Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 583 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Road noise

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff needed to have more people available to check in guest. The road noise was pretty loud, but the bed was comfy so it didn't bother us for long. Breakfast was good, glad thats being done again, and the hotel was conviently located for our purposes.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

15 September 2021

I enjoyed my stay; it was close to friends and family. I felt safe as I saw the security guard on the property when I returned after dark. I enjoyed a quiet evening and slept well. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

15 September 2021

club

Would recommend this property to others. Very welcoming and pleasant staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

12 September 2021

club

Excellent staff who assisted us with the demands of traveling with a 96 year old during a hurricane evacuation.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience.

By

07 September 2021

club

Clean, comfortable room with everything you could possibly need. Staff was great and I have no complaints at all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

04 September 2021

Overall my stay was amazing, friendly people and staff always clean loved the free washer and dryers and of course the free beer

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

29 August 2021

I got in early and asked for early check in. The young girl up front was helped me get into a room, but the room I got had issues with the AC. I let the staff know and they apologized and got me into another room. They mentioned they were short staffed and apologized profusely because the new room needed a light fixed. No issue with me, everything else was fine. When the lady saw me downstairs again, she asked how my new room was working for me and again apologized for the inconvenience. It's thay type of customer service that gained my business when I could have very easily gone to another hotel closer to my destination. Clean hotel, away from the highway, secluded a bit but in a good little area.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean facility

By

16 August 2021

Staff was very accommodating and organized, hotel clean both inside and out. Room comfortable with enough amenities. The food was standard, but wine selection could be improved. Parking is accommodating and well lit at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel- 10011 2920

By

11 August 2021

club

If you ever need long term stay in north houston try this stay ridge

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and great customer service!

By

01 August 2021

club

Staybride Suites - Tomball has great customer service and amenities. My husband and I stayed for one month along with our cat. Daily breakfasts are offered, happy hours, and other amenities such as the fitness center, swimming pool, and outdoors living areas.

We stayed in a Queen bed studio which was updated, nice and a good size. The kitchenette is a good size and includes a full size refrigerator, 2 burner stovetop, dishwasher, and microwave. The kitchen comes lightly stocked with dishes, utensils, and cookware which made it convenient to cook or reheat leftovers. The bed was firm and water pressure was good.

They are pet friendly which was a big bonus for us! They are conveniently located near grocery stores, Petco, CVS, restaurants; all ranging about a 5-12 minute drive. If you don't have a car, they are located next to a service station with a large mini Mart and taco restaurant; a 1minute walk away!

We recommend the Staybridge Suites and would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Ok.

By

28 July 2021

First room had things left in the freezer and the shower was dirty. When requested a different room, briana said they didn’t have anything else clean (mind you I checked in at 7pm) she called a manager and she then went room to room to try and find a clean room. I was then informed I’d have to pay extra to switch rooms because this one had 2 beds. Once we switched briana was a bit ugly when asking if THIS room was clean enough for me.

Read More
Read Less

very different stay from the last stay

By

26 July 2021

the hotel looks a little tired; carpet is soiled in many areas; bathrooms/furniture and flooring need an update.

staff was overall helpful - but you could never get them on the phone. you need to take the elevator down to the reception area to ask for anything.

Read More
Read Less