Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    There are no Nearby Hotels
    There are no Recently Viewed Hotels
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 702 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    702reviews

    • 5 Stars
      546
    • 4 Stars
      100
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Experience

    By

    29 March 2020

    Overall good hotel excellent outdoor look but slight dated interior look furnitures and towels. Excellent receptionists practicing safety measures of COVID19. Wish the price more favourable for frontline nurses who come far to lead a helping hand in their community.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for Business

    By

    18 March 2020

    Good hotel for business stay. Parking was a little challenging, but was offered a ride to closest parking garage.

    Read More
    Read Less

    cleanliness of the facility was great

    By

    15 March 2020

    nice and clean, complimentary meals didn;t suit me as I do not eat pork nor beef.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    14 March 2020

    platinumelite

    i have nothing to say all your staff were very helpful bed were clean most hallway were dirty including the elevators laundry room swim pool area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    13 March 2020

    club

    Has good ambience.
    The stay is comfortable.
    The hospitality us good. The staffs are approachable and very friendly.
    The breakfast is good. Need to include more variety.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Get what ya pay for

    By

    10 March 2020

    club

    The bad:: Checked into room to find everything on the floor, was given another room on the first floor. Carpet was taped down between living area and bedroom(kept tripping on it) bathroom door wouldn’t stay closed. Toilet was loud. Room across hall had dogs that wouldn’t stop barking. Breakfast food was almost out and not replenished.

    The good:: Roomy, comfortable beds/bedding. Cheap

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for quick sleep

    By

    10 March 2020

    platinumelite

    Great place room was ok not perfect. Bed was nice, suite was not as nice as other staybridge suites

    Read More
    Read Less

    They traded our suite for 2 rooms instead

    By

    03 March 2020

    club

    I paid for a 2 bedroom suite and they gave us 2 separate rooms. We did not even use the other room because we were there as a family. Just my boyfriend, I and our 3 children. We couldn’t really separate. I didn’t get my money’s worth out of this. They only took 20 off the bill. This really put a damper on my entire experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accomodating

    By

    03 March 2020

    club

    The room was great, large enough to accomodate a family of 6

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value/ spacious

    By

    02 March 2020

    Dinner receptions were excellent. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Nice breakfast. Fresh baked cookies were a nice touch (when offered/ remembered) Windy night, so bathroom ceiling vent was a bit annoying with all the “clanking”. Wish there was a white noise option to drowned out
    the sound. Bathroom fan only had a 15 minute timer.

    Grocery store right across the street if needed.

    Also, couldn’t seem to get the room up to temperature during
    our three day stay. We had a bit of a chill. Probably could have asked the front desk, but it wasn’t a huge problem for us.
    Beds/ pillows were comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place after long day of work

    By

    28 February 2020

    Comfortable room, good internet, quiet at night. Good breakfast choices, fresh fruit muffins.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    26 February 2020

    My stay was fantastic every went smooth and I would definitely stay again

    Read More
    Read Less