Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1258 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    891
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    36

Vacation

By

27 December 2020

platinumelite

Staff was nice and helpful. Room was great. Large, clean and home like.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

26 December 2020

After a long day you can come to your bed and sleep like an angel me and my son's up in it and it's probably the only time he slept all through the night in a long time and then we woke up to eat a big breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

26 December 2020

Good service great staff and place is in nice neighborhood

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

23 December 2020

Good place to stay with family! I come for my family stuff and stay here because my niece say its good place. We love it.

Read More
Read Less

A noisy nights stay

By

23 December 2020

club

Not a great experience at this property. You can hear everything through the walls and ceiling. When the toilet was flushed or the water was turned on above me I was worried it was going to come through the ceiling into my room. The bed creaked with every movement for me and the person above me. Airplanes were flying overhead and cars driving by on the interstate. To get any sleep I had to dig out my ear plugs. I debated leaving in the middle of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Been better

By

23 December 2020

The staff had very poor attitudes. Especially with my father witch really didn't sit well with me. They acted like any thing he asked was a burden.. I feel like it was because he was white once they seen our party was multi ethnical there attitudes completely changed.

Read More
Read Less

Family light tradition trip

By

22 December 2020

club

The front desk helps us with our elf on a shelf. For the past 4 yrs they have been amazing. It has become tradition for us and we’ll be there next year along with our extended family. It was a bummer to not have the water in the playground on though

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

22 December 2020

This hotel makes you feel at home! Nice big rooms ( some of them ) and great atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Call Prior To Verify Your Booked Room

By

21 December 2020

I booked directly through Staybridge and reserved with payment a two room suite one king

Read More
Read Less

Great service/stay!!

By

15 December 2020

I love the full breakfast and the fact that I feel like I'm home. Enjoyed cooking home cooked meals. The service was also excellent and staff were always friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Quick night stay

By

14 December 2020

club

Arrived late. They had my room key ready and the staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

08 December 2020

My family loved this hotel!! The kids loved the water park and begged for the pool every day!!

Read More
Read Less