Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1160 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    866
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    22

3rd and last stay

By

27 November 2022

We have stayed here twice before, and we're always pleased with the room, but this time I was disgusted. Sticky floors and crumbs all over the kitchen and dirt in the corners. The most important thing a traveler wants is a clean room.

Read More
Read Less

My go-to hotel in Cincinatti

By

18 November 2022

Very comfortable- home away from home. Easy access, plenty of nearby retail and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

12 November 2022

The stay was over all good with very clean room and very comfortable bed. The only negative thing was several rooms down the hall had barking dogs in them when the people left the hotel and left the dogs behind. Should not be allowed. Plant based sausage at breakfast was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Beds uncomfortable and room smelled musty and moldy

By

24 October 2022

The room smelled like mold and had poor air quality. Didn’t interact with anyone at the front desk or crew. The floors were not clean in the room and the bed was extremely uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fell like I was at home. Friend staff

By

13 October 2022

Very pleasant staff. They were eager to assist as needed. The room was cleaned and cozy. The bed was comfortable. I was happy that my room was on the first floor. I was able to look out of my window and see the garden patio.

Read More
Read Less

bed was soft

By

12 October 2022

please read other review back in survey please read other review back in survey please read other review back in survey please read other review back in survey please read other review back in survey please read other review back in survey

Read More
Read Less

A reunion of a lifetime

By

11 October 2022

We planned our stay based on reviews of the hotel as this was to be the place where hearts came together. Almost 51 years ago my husband placed his son up for adoption and they planned their reunion.

Our room had the proper layout for two families to come together as one. We spent the best hours of our visit in our hotel room as we rented a queen suite with plenty of room to spend hours comfortably. We were able to share meals together with the spacious kitchen area share a beverage together stretch out on the couch and using the provided seating everyone was allowed time and space.

Could not have imagined this reunion having gone any better.

Read More
Read Less

A room with a view (but from the outside-in)

By

03 October 2022

I was in a first-floor room that looked out onto the pool and outdoor area, but the room only had sheer curtains so there was no chance of privacy. I also thought there should be a coffee table instead of a hassock, or some other table for eating. All in all, I thought the decor needed an uplift.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

29 September 2022

We really enjoyed our stay. Loved the room, beds slept comfortably, kitchenette was a great asset for us. Loved that this was a pet friendly place. The full size Dove shampoo, conditioner and body wash was amazing. Our electricity at our home went out due to underground break in our line. This was our home away from home. Location was perfect for our work place, close to area. Close to home in case we needed to run back to check on things. Katie at front desk was an angel!

Read More
Read Less

Ok room if you forget the bad smell in the hallway...

By

06 September 2022

I have stayed in this hotel for the last 5 or 6 years. While I love the room and hotel staff, the hotel deserve some attention and leaks on the hallway celling and the bad odor in the common areas were enough reasons for me not to come back again. I will try some of the other IHG hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

01 September 2022

Hotel was decent. Bathrooms were very blah and felt like an asylum but rooms themselves were overall good. Room was very clean and had plenty of stocked towels vs other hotels. Did not partake in the social during the evening but it is nice that Staybridge offers these. Breakfast was not impressive. Food was pretty rubbery.

Read More
Read Less

Desperate need of updating and repairs

By

25 August 2022

I would not recommend this hotel. It is old and threadbare, there was a water leak in the bathroom, and it did not feel very clean at all. For a full kitchen, there was no coffeemaker, and only 4 knives for silverware. Very surprised that is in an IHG hotel. Felt like a old, worn out motel of 20 years ago.

Read More
Read Less