Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1011 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1011reviews

  • 5 Stars
    771
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great stay

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

We had a great 1 night stay. Reservations at the pool meant we had the pool to ourselves. Room was quiet, comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

10 November 2020

Cant add anything other than this Staybridge was very well coming and consistent for the two years I stayed there

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

10 November 2020

This is a very nice hotel. It was very comfortable and felt like a home away from. The staff were great, as were the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

03 November 2020

Nice and clean good hot water nice kitchen. Unfortunately no breakfast do to COVID-19 but we do what we must in times like these

Read More
Read Less

Safe, clean,

By

28 October 2020

club

Very comfortable bed! As Covid safe as they could be!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

20 October 2020

Had a great time. Swimming pool was open with reservations. Kids loved it. Room was spacious and had everything we needed. Great location close to highway. Friendly and courteous staff. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

15 October 2020

club

Staff friendly and room is, for the most part, clean. Found some dead bugs in the closet as well as a healthy dose of mold/mildew in the corners of the bathroom walls. TV and electronics all worked fine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

I usually stay at HI but this was so much nicer and I will consider Staybridge again for any longer stays to use the full kitchen

Read More
Read Less

Cincinnati's Finest

By

14 October 2020

This place was awesome, clean, and a great value. We will be back for sure!!

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

07 October 2020

platinumelite

I am a platinum member and paid for my stay vs. points. When I booked, I booked a queen studio. I called the morning of my arrival and asked for an upgrade to a King one bedroom and they confirmed that I had that. I checked again a few hours before my arrival and it was still listed as a King in my reservation. Once I arrived I was told I was getting a queen one bedroom handicap room. I went into it and it was in poor shape. The front desk lady checked and my other two options were the same only worse shape. I opted to go back to my original reservation. I was very disappointed with how this played out. I also think the bathrooms need updating.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Stay

By

03 October 2020

platinumelite

Excellent property with clean and spacious rooms. Great and friendly service. Comfortable beds. Loved the cute outdoor fire pit area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Dumb Bells Needed in Exercise Room

By

01 October 2020

Bed was outstanding. Room was clean and updated. Television and Kitchen Appliances were operational. Although a dumbbell rack was present in the exercise room, only one set of 25 pound dumbbells were present. Lack of dumbbells was disappointing. Exercise Room Cardio Equipment was new and operational.

Read More
Read Less