Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,8

based on 28 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

28reviews

  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Nice new hotel, friendly staff

By

19. November 2020

Enjoyed the hotel, the rooms are fairly big with high ceilings, bed was comfortable and bathroom area is nicely sized with vanity area separate from shower/toilet, with a small closet area adjacent to vanity. Storage space is limited, with only 3 drawers in a dresser in the bedroom in addition to the small closet area.

The rest of the property is immaculate, though the pool/spa are closed due to COVID and the breakfast/social hour options are limited for the same reason.

We experienced one issue with our reservation and I felt it wasn't handled well by the manager who was fairly rude to both of us. The friendly IHG customer service rep was able to resolve the issue with the property thankfully, though it took a 30+ minute call to get it all sorted out after the manager was unable to resolve it directly.

Overall I would still recommend this property due to the location, amenities, and friendliness of the majority of the staff. I would (and likely will) stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

COVID Conscious.

By

18. November 2020

We felt very comfortable and at ease with all the precautions set in place and employees wearing masks at all times. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The location was great. Next to a mall and outlet.

Read More
Read Less

Thornton visit

By

15. November 2020

Nice stay with great staff. Thank you for the services

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

10. November 2020

platinumelite

New hotel staff was great breakfast was good as could be due to covid.Room was great.Only drawback is next to interstate so you do have road noise.Would not hesitate to use this motel again.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

10. November 2020

platinumelite

Very, very friendly and helpful Staff!
Very Clean Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

08. November 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed our time here. Close to shopping, highway and restaurants. Helpful staff and great kitchenette in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Great Accomodations

By

04. November 2020

club

Everyone at the hotel was so friendly and helpful. The rooms were beautiful and extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, new, but limited

By

03. November 2020

The hotel pool was closed and the breakfast was limited, two things we were looking forward to. Oh well make sure you ask if these things are open and available before booking if they are important to you

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

02. November 2020

Great hotel and staff. I would like to say thank you to the gentleman working the front desk the day I called the hotel to customized my stay. It was his firat day he was amazing. Wish i could remember his name

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!!

By

01. November 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable beds everything was fresh and clean. The kitchen had what we needed and front desk staff was nice and friendly and helpfull. My parents are going to denver next week and are planning on staying there now because o told her it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01. November 2020

Our stay at this hotel was wonderful! The staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room was one of the nicest we’ve ever stayed in, and we’ve stayed at some beautiful places. We really didn’t want to leave when it was time to go. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

31. Oktober 2020

Spacious room, comfortable bed and room was clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less