Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 651 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Home away from home

By

26 January 2023

club

This was our first time staying in a Staybridge Hotel. I was surprised to find a full kitchen, living room and bed room.
Since we were in the area for a wedding and meeting up with friends, this was a plus for us.
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend Staybridge to anyone who is in need of a home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Frequently staying

By

26 January 2023

I book this hotel several occasion and this is the first time I’ve had such a negative experience. Apparently now I can’t shower if I stay at the hotel because of my hair color. Also no evidence was provided of any damages to any room I was in but I was charged 300 combined between two rooms for fees because both my daughter and I have red hair. It washes off the towels and anything at home. I have never had issues at other hotels I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

25 January 2023

The hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. The mattress was a little hard but Everything else was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

24 January 2023

I had a great stay the only thing I could complain about was the breakfast was a little poor and and seemed like a few days who ever made it didn't follow directions. And I asked for a full pull out bed and only got a twin also I believe I'm missing points

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

30 December 2022

platinumelite

Everything was great. Would not change a thing. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

30 December 2022

platinumelite

I loved everything about my stay. The front desk staff was all very polite. Even when they are busy they seem to take care of business. Love this hotel. It smells great and is very homey.

Read More
Read Less

Incomplete

By

28 December 2022

Poor customer service by all except the African American clerk.

Read More
Read Less

No water

By

27 December 2022

platinumelite

I understand the weather was beyond control but the staff did absolutely nothing to accommodate guests.

Read More
Read Less

Right on Target

By

20 December 2022

Great location near major highway. Excellent service. The staff was wonderful. This was a heck of a lot of motel for the money. Did I mention the great breakfast? This location has it all. Hope to return.

Read More
Read Less

Well equipped

By

09 December 2022

The rooms are spacious and Ean and have everything that you need for a long term stay. The kitchen is fully equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Such a wonderful suite for a big family trip!

By

07 December 2022

We arrived with four adults and three children and had reserved the two-bedroom suite. It was more than we hoped for! We were all able to sleep in comfort and when the kids got up early, we didn't even hear them in the next bedroom! It was just perfect for all of us! The big breakfast provided offered great options and was enjoyed by all. I would highly recommend this hotel and we are already planning our next visit to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was exceptional and so friendly.

By

03 December 2022

Enjoyed our stay so VERY much. Plan to return. The entire staff was so helpful and friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean. Constructive comment: no overhead parking so if it is raining you get wet unloading your luggage.

Read More
Read Less