Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 407 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay

By

17 December 2021

club

My stay at Staybridge Hotel was very pleasant and all staff are friendly. I travel on a regular basis and Staybridge was one of the best hotel accommodations. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone. Sleeping arrangements were very comfortable and rooms were very clean. I will be returning to Staybridge again in July 2022.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

16 December 2021

club

My family and I were in town for a Baseball Event and needed a hotel close to the event and with some specific necessities due to recent surgery. Staybridge Vero Beach exceeded our expectations and without any hesitation ensured we had everything we needed!

Read More
Read Less

Clean bed and installations, very friendly staff

By

14 December 2021

The entire hotel installations are new and very clean. Very big and comfortable bed. The room is equipped with a large fridge, dishwasher, microwave oven, etc.
A lot of choices for restaurants and shopping nearby, a very large supermarket just next door.
Very friendly staff, I particularly enjoyed a fire pit in the backyard that they light during the evenings.
Fully recommended hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

12 December 2021

So clean ,so accommodating, friendly, lovely pool, best breakfast ever, so relaxing and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with an even greater staff!

By

08 December 2021

club

This hotel was one of the best I’ve ever stayed in. We didn’t come for the pool or for the hotel to be a destination itself . We came for a soccer tournament. The rate was very reasonable, but what made this hotel exceptional was the staff and the cleanliness. Every staff member from check in, to breakfast, to check out, was so friendly. The breakfast was good, the hotel common areas and rooms were very clean. The icing on the cake was the complimentary washer and dryer!!! What a great perk for a traveling sports team!! I will definitely stay here again when we are in the area!! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Outdoor Space

By

07 December 2021

The staff was so friendly! The room was comfortable and the outdoor spaces were incredible! Perfect space for our soccer team!

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff, good breakfast, clean and comfortable room

By

07 December 2021

Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Pool and fire pit area was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for overnight or an extended stay

By

07 December 2021

Spacious, clean, pet friendly room. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 December 2021

The breakfast variety and freshness was amazing - more of a breakfast buffet than continental breakfast. The room was spotless with the softest sheets, comfortable bed and nice modern decor. The staff were all friendly and accommodating. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel experience ever!

By

02 December 2021

We had a wedding to attend and this was where we all stayed. At least 40 rooms were occupied by our family wedding. The greetings by staff along with a gift packed by the wedding party was at the front desk for us and each

Read More
Read Less

Undiscovered treasure

By

01 December 2021

Undiscovered treasure
I’ve been to Vero beach many times but have not stayed here before because I always stay down by the ocean but over the holiday I came here and was pleasantly surprised at what a terrific hotel this is… I can’t say enough positive things about it… The rooms were comfortable and spacious the breakfast was delicious the staff is wonderful… I will absolutely be back again

Read More
Read Less

Extreme Cleanliness and excellent service

By

30 November 2021

Incredibly clean! And, pets are welcome! The two bedroom suite was just like a two bedroom apartment with plenty of room for everyone.

Read More
Read Less