Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 602 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great for large families

By

18 October 2020

Two room suites fit my family well. We have 6 children (ages 4-15). 3 queen beds and a pull out sleeper sofa. Three televisions is great for varied watching. Beds were not the most comfortable, but the room was clean and staff was friendly and price was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 October 2020

There were 8 in our party and we stayed in the 2 room queen suite. It had a kitchenette, living room , 2 full baths, 3 queen beds and a pull.out sofa. Plenty of room. The room was Very clean and the beds were comfy. I booked this room at a great price and it was WAY more then what I expected. All the staff was friendly and professional. Coffee was great and loved the larger cups and the availability of flavored creamers. The entire property was clean and kept well. Plenty of lighting in the parking lot as well. Availability of a grill and fire pit, basketball and a pool. But of course it was not open.because it was off season. But the pool area looked very nice. The grab and go breakfast offered orange and Apple juice, full.size chabonie Greek.yogurt and Jimmy Dean sausage egg and cheese biscuits. That's just what we had... There were other things but I don't remember what they were.there was a pantry available to purchase items as well. Check in and check out went well too. Would definitely recommend...will defintely book here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 October 2020

club

We are here for a business trip and I am extremely pleased staying here. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable! My room was great and my nights sleep was outstanding here! Will definitely recommend and I intend to return.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for routine business trips to the area.

By

12 October 2020

Overall a great hotel. Always clean and sanitized. Great staff, always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

08 October 2020

Location is good. Hotel quality excellent value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 October 2020

Loved the spacious clean rooms! Close to many restaurants and shopping. Front desk staff on each shift was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable poor service and NO help with it!

By

04 October 2020

Carina,
Hi, my name is Dennis and I am a Spire member and have been a member since 1986.
My wife and I just returned from a 35 day road trip which we stayed in IHG properties, all but 2 nights. There were no IHG properties available those nights.
I got an email, today, asking me to tell you about our stay. I would rather not publish what I have to say, thus saving you having to explain it to others. I would rather come to you privately.

This is the information on our stay;
Confirmation #: 41046534
Check-in Date: 09/29/20
Check-out Date: 09/30/20


I asked for your number and was told “We are new and don’t have any business cards” so she wrote the information down on a piece of paper. The address was wrong which caused my email tone returned to me. I then phoned, on Monday morning and was told you were not in and was given a voicemail that was not accepting calls. Oh by the way, the clerk gave me Shelby as the person to talk to. The clerk stated she was the General Manager. I still have the hand written note if you would like to see it.
So this is now the third time I am attempting to inform you of the weekend service and attitudes presented in your hotel.

Here is the email I originally sent to Shelby that was returned:

My wife and I are on a road trip and on our 30th night of our trip we stayed at your Staybridge in Tulsa. I have been a IHG member since 1986 and am a Spire member, and have enjoyed all of the brands of IHG, Staybridge being one of our favorites.
With this being said as a loyal member, you deserve feed back on our stay and how truly disappointed we were.
1) Three times I had to go to the front desk to get items that should have been in the room; toilet paper, tissues, soap. The front desk said “Here you go” but never apologized for the inconvenience. Three times!
2) The heat controls did not work in the room. Between the wall thermostat and the hvac unit we could never get it to work.
3) Morning Grab and Go breakfast and there is no cream or milk for coffee, why, “The order didn’t come in.” No apology, just a “too bad, so what” attitude.
4) Our room was right across the hall from housekeeping break room and they have no respect regarding their noise level and the fact that guests are still sleeping in the hotel.
As you can see we were very unhappy with your Staybridge and I am sure you would like to hear from a guest when they are not satisfied.

Thank you for listening.

Nothing should be this difficult to try and express our unhappiness with our stay.

I want to thank you in advance for your attention to this email and I look forward to hearing from you. I do so hope I do not have to publish all of this on your website.

And NOW... this email address comes back as undeliverable!!

What a terrible way to run a property!!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible hotel

By

04 October 2020

Spending over 250 nights a year in IHG properties, I expect some good treatment, or at least acknowledgement of being Spire Elite, and maybe an upgrade. This hotel has the worst staff I heave experienced in an IHG property, from the Manager, who was non-existant, to the front desk clerks. When I and the other techs checked in, there was no Hi, or "Thanks for being a loyal Spire", or anything else. Just gave us our keys. When I asked about an upgrade, was just given a flat no. After going to our rooms, we realized we hadn't been asked about our amenity points, so we went back down. The clerk gave us some excuse, but we didn't get the points, (until after the next day when IHG called with an official complaint.) Asked and called to speak to the manager on several occasions, and was always given the same excuse that she is not at the hotel. IHG was also given this excuse at least twice. As of this date, 10/03/20, I have not heard from the manager. Nor has IHG. Because of this poor attitude, we are taking our business somewhere where it is appreciated. They lost of 100k in business. At least 4 techs, six days a week, for 5 months. Very poor business, and I hope IHG reconsiders this property being part of their group.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG Property

By

04 October 2020

Spending over 250 nights a year in IHG properties, I expect some good treatment, or at least acknowledgement of being Spire Elite, and maybe an upgrade.
This hotel has the worst staff I heave experienced in an IHG property, from the Manager, who was non-existant, to the front desk clerks.
When I and the other techs checked in, there was no Hi, or "Thanks for being a loyal Spire", or anything else. Just gave us our keys. When I asked about an upgrade, was just given a flat no.
After going to our rooms, we realized we hadn't been asked about our amenity points, so we went back down. The clerk gave us some excuse, but we didn't get the points, (until after the next day when IHG called with an official complaint.)
Asked and called to speak to the manager on several occasions, and was always given the same excuse that she is not at the hotel. IHG was also given this excuse at least twice. As of this date, 10/03/20, I have not heard from the manager. Nor has IHG.
Because of this poor attitude, we are taking our business somewhere where it is appreciated. They lost of 100k in business. At least 4 techs, six days a week, for 5 months.
Very poor business, and I hope IHG reconsiders this property being part of their group.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 September 2020

Very clean, great price and the staff was very professional at all times

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 September 2020

Poor breakfast due to COVID-19 care.
Needs better lighting in kitchen and other areas.
Quiet and good experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Understaffed, would not recommend.

By

10 September 2020

Not happy with my stay at all. I came here for three weeks for my company who booked the entire hotel. The room itself was very dated but overall was ok. The staff, however, were not hospital to say the least. My room was never once actually cleaned to the level they stated they would, albeit if it was only to be once a week, that still never happened. They told me there would be light duty cleaning every three days which, again, never happened. After speaking with hotel staff and the hotel manager, they informed me they had just terminated half of their staff prior to my company booking the entire hotel. The one single cleaning associate was doing her best to handle every room in the hotel, which only afforded her 6 min per room if she was to get through her daily routine before the end of her shift. I cannot fault her as she was doing the best she could but the staff being rude when I asked about these issues is simply unacceptable. They were constantly out of sugar and creamer for the coffee they only offered for three hours a day. The grab bag breakfast was an absolute joke, provided they did not run out after the first 10 people received one. They no longer provide wired internet service in the hotel, even though they are wired for it in every room. When I called ahead to confirm wired connection, the assured me it was available. It took them a week to find out they don't actually provide that service anymore. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less