Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 511 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    420
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Home-like Quality

By

17 December 2021

The full kitchen made my stay very convenient. I had all the amenities of being home like an ice maker, toaster, ect. I literally spent an entire day in the room without leaving since I had everything I needed and felt comfrtable. The location is absolutely perfect for a weekend of entertainment at Grandscape. And the staff will go above and beyond to assist you.

Read More
Read Less

nice quite room

By

15 December 2021

Nice room Comfortable stay Breakfast was not good Not a lot of options and what was there tasted horrible .

Read More
Read Less

Great service cozy room

By

14 December 2021

Was very pleased with my stay, easy booking comfortable stay for the weekend , family enjoyed it!we look forward to coming back or staying at another staybridge.

Read More
Read Less

El cuarto no lo limpian si no se les avisa

By

09 December 2021

Lo único que me causó disgusto es que no limpiaron el cuarto al preguntar al personal me comentaron que yo tenía que pedir que hicieran la limpieza, pero eso no lo sabía por lo que me causó muy mala impresión,

Read More
Read Less

Best Staybridge Experience

By

09 December 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed at a few Staybridge properties for work and personal vacations. They can vary widely in feel of the property, from location to cleanliness and freshness. This property feels new, clean, modern. It's a similar layout to others, but felt well maintained. Room was clean and comfortable. Great shower. Bed was comfortable. Wasn't noisy. Location is good. Close freeway access and close to restaurants and coffee (we didn't get up in time for the breakfast). We were welcomed warmly upon arrival and felt completely comfortable there. This is right next to 2 other hotels in the IHG brand, and I could have used points at any of the 3. I'm glad I chose this one. I think it was the superior choice for the cost and value. If I am back in the area again for any reason I would definitely look to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge

By

25 November 2021

Really beautiful hotel that had everything we needed for a family weekend wedding. Wish the elevator was working on the wedding day. The staff did the best they could to help that situation.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, nice room

By

13 November 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel with clean rooms. Right next to Top Golf and Hawaiian Falls and generally a good location in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great breakfast

By

11 November 2021

club

This is our 3 rd stay at The Colony Staybridge Suites. We have always been satisfied with our rooms. They are clean and well kept up. The location is close to stores and plenty restaurants. Very pleasant stay. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Place Could Use Some Work

By

10 November 2021

Nice hotel. Staff was decent.
Room was quiet.
Toilet seat falling off. Obviously the maid staff doesn’t tell the maintenance staff the problems, or the maintenance staff doesn’t care.
Bed needs replaced. Two huge indents in the mattress.
Breakfast is a joke.
Quiet hotel that is fairly new. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

10 November 2021

Spacious and very clean hotel. Staff was super friendly! Located in a great area!

Read More
Read Less

elevator

By

04 November 2021

club

elevator not fixed until my 3rd day of stay and im stayin iqt the 4th floor

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

04 November 2021

I am truly disappointed in my stay at the Staybridge.

Read More
Read Less