Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 899 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Boston

By

26 October 2022

Needs to be updates. Staff seemed to not care about service. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. Could be an excellent property if someone would take charge. Very disappointed overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

18 October 2022

Wonderful all around, would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and I will be staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

14 October 2022

Location was perfect, off the Truway for us stopping for the night. Points required for a room were high, given the fact we did not require a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the Family!

By

12 October 2022

Great Place for the Family! Management and Staff are very accommodating and go above and beyond! Rooms are very clean, beds are comfortable! Breakfast Lady was awesome! Can’t say enough! Wonderful place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and friendly staff

By

04 September 2022

It was an amazing stay! The hotel was quiet yet friendly and me and my family felt so welcome. The outdoors and swimming pool were very welcoming. The staff was extremely helpful in anything we needed. Location was amazing as well. Thank you so much

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

31 August 2022

platinumelite

Friendly staff, great breakfast and excellent location made my business trip more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a family vacation!

By

28 August 2022

Staybridge fit my family's needs on this vacation. We had a kitchenette (stocked with the basics) which made dining convenient and affordable. The staff was very welcoming throughout our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable, Great Staff

By

27 August 2022

Recently stayed here for 11 nights and was so happy with the accommodations! The room was spacious and spotlessly clean, everything in good repair. Very quiet. The breakfast buffet had anything you might want, and the attendant kept the dishes full and the tables clean. The laundry facilities are free! Everyone on the staff seemed to have a smile. Will definitely stay here again, very well managed property.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay.

By

26 August 2022

My room was very nice, and very well appointed, the kitchenette, complete with silverware, plates, etc, is a very nice touch. The breakfast that was offered was delicious, and well beyond what I had expected. 4/5 would stay again. The only reason I can’t give 5/5 is the lack of USB ports in the room for charging phone/devices. It’s 2022… cars have USB ports.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

07 August 2022

Stayed in the 2 bedroom suite and it really met the needs especially after long days at Niagara Falls

Read More
Read Less

No double queen rooms at this hotel.

By

07 August 2022

This hotel offers no double queen rooms. The pull out sofa is no suitable for comfortable sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, room is is need of makeover.

By

06 August 2022

Staff and lobby experience was great.
Rooms are dated and in need of a facelift. Door card reader was problematic. Mattress was worn out and lumpy. Carpet was stained and worn out. Electrical sockets (GFI's) were indicating ground fault trouble. Room air conditioner was not able to cool the room to the selected temperature.

Read More
Read Less