Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 717 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent facility and Staff

By

31 January 2023

The staff was very accommodating. I was greeted every time I entered or left the establishment. Abbi, Kevin, Alisa, Keshi, Carmen and Helen were great as well as the other staff, I just happened to remember their names because we interacted the most. I would highly recommend the facility to everyone..

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG property in the area

By

30 January 2023

I have stayed at this property and many others in the area. I have found this property to be consistently maintained and comfortable. I am always here for work so having a dependable and comfortable accommodation is always a must. The location is near but in the middle of the busy area providing a more relaxing environment.

Read More
Read Less

Night Staff

By

27 January 2023

The person who is always on the night shift is great. This is the third time we are staying there and he remembers us and takes the time to sit and talk with us.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

22 January 2023

I would stay here every time. Best hotel I’ve ever stayed in. Excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

22 January 2023

Staybridge hotels are better than some and almost as good as others. Very big rooms with a friendly staff at this specific hotel. Ample parking for bigger vehicles. Overall a good place and I will go back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 January 2023

Great stay, clean hotel, friendly staff, nice happy hour, quiet location

Read More
Read Less

Just stay here!

By

10 January 2023

I have nothing but good to say about this place. We couldn't have asked for more from check in to check out. The room was very nice and clean. The staff was helpful and accommodating. The dining area was beautiful and the breakfast was very good. The hot breakfast consisted of biscuits, gravy, sausage, eggs, waffles and oatmeal. There was a fresh fruit bar as well. We did use the laundry facilities which are up to date and complimentary. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and amenities

By

03 January 2023

Staff was wonderful and room size and layout was perfect for our family. Bedroom was comfortable and bathroom was decent size. The only negative is the rooms are not serviced so you need to ask for towels and dispose of trash.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

02 January 2023

platinumelite

My family of 6 stayed here for one night Dec 28. The pool was freezing. The breakfast was terrible, yogurt was at room temp for hours, eggs were like rubber and frankly there was really nothing of value offered. We ended up going to a diner. We received a phone call from the front desk telling us that the room below us was complaining that we were playing basketball. We were doing nothing. At 11 pm the person below us came to our door banging on it complaining that we were being too loud and he could not sleep. My boys were both in bed and were were sitting at a table playing a simple card game. I have no idea what was going on, but if the floors are that thin there is a problem. Nice staff though!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great experience!

By

27 December 2022

Great experience with my family. Very clean hotel and staff was extremely nice and helpful. Our dogs even had a great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, quiet comfortable rooms.

By

26 December 2022

We enjoy the true spacious suites and friendly staff. The breakfasts are great and hot coffee available all day. The beds and pillows are comfortable and rooms are quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, comfy room. Very friendly staff.

By

20 December 2022

Room was very spacious and clean. Bed was comfy. Bathroom area was nice. Staff was very friendly, breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less