Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 770 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    582
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

I love this hotel!

By

30 September 2022

platinumelite

The staff (I think his name was Justin) went over the top to make our stay great! He was super busy but still was able to make sure we had everything we needed. The rooms are large. Breakfast is always delicious! Having soda there really is important to me. I don't like coffee and can't have the sugar in juice. I do wish the oatmeal wasn't so runny though. The website says the pool is heated. It is not. Great location! We have stayed here twice and will again.

Read More
Read Less

5 star review from a tough cookie

By

29 September 2022

platinumelite

My family of three including a toddler came and stayed with our three Goldens.at check-in I asked for a first floor room- Justin graciously found a first floor room for us and it was huge! There was plenty of room outside for the dogs to potty. Breakfast was freaking delicious. I didn’t hear any complaints about my dogs. At one point I was headed back to my room with more breakfast plates then I could carry and at the same time a black female staff member with short maybe blonde hair (?) was coming out of an office and offered to open my door for me. This was clutch and so helpful. I loved this stay and would come back again and again. Y’all the real MVPs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

23 September 2022

This is a great property to stay it when you're in Wichita. The room was very clean, spacious and quite comfortable. Plenty of options for good dining in the immediate area and the staff is very friendly as well!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

17 September 2022

The staff were all friendly from the moment I arrived. The room was clean and had no odd smell from previous attendees. Staff came and changed trash out daily.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff; room could have been cleaner

By

13 September 2022

I stay almost exclusively at Staybridge or Candlewood Suites. This is the first time I've had a room that wasn't clean so I'm going to assume it was an oversight, but our room looked like it just had a very cursory cleaning and was not up to my standard of clean. I would still stay there again if I was travelling to Wichita.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

10 September 2022

Great place. Friendly staff.Assistant manager went above and beyond to make our stay great! He along with the rest of the staff were awesome!

Read More
Read Less

long stay

By

02 September 2022

room service was very poor hat to ask constantly for towels from staff and when they finally can to t room made bed only nothing else was cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy and relaxing!

By

22 August 2022

The room was great for our large family and the pool was fantastic for keeping cool and to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Family celebration

By

15 August 2022

We had a birthday celebration and were allowed to gather in the lobby area and socialize without interruption

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

03 August 2022

Overall a decent stay with nice beds and complimentary breakfast. Only issue we had that was resolved before we left was hair in the tub and they had given us the wrong key to the room. I also found it akward that there was no outdoor window in the living area and also no brochures or books on what is in. The area. And no menu for the social in the rooms. The rooms were missing lots of fluff to make it more homey like the books and the brochures.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

25 July 2022

Very clean, modern, and comfortable hotel. Not at all bad for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Cacation

By

25 July 2022

Good e cement vacation stop. Wonderful and helpful customer service

Read More
Read Less