Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 833 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

833reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great location, Courteous Staff

By

16 September 2021

club

The Webster Staybridge Suites was a welcomed change from my typical business trips. The atmosphere was great, the staff was very helpful, and the room was great! Having a washer and dryer included for free was a nice plus as well. Will stay here again when I’m in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced subpar hotel

By

15 September 2021

For the price we paid for this place I expected the room to not smell musty, I should have been able to check in at 3 without having to call corporate to get to check in at the time we were told we could check in. This was my family's first get away in years. We chose this hotel because of the great reviews, which is why I was willing to spend so much on 2 nights. But I was disappointed. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was ok but the room smelled and the halls stairways and pool were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Experience EVER!

By

13 September 2021

I can honestly say this was my BEST hotel experience EVER and I travel a lot!!! Everything from the friendly staff, the great manager Larry, my clean and spacious room, the great location, the free breakfast and evening dinners, and the largest and best gym I've seen in a hotel made this a really great week for me! I even talked a coworker into changing hotels when they complained about theirs and they were very pleased that they moved to the Staybridge!
I look forward to the opportunity to stay here again and informed the training coordinators for the class i was in that they needed to add this hotel to their recommendation list for that class... it was really THAT GOOD!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!!!

By

09 September 2021

club

I enjoyed the stay due to being displaced due to a hurricane they were very nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever.

By

09 September 2021

We were evacuated from home due to Hurricane Ida. This place and these people went above and beyond anywhere I’ve ever stayed.

Read More
Read Less

THIS PLACE IS GETTING WORSE AND WORSE

By

09 September 2021

club

THIS PLACE IS GETTING WORSE AND WROSE EVERY YEAR, THE MANAGEMENT NEEDS TO BE REPLACE.
POOL AND SPA NASTY BIG TIME, CHAIRS LEGS BENT.
PUBLIS BATHRROM NASTY FILTY NASTY.
WASHER AND DRYER, ONLY 1 WAS WORKING OUT OF 5 OF EACH. FAUNTAIN DRINKS AND COFFEE WAS NASTY DIRTY. O YA EVERYTHING IS FREE IF YOU DARE TO RIGHT YOUR HEALTH.
POINT TAKEN, THIS PLACE NEEDS NEW EMPLOYEES AND NEW MANAGAMENT FOR SURE

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

08 September 2021

Everything was even better than I expected!! Perfect family hotel and great staff! It has everything you would need if your staying for a couple days or a week!!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

06 September 2021

Just a note to express our appreciation for the job both Larry and Colby performed during our stay in Webster, Texas. Their efficiency, and courtesy is a rare combination in today's work world. Trust me I know. It seems people have become unhinged, but their courtesy and willingness to make each customer's stay the best, is a rarity and honestly, should become more widespread. A special thanks for your help to the staff, and even with new employees over the years, we still recognize one, but the service was the same, FANTASTIC.

Read More
Read Less

I loved my stay

By

31 August 2021

My stay at Staybridge Suites was wonderful. Kolby, at the front desk was very nice and is an asset to your company.

Read More
Read Less

Very Welcoming to dogs!

By

30 August 2021

club

A number of "pet friendly" hotels are not as welcoming. This place is our favorite when the whole family gets to travel together.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

25 August 2021

We were in town for a family funeral and I am recovering from breast cancer surgery. The rooms were very accommodating and clean! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The mattresses and bedding were very comfortable and soft. Breakfast was served by staff and very good! You can do laundry for free in their laundry facility. The kitchens in the rooms have a full size fridge, dishwasher, dishes, microwave, stove... you are close to good; the mall/shopping, medical facilities, sights seeing, NASA, easy access to 45 and nightlife while all in what feels like a safe environment. A little more expensive than other hotels in the area but compared to our experiences, and we travel a lot, this was worth every penny and we will be looking for sister properties when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for families and singles

By

23 August 2021

club

Everything was delightful! We enjoyed the friendly staff, the ease of parking and unloading, the happy hours, the delicious breakfasts, and the pool and workout facility. It was a very nice stay and right along I45 about half way to downtown Houston and to Galveston. Good restaurants and shopping all around, too.

Room was spacious and very clean.

Definitely grab a cookie from the front lobby in the afternoons - YUM!

Read More
Read Less