Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 280 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

PROBLEMAS EN EL DESAYUNO

By

26 December 2022

Buen día le comente al jefe de recepción, de la pesima actitud de la gente de comedor en varias ocasiones no negaron el darnos mas comida, ns retiraron el agua que estaba servida sin prestarnos un vaso, no entendemos el porque de la actitud del servicio.

de igual manera me bajaron la llanta de carro en el estacionamiento techado.

Saludos cordiales

Read More
Read Less

Como en casa

By

08 December 2022

platinumelite

Muy bello y muy limpio hotel. Una estadía breve pero reconfortante.
Gracias a todo el Staff.

Read More
Read Less

One of the better choices

By

22 October 2022

To me, this is the hotel in the best condition in this area of Villahermosa, great staff with a good simple breakfast buffet with fresh and tasty choices. The rooms are nicely appointed and clean. Plenty of USB ports for charging. Everything in the bathroom works as it should (apparently a common problem in hotels there). This is my first choice over the larger hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

MUY GRATA SORPRESA

By

03 October 2022

club

Excelentes instalaciones en general, habitación, gym, lobby, comedor, etc. Muy buen costo -beneficio

Read More
Read Less

Great for business or vacations.

By

29 September 2022

A very clean hotel with great staff. The rooms are spacious and a really nice touch with the social gathering from 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm, great food and beverages. Highly recommended for business or holidays.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

20 September 2022

This is a very nice new hotel. The only problem is that there is a bar right in front of it. Unfortunately, if you are staying on the street side you will not be able to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

22 August 2022

I loved my stay at the Staybridge hotel. The staff was very welcoming. I felt like home during this 3 month. The rooms and the bathrooms were always clean and the crew was very receptive to any request. Highly remocomended

Read More
Read Less

Good for a business stay in the area.

By

25 July 2022

Great location and with solid dining options within a short walk from the front door. The rooms were clean, and the bathroom worked well all around. Good free breakfast, the food was fresher than in most of the hotels that offer the same benefit, the food during the social reception was fresh and varied with natural fruit waters as options. I really enjoyed that part of the service, I typically avoid these but in this case I actually looked forward to it.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

29 June 2022

The staff at this hotel are great always checking if I need anything and not being pushy. Very polite and considerate. Were able to help me with all of my questions and direct me where I wanted to go.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

21 June 2022

Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly.only complaint was no hot water in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Washer & Dryers

By

25 March 2022

Stay Bridge
Please be advise the main reason I stay at your location is for the laundry facility you offer.
But due to many issues with your washers not able to get into laundry room to wash clothes due machines are broken.
Also dryers at this facility take very long to dry.

I hope this issue is resolved soon and the 3 washers and 3 dryers are fully operational

In addition breakfast never open on time of 630am



Joe Arellano

Read More
Read Less

Best option in Villahermosa

By

02 February 2022

Best option in Villahermosa
- Great rooms
- Nice pool area
- Nice restaurants, bars and cafes nearby
- Friendly staff
- Good location
- Pet friendly

100% recommended. For business or leisure

Read More
Read Less