Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 283 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

Staybridge Suites Wichita Falls Tx.

By

14 August 2020

club

Clean, quiet, comfortable, and secure, place at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, good service

By

12 August 2020

club

We were just passing through Wichita Falls. It was a comfortable bed and clean room. Staybridge Suites staff was welcoming and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

11 August 2020

This is a very beautiful hotel with wonderful friendly staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room

By

08 August 2020

platinumelite

Excellent room, comfortable bed, pleasant front desk staff, efficient discharge, close proximity to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

03 August 2020

We were extremely pleased with our stay at Staybridge Suites in Wichita Falls. We’ve tried almost every hotel in the area and this was by far our best experience. The staff went above and beyond to make sure we felt valued and enjoyed our stay. We will definitely be staying at this property if we come back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean room

By

28 July 2020

Highly recommend. Very clean, spacious well appointed room. We would return!

Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement

By

23 July 2020

There is room for improvement. I say that because there is better ways that you as an established business in the hotel industry could have created a better environment for your paying customers. I feel like you did the bare minimum for us the customer. There was very little done for us, just a room to stay in. Hospitality goes a long way even during Covid-19

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great staff, but in need of a remodel.

By

16 July 2020

This hotel had helpful and welcoming staff despite the late hour that we arrived. The room was well appointed, but in need of a remodel. It felt dark and a little dowdy.

Read More
Read Less

VERY Clean property

By

14 July 2020

platinumelite

We had been traveling for 12 hours. Booked online, received a room that was bigger than originally chosen! Such a great surprise. Property was VERY clean. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Sadly dissatisfied

By

09 July 2020

club

The bathroom desperately needed to be cleaned. The shower/tub had stains and filth. The TV was on a dresser and could not be seen by the second bed at all. The beds were comfortable but other than the that I was very unsatisfied with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

07 July 2020

Customer service was great! Outside and Inside hotel was clean and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

07 July 2020

platinumelite

My overall experience was great. Despite not having any breakfast foods. Other than that, I loved my stay.

Read More
Read Less