Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 378 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    378reviews

    • 5 Stars
      305
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    great hotel with great amenities

    By

    22 April 2017

    I always stay at this hotel when in Buffalo.
    it is really nice, clean and comfortable.
    the breakfast is yummy too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place.

    By

    19 April 2017

    platinumelite

    I was surprised by this stay. It was my first time in Buffalo and I was on my Spring Break as an educator. The convenience, care, and courtesy of the experience were of great value. It was nicely situated by Buffalo Niagara Falls and I drove two hours east for another excursion to Harriet Tubman's house. I look forward to more stays at Staybridge properties now.

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome

    By

    18 April 2017

    awesome - First time at this hotel.. Ill be back! Big rooms wit awesome AC and breakfast was 5 starts TYVM...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    14 April 2017

    club

    Great place to stay for an extended period either as an individual or with family. I stayed here for over 3 months with a 3 year old while I was pregnant with my second one whom I ended up delivering during my stay here. It totally felt homely. No complaints at all. Just stay, relax, and enjoy!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great front desk

    By

    12 April 2017

    club

    The staff at the front desk were very helpful,espescially when getting a cabWish the hot tub was out of service at three in the afternoon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    12 April 2017

    club

    Everything was excellent!
    We did not encounter any problems and everyone was very friendly!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Military friendly

    By

    12 April 2017

    platinumelite

    I am a member of the US Army, I stayed at Staybridge upon returning from a training exercise that lasted about a month. It was an amazing stay after living in the woods for a month and I would recommend staybridge to fellow service members.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean !!

    By

    11 April 2017

    I Travel a lot for business. This location is the only "Staybridge Suits" That I have been to SO FAR, but I keep coming back. The Rooms are always Spotless, Sanitary, and clean. Also me and my wife love the sanitation wipe packets that they leave by the phones and remote controls, Wife likes the make-up remover / face cleaning wipes too. Awesome, Unlike the holiday Inns that I have visited lately. The Breakfast is always Good and convenient. The Evening Socials they have are awesome and convenient also. The Complimentary Food AND Drink is very nice after a long day of work/ travel. Cons, The Laundry room is kind of a mess. Some machines were broken and out of order. The washers and dryers look dirty and outdated ( on many occasions ) Other than the laundry room and pool area . Very clean, Spacious Hotel. nice big suites. Also they really don't acknowledge or do anything special for IHG Rewards members.... Where as Holiday Inn does. But in my opinion, when it all comes down too it . Cleanliness is most important and Staybridge's Housekeeping is amazing!! Unlike The 7 holiday Inn Locations I have stayed at in the past Year. As i said i can only speak for this location so far, but i would I take a Staybridge over a holiday Inn any day Lately. Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place for business

    By

    10 April 2017

    platinumelite

    Good to be comfortable and take care of business. Will return in the future

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, great service

    By

    08 April 2017

    club

    We stay here often while visiting family in the Buffalo area. We always are greeted with a warm welcome. The staff is wonderful, the rooms are clean. I highly recommend this hotel while staying in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    06 April 2017

    club

    This was our first experience at a Staybridge Hotel and it was great. Staybridge is now on the short list of preferred hotels for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value and Service

    By

    03 April 2017

    platinumelite

    Suite was of excellent value, the 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom was unique and well appointed.

    The overall cleanliness and brightness of the entire property was excellent.

    All staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Will definitely return.

    Read More
    Read Less