Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 312 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great sleep with awesome breakfast!

By

04 August 2022

The breakfast was awesome! So much to choose from!! Water pressure could
Be better in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT LOCATION! EXCEPTIONAL STAFF! SUPER CLEAN!

By

31 July 2022

This was a fantastic stay! GM was super! Staff was super! Location is great (close to shopping center) and free laundry!!! Plus a kitchen (including full size fridge)! LOVED IT HERE!

Breakfast and social hour food is nothing to brag about but we had our own kitchen (so very nice when you travel a lot) so it was ok. Unfortunately some places are still limited on what food supplies they can get so it wasn't anything that the location could control, BUT the staff was always friendly regardless of limited choices.

Pool and hot tub are in a separate building right outside the gazebo/grill area and it was so very nice and clean! Pool was too cold for us but some kids seemed to enjoy it.

We travel for work 8 months out of the year and stay in many many hotels and this is one we absolutely loved, even with the MINOR drawbacks! We wish we could have stayed longer!! We only list the minor negative things to give you and honest view...compared to the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the entire hotel and the welcoming atmosphere, the minor things were nothing to deter anyone.

We would still give this location and its workers an A++++++

Read More
Read Less

No Staff

By

25 July 2022

Please stop asking questions. I have already done your survey. I am getting tired of this. There was no one at the front desk for 10 minutes. That's ridiculous

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 July 2022

It was a good hotel. I enjoyed staying there and I will stay again. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Quiet. Comfortable stay

By

19 July 2022

Stayed with my mom & daughter for a weekend getaway. Very close to outlet mall which my daughter loved. Room was quiet, clean & comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for either business or pleasure.

By

17 July 2022

I love the hotel. Great room layout. The people that work here are super nice and make you feel welcome. If there are ever any problems they will take care of them immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

16 July 2022

Staying at the Staybridge Hotel was absolutely a home away from home experience. The room, the bed and the hotel atmosphere really made it feel like home from day one. The amenities and its location just added to the benefits of staying at this specific location. The staff was very friendly and helpful with any questions posed.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms plenty of room

By

06 July 2022

I was in Denver on business stayed in multiple hotels around the city, Staybridge was absolutely the best.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hospitality

By

05 July 2022

Excellent customer services, very clean rooms, friendly cleaning staff. Highly recommended stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

27 June 2022

Very modern, spacious and clean. Totally recommend to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

26 June 2022

Staff is awesome! The rooms are very nice. Sometimes things get missed in cleaning, but nothing that can't be fixed. Breakfast is great, laundry facility on site, pool is great, exercise facility is decent, location is ideal for me.

Read More
Read Less

A GREAT STAY!

By

24 June 2022

First of all, Nick, the General Manager, has trained his staff to be the best of the best. Everyone is very professional and helpful in every way possible. After staying at this location for 9 weeks, it felt like home. If you are going to the Thornton, CO. area, this is the place to stay!

Read More
Read Less