Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 223 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Beautiful hotel but one big problem

By

04 October 2022

This hotel is very beautiful, laid out well, rooms are nice and clean, staff is very friendly. But there’s one big problem. No hot water in the room I stayed in room 304 I could shave wash my Face and brush my teeth before I had any hot water in the sink the shower was the same way I had to turn the water on and let the water run for 10 to 15 minutes before I received any hot water and then it was only lukewarm. I love the Staybridge brand but I’m not sure if I’ll stay here again I may just stay at the Holiday Inn down the street. I’m not sure if any of your other customers have mentioned the hot water problem but it needs to be resolved in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 September 2022

Was a bit skeptical on initial look because I have never stayed at a Staybridge before. As I arrived I was in complete shock with the beautiful outside lounge area. As I walked in the lobby was gorgeous and it felt similar to many high end hotels I’ve stayed at, being the Kimpton and Intercontinental. The room was exceptionally clean with a nice walk in shower. Fridge was very well maintained and did not have any odor from previous guests. Was very glad I stayed and this will be my go to for future visits.

Read More
Read Less

New , and nice

By

25 September 2022

New hotel , great location . 2 bedroom/2 bath suites are very nice and rare

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

25 September 2022

This hotel is fantastic! The staff is what really makes it special. Everyone makes a genuine effort to get to know you and make you feel welcome. We got to know Shawn and Veronica quite well they really are great people and do a great job at the hotel. We stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks and really enjoyed our stay and the staff. The pool and outside area is a very nice spot to relax

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel & experience!!

By

21 September 2022

club

Such a great hotel! Terrific service, personable staff......EVERYONE we encountered!! We will definitely stay here again. Good breakfast, clean room, comfy beds!!! I HIGHLY recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk needs training

By

12 September 2022

Amazing room, clean and so comfortable. If I ever need to go back to that area I would sure to look you up…

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel, but breakfast was disappointing.

By

04 September 2022

We stayed for two nights at this Staybridge Suites in Temecula, CA while visiting family. We had previously stayed in this hotel, and were very glad to return. This is a lovely new hotel, with great rooms featuring a small kitchen with appliances and china, a vanity between the bathroom and bedroom that makes getting ready in the morning quicker. There was also a large closet, nice couch and ottoman, a large desk and a small eating table. The hotel was very quiet, even though there were lots of people there, and it's close to the freeway. We didn't hear any outside noise. The bed and pillows were the nicest of any place that we stayed in a week. The only downfall was the breakfast selections. Turkey bacon was the only meat provided, the cereal was generic and very little variety, and the muffins were left from the day before and very dry. The toaster didn't work properly, and burnt a bagel due to it getting stuck. If the breakfast would be upgraded, there would be absolutely no problems with this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable all around

By

29 August 2022

EV parking. If we need to recharge over night we couldn’t. If we had we would have made our experience VERY POOR

Read More
Read Less

Room not serviced during stay

By

28 August 2022

Room not serviced during stay! Room not serviced during stay! Room not serviced during stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

23 August 2022

club

Rooms are comfortable and well appointed. Staff is friendly and helpful. The food could be better at happy hour, and the beer could definitely be better. One draw for me are the Tesla chargers, but only one was working, and often, non-electric cars were parked in the charging spots

Read More
Read Less

Great value with no comproomise

By

22 August 2022

I had never stayed at this brand of property before so I was a bit hesitant. Well, I am no longer hesitant and will definitely stay here again if I need lodging. The place was immaculate from the parking lot to the room. The lobby was bright and clean. The sitting areas were spacious and modern looking. The room was spacious with two queen beds, a sofa bed, desk, 2 large flat screens (one in room and one in living area), full sized fridge, kitchen with a counter to eat. Breakfast was really good too. There was a good selection and everything was fully stocked. There is an outside patio area that has two full sized BBQs, a fire pit and plenty of chairs to gather. I was very pleased with everything. I will definitely come back and highly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Location to home and freeway

By

14 August 2022

The location to my home was about 8 minutes. We had to be out of our home for 3 days while work was being done. The social was wonderful. Shawn was such a wonderful and helpful young man. He made the guest feel welcome & like family during the social gathering. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less