Please enter a valid city, postal code or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 106 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    106reviews

    • 5 Stars
      77
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Staybridge stay in Tampa

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    Excellent service, clean room. Air conditioner is loud.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 July 2015
    Dear Clchev, Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and will be certain to pass your comments on to each of our team members. We're so happy that you found our service excellent and your room so clean. Thanks so much for being our guest at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and we hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend a stay here

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    I love everything about this hotel! It was very clean and very comfortable. The value was great, the staff was friendly and attentive. They have extra perks like guest laundry and hot breakfast every morning as well as evening reception 3 nights a week and fresh baked cookies at the end of the day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 July 2015
    Dear Jeanne2666, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. We have shared your great feedback with our team and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and nice food

    By

    26 July 2015

    club

    I stayed in Staybridge for around 10 days. The stay was quite comfortable. The ambience was good. It was nice and quite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 July 2015
    Dear Manash, Thank you for being our guest and for your kind feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. Please come back and visit us again if your travels should bring you back to Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Breakfast and Cleanliness

    By

    23 July 2015

    platinumelite

    Poor breakfast selection and the juice machine was broken. There were no alternatives offered as far as beverages. The person that appeared to be responsible for this area was reading the paper, rather than cleaning or replenishing products. With this and a couple of other issues, I think this property is well below par as a Staybridge. Not recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    27 July 2015
    Dear Feltish, We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. On behalf of the entire team, I apologize for falling short of your expectations. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with the team in an effort to improve our service. I hope you'll consider us next time your travels bring you back to Tampa.
    Read More
    Read Less

    wouldnt stay again

    By

    22 July 2015

    should have stayed in one of the more popular chain hotels, was not happy with my choice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Dear Easytoplease35, We take all feedback seriously, and I sincerely regret that we were not able to meet your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My third stay

    By

    17 July 2015

    club

    I have stayed at this specific hotel for three, 1-week periods. It is dated and the same food is served for breakfast. No in-room safe is provided, but they do have lock boxes at the lobby desk. The staff is great and they do what ever they can to help. I will be back despite some minor issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Dear Jim-AZ, First I would like to thank you for your loyalty to our hotel! Your great feedback about the staff will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We look forward to upcoming renovations and are happy you will be visiting us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this Staybridge in Tampa

    By

    13 July 2015

    This hotel had everything we needed! Loved the room, pool, breakfast, evening Social, and the friendly staff! Will be back soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2015
    Dear Rio8989, Thank you for posting your wonderful review! We were pleased to have you as our guests at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. It's wonderful to hear that all of your needs were met and we can't wait to welcome you back for your next visit. Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    Very comfortable hotel room and friendly staff. Breakfast was really good and excellent coffee. I especially like the studio apartment feel of the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 July 2015
    Dear JRM01, Thanks so much for your review! We're so pleased that you chose to stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa and that our breakfast, coffee and your suite exceeded your expectations. Our entire team appreciates your business and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Busch Garden trip

    By

    02 July 2015

    club

    This hotel is centrally located between the Brandon area mall and shopping, I75 and I4, and a number of attractions. Not too close but not too far.

    The pool was small and the room seemed smaller than other suite hotels we stay at. In the end it was sufficient and comfortable. I have two small children so a suite is a must.

    The hotel was clean and in a relatively safe area. Staff was very nice and the coffee was always available. The breakfast was nice but not the best. I love the fruit though.

    Overall I would recommend this hotel for the area and proximity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 July 2015
    Dear Big Roe, Thanks so much for your review! We're so pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa while visiting Busch Gardens and that our central location was easily accessible to everywhere you needed to be. We hope to welcome you and your family back the next time you visit Tampa, and thank you for being our guest!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay was not enjoyable.

    By

    29 June 2015

    club

    I stayed on the fourth floor, the hallway was hot and not comfortable. My room did not get below 76 degrees. The internet connection and wifi needs upgraded. During peak periods i could not keep connected (evening/early morning).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 June 2015
    Dear Hoosier888, I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us and encountered problems with the air conditioner and internet. I spoke to our Chief Engineer the next day who went to your room and noted that the temperature was 70 degrees, and we offered to give you an alternative room but you wanted to stay where you were. I did view the report from your contact with our internet support company and the notation was that your VPN was not able to connect due to firewalls so I will definitely use your feedback to see if there is something we can do to prevent that problem in the future. Again I am truly sorry that we did not meet your expectations, and hope you give us another chance to make up for your experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to rest your head.

    By

    26 June 2015

    platinumelite

    The rooms were clean, spacious, comfortable and quite. The staff was pleasant, knowledgeable and attentive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 June 2015
    Dear MD443, Thank you for being our guest and for the great feedback! We love hearing from our guests and we're so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our Staybridge Suites in Tampa. We have shared your comments with our team, and we hope you'll come back and see us again the next time you visit Tampa!
    Read More
    Read Less

    In for a couple of days

    By

    25 June 2015

    platinumelite

    The property was easily accessed from interstate. The rooms we nice and comfortable the 2 bedroom suite was nice for 2 couples traveling together with an opportunity for some privacy. The onsite laundry was not up to the standard of the normal IHG standards 3 of the 5 units were out of order and the age of the equipment was showing, however it was nice to have the amenity available. Over all was a nice facility if in need I will definitely keep Staybridge suites as one of my go 2 places.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close