Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or to request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here. This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 298 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    298reviews

    • 5 Stars
      240
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Stay

    By

    26 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean, good breakfast, pleasant staff. I'd definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for short or extended stay

    By

    22 September 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is awesome and very convenient. the staff are very friendly and treat you really well... i love coming back to this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice place

    By

    21 September 2016

    platinumelite

    very nice place . nice folks very clean and relaxing!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and clean hotel

    By

    21 September 2016

    club

    pleasant stay and friendly service. good food and drinks provided. staff was responsive. Hotel location was easy to locate and near major access roads.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to sleep but thats about it

    By

    18 September 2016

    price is way too high for just a bed to sleep in. I only stayed there because all other hotels in town were full and now I know why they had rooms. They don't pick up trash from the rooms so people leave it in the hall where it stays for days.
    I should have rated it much lower but to some people this may be just what they want in a place to stay.
    Not me
    J

    Posted byHotelStaff
    18 September 2016
    Dear J-Lemo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We were disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and we will be sure to improve this for the future. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cleanliness overall

    By

    12 September 2016

    Requires more fresh fruit and salad choices otherwise an excellent place to stay for business or pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 September 2016
    Dear JunTess, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    will stay again

    By

    12 September 2016

    platinumelite

    great overall experience. only hiccup is there is not ice for the drinks in the Breakfast and dinner area.
    Staff was more than eager to get ice though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 September 2016
    Dear Travelbird96, Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. All the best and see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    09 September 2016

    club

    This is the best place I have ever stayed when traveling for business. The staff are excellent, the food is good, and the hotel is more like living in a close neightborhood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 September 2016
    Dear RN4edu- We are so excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us here at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and for the five star review! We work extremely hard to earn reviews such as yours, and we really do appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you back very soon! Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, knowledgable staff, generous breakfast and comfortable room

    By

    08 September 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our two-night stay at Staybridge Buffalo. Associates from the front desk staff to housekeeping were friendly and helpful, the breakfast selections were delicious, and our suite had everything we needed.
    The pool and spa were crowded at night, so we took our swim early morning and had them to ourselves!
    We would return to and recommend Staybridge Buffalo, as well as book Staybridge in other areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 September 2016
    Dear PG49- Thank you for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. Rest ensured, that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. If you enjoyed our breakfast selection, you will love our dinner socials. This is a light dinner with beer and wine included in your rate throughout the week! All the best and see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    03 September 2016

    platinumelite

    Suite was comfortable. Sufficient outlets about the room. A/C works by motion sensor. Free washer and dryer, a bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family friendly

    By

    02 September 2016

    club

    There were 5 of us staying from my family ranging in age from 18 to mid 50's and we all found our stay comfortable, enjoyed the breakfasts and the friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm inviting welcome total comfort

    By

    28 August 2016

    club

    Great experience from check-in to check-out. Staff was friendly and accommodating from the moment of arrival. M

    Posted byHotelStaff
    31 August 2016
    Dear Impatient_Jim, Thank you for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us at the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. We appreciate your recommendation and five star review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will be sharing your comments to all our employees as further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and a warm welcome again for your next trip to Buffalo. All the best and see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less