Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1032 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1032reviews

  • 5 Stars
    795
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

AZ COVID-19 hotspot

By

19 November 2020

Guests at social night were not practicing social distancing or wearing masks. Front desk clerk response to our concerns was that they were eating and drinking.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Tucson

By

15 November 2020

Good clean location with safe location and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Frequent traveler

By

05 November 2020

Very nice and quiet place to stay, comfortable beds and very nice living room

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

27 October 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and a great night sleep

By

25 October 2020

The staff treats you like family and a good hot breakfast in the morning. Coffee 24hrs a day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

22 October 2020

Just simply very clean and comfortable. Great and personnel. Snack bar and breakfast exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Comfort

By

09 October 2020

platinumelite

I endured a clean rooms and the amenities and the staff was very professional

Read More
Read Less

Best airport hotel and you get to use pool and jacuzzi!

By

06 October 2020

platinumelite

All the others don't allow pool use! Free laundry a plus as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great and safe rest

By

30 September 2020

platinumelite

The premises were throughly cleaned. The room was inviting and comfortable. Enough measures were taken to assure the safety on the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great staycation hotel!

By

29 September 2020

platinumelite

Thoroughly enjoyed our time here! Really liked the ability to reserve pool time and swim with our family. Great breakfast adaptation during covid. Appreciated all the friendly staff as well!

Read More
Read Less

great deal for the money

By

14 September 2020

club

Great room, comfortable bed, great staff, highly recomend

Read More
Read Less

Spacious

By

05 September 2020

We love this place. We can relax and have some time to unwind. The staff is great and nice. My grandkids call it the fancy hotel. It's a nice place for people on business as well as for lesire. It's worth it to have a safe place to go and get your mind off of things.

Read More
Read Less