Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 730 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great room

By

23 November 2020

Room in order, staff very friendly and helpful and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Kim

By

13 November 2020

club

Hotel check-in was fast and efficient, friendly and welcoming. Check out however I had to wait while other staff members interrupted the person helping me, we were on a schedule, and all I wanted was a receipt, after advising I was checking out, answering some questions then waiting on the interruptions, I was then told he could not give me a receipt because I paid cash and points. I’ve never been refused a receipt for service, anywhere, any reason,I my life. That raises doubt. The elevator looked like a bomb had gone off in it. And a real concern was a shringe/needle for dispensing drugs or medication was lying in the hallway. It was a rough start to our stay we were looking forward to comfort and rest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

03 November 2020

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel. In a quiet area. Spent time alone without my partner. Nice getaway. Area has everything from shopping to gas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable location, staff is highly lacking

By

03 November 2020

Front desk staff — wow. Zero welcome, zero hospitality. If this were my first experience at an IHG property it would probably be my last. Truly not what we are used to at IHG and while we would not return to this hotel, we know from dozens and dozens of outstanding staff interactions elsewhere that this must simply be chalked up as an anomaly.

Read More
Read Less

Strangest IHG experience we have ever had.

By

03 November 2020

The check-in process was the most bizarre experience we have ever had at an IHG property. We have been IHG members for close to 15 years and have stayed at numerous different IHG properties in at least 12 different states! We specifically chose this property over others in that same area based on the overall star rating/reviews. The lady who checked me in did not say ANYTHING to me. NOTHING! I initiated the conversation, told her why I was there (to check in) and then was simply met with a blank stare. She then just started typing stuff into the computer and we did make it through the interaction, eventually... The highlight of the conversation (I use the term conversation loosely) was when she did say the ONE and only thing she uttered during that entire interaction: "you can pull your card out now" (even though the credit card machine was still displaying "DO NOT REMOVE CARD" (What???) She did not ask to see my driver's license and she did not give me anything to sign (WHAT?) Also, she did not offer anything in terms of welcome amenities or points (nor did we get any automatic points later, which I thought we might,) she did not say anything about the breakfast, said nothing about the WIFI password, or even where the room was located. Again, EXTREMELY BIZARRE. The room was nice and extremely spacious, but overall a strange encounter and I can't say that I would ever stay there again because it was incredibly WEIRD.

Read More
Read Less

Truth

By

02 November 2020

Was given the key to a room that was already booked. Then my room wasn’t very clean as far as the bed spread

Read More
Read Less

Not a fun place

By

02 November 2020

club

Our party rented a 2-bd suite because 6 of us were staying overnight after a limo night out for 2 birthdays, a 40 and 50th. So we are not juveniles...the front desk apparently wanted us to whisper and tiptoe in the lobby and to our room, wanted to throw us out for using the lobby bathroom. They called when we got to the room to warn us to be quiet or they were calling the cops. Within 2 minutes the police were already knocking on our door telling us to be quiet in the hallway. We were in an end unit, with a storage room next to us. It was 11:45 pm on a Friday night. I should have complained about the constant dog barking in the room on the other side of us. Also, the stove top glass was broken and in desperate need of repair, one of the toilets had feces on the seat although the paper wrapping said it was sanitized, and the master bath door was all clawed up from an apparent animal.

Read More
Read Less

yes

By

30 October 2020

Staff was great. Room layout was great , however we had a full size bed and not a queen. Breakfast sandwiches were good but I missed biscuits and gravy or waffles like other hotels

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

27 October 2020

club

food, room, value and the staff were great!
beds are comfortable and clean

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

26 October 2020

club

My stay was ok. The food was good. The staff friendly. I saw one member make sure a young kid running around was safe. Made me feel pretty good. The water tasted a little moldy but I just ran the water for a bit prior to brushing my teeth.

Read More
Read Less

Good and bad

By

23 October 2020

club

I already answered these in the previous section. Please refer to that.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

21 October 2020

club

Everything was excellent, I really enjoyed the kitchen!

Read More
Read Less