Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 623 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

623reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great comfy place

By

17 November 2020

Anytime I travel for business I always choose a Staybridge. very comfortable room, clean and welcoming atmosphere. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and Nice

By

28 October 2020

club

Our stay has been really nice. We are building a house and have been staying here for 3 months. The manager is wonderful and the staff are so nice and helpful. Always smiling. Overall we have been comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Warmth in the time of Covid!

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

My first experience with this particular property and I was very pleased with the warm reception and recognition of my membership status. The room itself was colorfully decorated and very comfortable. We wished we could have stayed longer!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay during difficult times

By

24 October 2020

club

I felt very taken care of at this location while staying during Covid, all staff were wearing masks and made sure guests did as well so we all stay as safe as we can. My room was super clean and I saw staff cleaning common areas often. Breakfast is bagged for each guest so they can take it back to their rooms to eat, so they are really doing everything they can for our safety, I'd definitely recommend this location to anyone hesitant about traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

22 October 2020

I’ve never stayed at Staybridge but I was very pleased and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Wichita

By

20 October 2020

We love staying here. Great location and room. It is surrounded by shopping and eating establishments. Close to Wichita state.

The food has always been another reason to return. I hope you can find away to bring back a hot breakfast and happy hour.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great staff, great location!

By

20 October 2020

Overall the hotel was a perfect price point for what you get. The staff was very friendly and responsive, the hotel was very well kept in the common areas and external to the building, and the rooms were set up very well. The only issue I ran into was the couch and couch bed had stains that were quite uncomfortable. They looked like they were most likely coffee but it’s not a pleasant thing to experience. Outside of that I loved the property and would absolutely return. I’m sure by the time the management reads this the issue will be corrected expeditiously.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

18 October 2020

platinumelite

I loved my visit. Very peaceful and relaxing. All employees very courteous and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but staff need some covid training

By

14 October 2020

club

My overall stay was good. The bathroom shower had control issues and the stove back burner was annoyingly tilted, but overall a good room. My issues came at checkout. The woman on duty was coughing a lot. She wasn't wearing a mask, which is to protect others from her, but was instead wearing a faceshield, which protects her from others, but she was the one coughing. She was wearing gloves but she was coughing into her hands onto her gloves and then didn't change them before she touched things or before she handing me my printed receipt. I probably won't come back to this hotel until the pandemic is over.

Read More
Read Less

Like being at home

By

13 October 2020

Great place to stay, affordable and you can do almost everything you do at home. Loved having a bedroom and a little kitchen to be able to eat in my room without having to eat out with what is going on in the world today and having 2 t.v and a living area.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and relaxing

By

02 October 2020

pleasant stay in good area with many options for dining/shopping/etc.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice suite!

By

30 September 2020

Suite was beyond expectations for my family! Our stay was great! Staff was friendly!

Read More
Read Less