Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 644 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great cozy Spot

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

This was a great spot on a semi private drive off the highway/turnpike. Room was comfy and felt like home. I would like to give a shout out to the desk person named Greg. He was very friendly and did his best for early checkin. The staff on check in day helped my aunt with some things that she needed. I’m a big fan of all the Staybridge Suites and like to stay there when I can.

Read More
Read Less

Limited service

By

01 December 2021

was told at check in that we could get service any time we requested. Requested service on a Sat. morning and was told we do not provide service on the weekend unless you have stayed a week. Had I known that, I would have requested service on Friday.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

28 November 2021

Newer hotel, very clean and nice. Staff was very pleasant to talk to and help out with anything I needed . Would definitely staff here again when in area

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

25 November 2021

We stayed for work and had a great experience. Tracy was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Still struggling.

By

22 November 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is more expensive every time I stay there, but the problems continue. Now you cannot get any housekeeping unless you are staying more than a week.

My number one complaint is the same as my last visit, breakfast is not ready on time. This trip it was late all five mornings of my stay.

I do have to give credit where due, these are still the most comfortable beds of any hotel chain I have used.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price.

By

16 November 2021

club

Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good for the covid circumstance we need to put up with. Pool area was nice. Should stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel close to everything

By

15 November 2021

platinumelite

No complaints. This Staybridge was everything we’ve come to expect. We requested a room with two beds and our request was honored. The full breakfast was truly a full breakfast. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Steelers Game

By

13 November 2021

Hotel staff was awsome. Clean all the way around. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

10 November 2021

Clean, comfortable hotel, Friendly staff. Reasonable cost

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

09 November 2021

platinumelite

I loved my stay at this hotel- comfortable bed, clean room, great breakfast and friendly staff,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

03 November 2021

The staff is friendly and the rooms are neat. We went to see a play in Pittsburgh pa and stayed in this hotel. Everything was close by and not so far from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Staybridge Cranberry Township

By

28 October 2021

platinumelite

Pleasantly surprised. Very nice accommodations, great breakfast, nice staff. Room was spacious and comfortable. Need a car if you are staying more than 1 night.

Read More
Read Less