time you visit Tampa, and thank you for choosing our hotel!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Stay

    By

    04 August 2016

    club

    Our only complaint was the level of service given to the rooms. I understand that every 7 days the sheets were changed and the rest of a major going over. That is fine. However on the other six days, if someone showed up at all, the level of service was dismal at best. The bed was never made unless we happened to be there and asked for it. Towels were changed out, and that we could usually count on, but many times they seemed to not know that there were four people staying in the room and would leave three towel sets. We could pretty much forget about having tissues, paper towels, dishwasher soap, bath soap etc. every resupplied. I had to wonder if the maids had been instructed to operate this way, or if they were just being negligent. In my opinion, from what I saw the workers had way more to do than they were able to get done. Another example of this is the meals that were provided. That poor lady needed some help to even begin to keep up. Many time there would be ten people standing around waiting for clean plates, silverware and food, while she was cooking, washing dishes, cutting up fruit etc. etc. etc. while people waited and waited and waited. I felt bad even asking her for anything knowing she was TOTALLY swamped with tasks. I understand saving money by reducing the number of employees and balancing that with the level of service available. I would say that if you cut back any more you will begin to seriously lose customers.

    Read More
    Read Less