Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 58 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

58reviews

  • 5 Stars
    49
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Another great stay!

By

13 December 2020

platinumelite

This is my 4th time staying at the Staybrudge Suites in Vaghaun. The first time it exceeded my expectations. Since then my high expectations have been met with every stay.

Read More
Read Less

Vaughn

By

12 December 2020

Great stay, evening social hour (snacks and bar) ended really early before I got back from work and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great room confortable!

By

08 December 2020

platinumelite

Good installations with kitchenette and full size fridge, separate bedroom with 2 tv’s. Confortable and practical.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et très bon service.

By

06 December 2020

platinumelite

Très bien localisé. Personnelle accommodant et accueillant.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

30 November 2020

The room was nice, but the water for the shower was not warm enough, and the heat did not work at all

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

20 November 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful room well designed and people working there are great

Read More
Read Less

peaceful stay

By

17 November 2020

My stay here was perfect exactly what I needed. Having the kitchen was a blessing I was able to make the food I want and enjoy. The location of the room was perfect not to high up and not too low. The hotel also did not have a lot of other guests and this was nice sometimes when there is to many guests it can be super noisy. but this was perfect! Check in was a breeze and check out was great all questions I needed answer was. I always have such a great time at this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

My entire stay was superior!

By

10 November 2020

platinumelite

Given all that the world is experiencing, my hotel stay at the Staybridge Suites was perfect. Everyone was respectful of the current situation and the staff and guests were all ok with the necessary measures put in place. Excellent job by the staff and at all levels. The Staybridge Suites in Toronto/Vaughan South will be my hotel of choice for many more stays! Thank You! R.

Read More
Read Less

Above expectations

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

This was a wonderful place and we really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Condo Style Rooms

By

02 November 2020

The hotel has superior customer service and rooms are more than adequate for long stays. As a contractor I stay here 6 months or more a year ...... this is the only hotel that has the amenities for short or long term stays...... beautiful court yard and nice bbq ‘s for guests to use also .....

Read More
Read Less

Typical Staybridge!

By

25 October 2020

This is a decent Staybridge. Hallways perhaps looking a little tired. Grab and Go Breakfast was excellent considering covid situation, hot choices as well as usual pastry and fruit. Super comfortable bed and pillows. Overall can recommend this hotel for an overnight business trip or whatever!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for an Extended Stay

By

25 October 2020

I'm grateful and appreciative for the hospitality and flexibility extended to me by Management and more importantly the Front Desk Staff. They made what could have been an untenable situation very rewarding and relaxing.

I would like to mention Michelle in particular for going over and beyond in assuring that my stay was to the standards expected. Her smile and patience was greatly appreciated. Thank You Michelle.

And to everyone behind the plexiglass who I interacted with, you made dealing with this pandemic more bearable, and for that Thank You

Read More
Read Less