Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 474 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Everything You have at home one will find it here.

By

17 January 2023

Hotel rooms are clean and very comfortable, staff are professional and courteous. I’d definitely stay bay this location again and recommend it to everyone wether for a short or a longer stay. Location is very convenient and close to The beach and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations

By

14 January 2023

club

Wonderful service by all staff. Will definitely recommend to others. The bed was comfortable, the room spacious and clean, breakfast was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Lost my blouse

By

09 January 2023

I lost a cream coloured long sleeve blouse. I think I may have left it at your hotel. If you could please contact me if you have it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 January 2023

Really caters to and understands extended stay. Very friendly staff. Great location. Amenities are exactly as needed, social hour and breakfast hit the spot. Very safe and secure location, security on site, well lit lot.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing First Stay!

By

08 January 2023

The service and property are beautiful here! Roberto helped get me checked in and I was already looking to reserve my next stay the same night. Great location and great breakfast as well. Rooms are well appointed and not over or under stocked! Wonderful one night stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property, but communications could be better

By

07 January 2023

Our stay at the Staybridge in Vero was a very nice experience. The only issue to be brought up was the lack of clear communications regarding housekeeping. Our stay was over the Christmas holidays and a light housekeeping schedule was in effect. We arranged for trash pickup and towel replenishment keeping the schedule in mind. The arrangement was never kept. When we brought it to the attention of the front desk, one of the personnel publicly disagreed with what we had arranged. We (front desk person and I) basically agreed to disagree. Our request for towel replenishment and basic trash pickup was begrudgingly accepted. That was all we requested. We had no issues with any front desk staff - just one. Very unprofessional of the gentleman.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Vero

By

03 January 2023

I really liked the look of the hotel,both inside and out.The room was spacious and clean and well supplied with amenities(the wine glasses are a nice touch).The bathroom was one of the better hotel bathrooms I have used.The multiple pillows on the bed made for some great lounging around.

Read More
Read Less

Beat hidden gem in Vero

By

30 December 2022

Wonderful personnel, great facilities at a perfect price

Read More
Read Less

Just a great place great environment friendly people

By

29 December 2022

I couldn’t be more happy with my stay here it was probably the first time I was actually treated as a member and they made me feel as such room was clean and didn’t smell like dog and I had a comfortable night’s sleep thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

28 December 2022

Clean and attractive property. Great beds and linens.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff that makes you feel welcome.

By

24 December 2022

I stay here often for business in the Vero Beach area. Excellent hotel and staff. Address any need you bring to them.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Kind

By

19 December 2022

The room was clean and much more user friendly than anticipated. We stayed for a wedding and enjoyed the staff and all the luxuries of getting the king suite. It was like a home away from home. We definitely recommend staying!

Read More
Read Less