Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 716 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    28

Amazing beds

By

07 August 2020

club

I loved my stay at staybridge I had no negative experiences during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

disappointment

By

05 August 2020

club

this wa awful experience not only where nonguest using the pool but kids where jumping off rocks and where running and diving off the edge no one was supervising the pool or guest that entered the hotel . actually spoke with a cou[ple that didnt have a room there and just walked in and used the pool there . our shower had stainds like sombody had blew snot on the wall and was not cleaned

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

04 August 2020

The bed was very comfortable.
Service was horrible and smoke detector went off the entire stay for no reason. Staff didn't help with the problem plus my party was split into 2 rooms all because they overbooked when I called 2 days before my stay to confirm then they called me 3 hrs before getting the room just to say that I have to get 2 rooms. I was highly upset because that's not how you conduct business but whatever.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay, nice hotel and staff.

By

27 July 2020

platinumelite

Recommend this location, they have made good adjustments and are taking care of customers.

Read More
Read Less

Room with kitchenette

By

27 July 2020

club

Clean rooms with great service. My room has a kitchenette which was perfect as I was staying 2 weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

22 July 2020

club

Clean and comfortable rooms. Friendly staff and great grilling area. Need to watch pool area as people just come in and they are not staying there, should make people use room cards for access.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Ring

By

14 July 2020

platinumelite

I want to thank the staff for finding my lost wedding ring and keeping it at the front desk for me. It was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 July 2020

club

Very comfortable stay, me and my family really enjoyed the atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Local Getaway

By

14 July 2020

club

Very pleased with the way guests were expected to adhere to the health and safety precautions set forth by the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

one of the best outdoor areas

By

10 July 2020

club

The suite was clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and helpful. the pool area is spacious and very relaxing. The water feature adds a tropical feel to the experience. Make sure you have a room key as the doors all require one to re-enter the building. The breakfast menu was lacking due to no eggs or waffles Great stay during a Corona Virus mess.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

06 July 2020

club

From the arrival and check in to the check out I was totally satisfied with my stay. Staff friendly and attentive and room was beautiful and cozy! Best stay I’ve had in or out of state! Oh and the shower was amazing!!!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast choices

By

06 July 2020

platinumelite

limited choices for breakfast, bed was comfortable but not so much for the pillows. Shower head needs repair/replacement, sprays all over the place and is not adjustable.

Read More
Read Less