Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 225 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great for family stay

By

28 June 2022

Great hotel for family stay with separate living room and kitchenette. Clean and inviting atmosphere. Close to airport and Wonderland. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great business getaway

By

20 June 2022

Hotel staff is wonderful. Rooms are clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Had a wonderful stay here

By

05 June 2022

It was great. From the staff and cleanliness too the comfortable beds it felt like home with a little additional excitement too go with it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

28 May 2022

Loved the room, staff, breakfast, happy hour and convenience to Canada's Wonderland.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!!

By

10 March 2022

club

My family and I stayed at the Staybridge Suites for two nights. We loved everything. From the early check-in to the full breakfast in the morning to the huge comfortable rooms, all was fantastic. Central location right off the 400 highway and close to many amenities.
Thank you for everything!!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

19 December 2021

I stay in hotels for almost 300 days a year working on the railroad..
I love every time I come back for periods at a time.. the staff treats you like family…. The rooms are immaculate and the beds are super comfortable with very high quality linen…. Pillows are awesome also….

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away

By

14 December 2021

Rude staff, no fresh towels, feces in the toilet upon our arrival to the room….I could go on. Bottom line, avoid this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Covid restrictions put a damper on my last stay.

By

11 December 2021

I have stayed at this hotel a few times without any issues. However, my last stay they changes the restriction rules and was treated like an outcast when going to serve my 2 little kids and myself at breakfast. Excuse me mam. You are not allowed to cross this line on the floor and enter the buffet area. Meanwhile that line is 2 feet away from a table with people eating in the dining area. It's also open to the entrance/reception desk and close to the elevator. I never had an issue serving my kids food before not even at a Holiday Inn I stayed at the night before. I certainly don't feel like family here. And for there record, the 1st vaccine dose killed my unborn baby. Do you think I want to do that again? What I'm seeking is consistent rules across the board.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

09 December 2021

club

Great room with a full fridge, dishwasher and there was onsite laundry facilities.

Read More
Read Less

All around excellence

By

08 December 2021

club

Everything was great....clean room. Great Breakfast.service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

07 December 2021

club

Loved the stay. The breakfast was good and hearty. The appliances are new and the rooms are clean. Even though the hotel is on the highway, the rooms are sound proof. Woukd recommend this hotel and would definitely come again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, highly recommended

By

27 November 2021

To summarized it was a great stayed in staybridge. Staff are awesome especially in the breakfast crew, quiet place, good service and me and my dog really like this place.

Read More
Read Less