Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 187 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Staff is great

By

22 November 2020

The Staybridge in Vero it's a home away from home. The staff is always friendly. They know most guests by name. All of the staff is upbeat and welcoming to the guests.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

21 November 2020

club

All the light switches actually worked. bed was great. Air Conditioner was a little annoying placed right next to the bed and under the curtains which made the curtains blow upward the whole time.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!!

By

21 November 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and comfortable! the staff was excellent and super helpful. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

19 November 2020

club

Never stayed at a staybridge before but wow I would stay again for sure at least at the one in Vero. The people that worked there were super, the place was immaculately clean, and the rooms/beds were spacious and great. The cleaning sanitizing during covid was amazing and not what I expected. Congrats and thanks to all the staff in Vero!!!!

Read More
Read Less

The Staff was the highlight of my stay.

By

18 November 2020

The cleanliness of the room was excellent.
The services offered was excellent.
The Staff went above and beyond, giving 150%, which helped me get through one of the most painful experiences of my life. The Staff became my family

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in central Vero!

By

18 November 2020

club

Loved the location and friendliness of the staff. Rooms were very clean and I loved the toiletries and amenities provided. The only reason I would give it a 4/5 was the breakfast, more specifically the coffee. That was awful. Luckily it sits next to a Dunkin so again the location is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 November 2020

club

Came into town for a wedding and choose this hotel as a last minute change and I definitely do no regret it. Wished we would have stayed longer but will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great personnel

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

Shannon was very present to talk to and knowledgeable about what was going on with the hotel for the COVID stuff

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

11 November 2020

club

All around great experience. Friendly staff that were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, clean large rooms and courteous staff

By

11 November 2020

club

The rooms are large and very comfortable. The in-room kitchen is very convenient and all you need to add is the food. The hotel staff was very helpful and courteous. Parking is east and conveniently located near restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

05 November 2020

The staff was friendly and the room was safe and secure.

Read More
Read Less

My 1st Stay

By

04 November 2020

club

I was pleasantly surprised with my accommodations in Vero Beach. The rooms are very comfortable with lounging area to relax. The staff was efficient and friendly.
I left a comment with the front desk that I would suggest they install a magnifying mirror in the bathroom sink area and needed to check if there is an exhaust fan in the bath area.
Aside from that, I was very pleased! Definitely would stay there again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less