Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 846 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great atmosphere and friendly staff

By

15 September 2021

When checking in staff was friendly and professional. They informed me of the evening social that is held.

Read More
Read Less

Rescued

By

14 September 2021

We were staying by Niagara Falls and couldn’t do another night in that hotel, so Staybridge came to our rescue. Had a great time shopping in the area got a great lunch then a very good nights sleep. A very good simple breakfast and we were on the road feeling fresh and relaxed for the first time in four days. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

13 September 2021

club

Will be looking forward to coming back next July or August 2022 to visit. We come to visit every year and will be looking forward to next year staying at Staybridge again.

Read More
Read Less

Relocation

By

05 September 2021

I needed to stay at the hotel while I was relocating to the Buffalo, NY area. The staff at the property are incredibly friendly, and the room was clean and quiet. However, I was disappointed that the treadmill in the fitness center was out of order, and the breakfast offerings were inconsistent. Nonetheless, I was very satisfied with my three-week stay at this friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

29 August 2021

Clean and not bad. Breakfast could be a bit better but overall not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

26 August 2021

Always a pleasure to stay here yearly during the Fair. Clean, comfortable and accommodating. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

lously bed

By

26 August 2021

list of complaints on prior sheet not typing this enormous list again.

Read More
Read Less

Easy, friendly, comfortable

By

21 August 2021

platinumelite

From check-in everything was seamless and easy. The room was clean and comfortable and the rate was competitive. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds, musty and dingy

By

15 August 2021

club

Beds were uncomfortable — major sag in middle like sleeping in a hammock. Air quality was poor and had musty smell. Carpet felt damp and dirty. Bathroom and kitchenette; however were clean and adequately appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

10 August 2021

Nice stay. Would recommend to anybody. Staff was friendly. Room clean and quite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

09 August 2021

The room was clean and although housekeeping is not an automatic, daily occurrence, you can get housekeeping on request. Most of the hotel staff was friendly and accommodating, with the exception of one girl at the front desk who preferred to be on her cell phone rather than assist customers.

Read More
Read Less

Great place in Buffalo.

By

02 August 2021

platinumelite

Stayed at this Staybridge on way home from Vermont. Easy to find near expressway, excellent, spacious room. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less