Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 326 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    326reviews

    • 5 Stars
      264
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excellent Staff

    By

    17 January 2017

    The staff at this location were warm and welcoming.
    After an unanticipated snow storm, when I asked to borrow a shovel to unearth my car, they suited up and went outside and did most of the work. Incredible. Housekeeping respected my privacy but made sure I had everything I needed 24/7. The sweet lady that tends to the buffet is kind, accommodating and very hard'working ( and some of those guest were a bit demanding and gruff). But she always had a smile and met their needs
    The front desk was always alert, professional and very attentative. Hats off to everyone there. I only wish I had procured their names for you. They all deserve a big thank you and note of appreciation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home

    By

    12 January 2017

    club

    This is a great place to stay, we had an excellent experience, great staff and facility, I would definitely go back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2017
    Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites Buffalo South as your "home away from home". We greatly appreciate your five star review. The biggest compliment we can receive is the endorsement of our guests that have stayed with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our entire team. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Buffalo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accommodations

    By

    11 January 2017

    club

    Excellent accommodations that suited the needs of our family. Hotel staff was helpful and courteous. Suite was large and provided many items needed to eat-in. Loved that maid service was only on a request basis so that you didn't feel the need to rush out of the room in the morning. Well maintained property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 January 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. I will pass along your compliments to our front desk, housekeeping and kitchen teams for their high level of service delivery that you noted. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean

    By

    10 January 2017

    clean and nice will come back to this hotel in the future

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2017
    Dear Tamduh, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We are very excited to hear you will be staying with us again on your next trip to Buffalo. We take a lot of pride in being clean and friendly so we are glad our efforts paid off. Thank you again and we will see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room and atmosphere

    By

    09 January 2017

    Nice, comfortable suites, friendly, helpful staff, great breakfast. Just would like to see a more reasonable rate during the spring, summer and fall months. A little pricy. More reasonable in the winter months. I come often to visit family and have started staying at Staybridge Suites in the past year. I would come more often if rates were more affordable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 January 2017
    Thank you for staying with us at the Staybridge Suites, Buffalo South. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed the comfort and atmosphere of your room. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Buffalo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    15 December 2016

    Very nice Staybridge Suites facility. Pretty convenient to the airport and city. Close to football stadium.

    Staf was very nice and breakfast was better than Holiday Inn Express locations I've been to.

    Room was large, clean and comfortable. Definitely recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 December 2016
    Thank you for staying at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South and sharing such nice comments. Our Interstate 90 location is ideal for shopping, sporting events, concerts and theatre performances. We are minutes from Walden Galleria Mall, McKinley Mall, Target, Walmart and minutes from downtown Buffalo. If you liked our breakfast-make sure to check out our dinner socials throughout the week. Thank you for your endorsement and your business, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay if you can afford it

    By

    15 December 2016

    very nice place close to the new era field a 23.00 cab ride to stadium. great location restaurants close, delivery of food available. but the price for the Saturday night was double the standard rate which is crazy. there is no way it should cost that much. may decide on an RV in years to come.....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay! Little things that make the stay!

    By

    15 December 2016

    Very friendly staff! Always greeted you with a smile and a hello. Always had a plate of warm cookies at front desk as you walk in. A nice little late afternoon treat after end of day. The facility is clean. Rooms are clean. No odors. Breakfast is quite tasty actually. Evening socials are a nice touch as well. Good location too. Close to highways. Close to hospital, gas station. Ample parking. I'm actually seriously unable to think of something negative. Ummm... Maybe the elevator is a little slow... The walls might be a little thin.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 December 2016
    Dear DrNotSoStrange, Thank you for taking the time to write a five star review about your experience with us at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommend this hotel

    By

    06 December 2016

    club

    We travel to Buffalo to see family each year. The past 2 years we have stayed in this hotel. The staff is incredible at this hotel. As a family we love the amenities offered. The facility has a warm inviting feel and the staff complete that inviting feeling. Well done!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    08 December 2016
    Dear M4est, Thank you for taking the time to write a five star review about your experience with us at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We are excited to hear your family enjoyed the amenities we provide at our property. Your loyalty to our hotel is very much appreciated along with your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again on your next family trip to Buffalo!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel

    By

    05 December 2016

    This hotel presents well from the moment you walk in the door. We were a rather late arrival and there were cookies on a tray at check-in desk. Just what we needed! Check in was easy and we were in our room in minutes.The two side elevator is a bit disconcerting at first though,but we quickly got the idea. Beds were comfy. Kitchen was weird - 5 plates, 6 cups, assorted glasses. 10 knives, 2 forks, 3 spoons and a dozen steak knives. While housekeeping is generally good, the doors seems to be missed when dusting. Every one had a fair amount of dust on the indents on front and back of door. Also Maid does not refill coffee or soaps after the first day, so bring your own if you are going to be there for a bit. Everyone working in the kitchen and reception areas was both helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always feel welcome

    By

    01 December 2016

    We book at the West Seneca Staybridge when we come to visit my family. We always have that warm welcome while speaking with the staff. We have never had a bad experience while staying and will continue to make it our number one choice while in Buffalo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 December 2016
    Dear Ladyfisher, Thank you for taking the time to write a five star review on your experience with us at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We appreciate your loyalty and are excited to hear we are your number one choice hotel in Buffalo. Thank you again and we hope to see you very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A very pleasant experience

    By

    29 November 2016

    club

    We were very comfortable during our stay at Staybridge Suites in Buffalo. The suite was spacious, well-appointed and clean. The breakfast was generous and tasty.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    30 November 2016
    Dear JudiP53, Thank you for taking a moment to write a five star review about your recent visit at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your room. If you enjoyed your breakfast, make sure to check out our dinner socials throughout the week for next time. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less