Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 472 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    472opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      376
    • 4 Estrellas
      57
    • 3 Estrellas
      15
    • 2 Estrellas
      14
    • 1 Estrellas
      10

    Extremely enjoyable stay.

    By

    20 febrero 2017

    Great property...very friendly and genuinely kind staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 febrero 2017
    Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. We love to hear from our guests, no matter what. We are pleased to hear that your stay was enjoyable and that we made you feel welcome. Thanks again and we hope to see you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Worst hotel experience...

    By

    16 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    Brother was with us, he smoked outside in his car and brought the butt inside and left it was charged a smoking fee of $287.50 even though no one smoked, which I will be willing to sign an affidavit along with two witnesses that no one smoked in the room. Becky was very rude and would not listen to anything we had to say. Not only will I not recomend this place I will be veamently encouraging people to avoid this hotel

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2017
    Hello Big Jay, We thank you for your review and we are sorry as a team to know that you had a bad experience. We are a 100% Non-Smoking Hotel and hence when we find ashes in the suite along with a very strong odor , we do treat and clean that room as a smoked-in room. We hope your stay was good. Have a good day.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Hotel

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel was clean and updated both in commons area and room. Outside was also very nice, would definitely stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2017
    Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to tell us about your stay. We love hearing from our guests. We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was to your standards. We hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Far exceeded my expectations!

    By

    11 febrero 2017

    club

    We were very surprised at the size and amenities this hotel provided. It was a very relaxing stay during our cross country road trip. This is now my preferred hotel when I travel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 febrero 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are so happy to hear that your experience was better than you had expected. We hope to see you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent, well kept hotel for business travelers.

    By

    05 febrero 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at this Staybridge Suites. The hotel is well maintained. The parking lot has a safe, secure feeling. Luggage carts work well. Elevators work well. Kitchens in the suites work well. There are a lot of lodging options in Amarillo. This Staybridge is in the top five.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 febrero 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We love hearing from our guests. We are glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again. Thank you Front Desk
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Class Act Hotel

    By

    25 enero 2017

    Until four months ago I always stayed at another IHG hotel in the area. After someone recommended the Staybridge, I decided to try it. I am so glad I did. The rooms are very nice and the staff couldn't be nicer. It is just not another hotel!!!!!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2017
    Hi Bronc0s, Thank you for your comments, we love making a memorable stay for every Guest, thank you for that opportunity that you gave us. it's our pleasure to have you as a Guest, See you on your next stay!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful Suite and Great Staff

    By

    24 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Great and spacious suite.

    Matt greeted me and is a friendly, outgoing and considerate young man.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2017
    Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your stay with us. We hope to see you on your next trip! Thank you Front Desk
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great

    By

    22 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Great! I had a great stay, it was clean and the breakfast exceeded all expectations

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 enero 2017
    Dear Guest, First, I would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We love to hear from our Guests! We are vary happy to know that we met your expectations while you were staying with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip. Thank you. Front Desk
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Needs a better breakfast

    By

    16 enero 2017

    club

    The staff wasn't exactly the friendly and accommodating service I anticipated, but they weren't rude either. The floor in our kitchenette was sticky. The pool and hot tub area didn't look exactly clean and the ventilation was awful. It was so hot and muggy in there while my kids were swimming, it was hard to stay! The breakfast wasn't the greatest either. However, despite all that, our stay was great and it is a pretty hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 enero 2017
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We know that you are vary busy. I want to apologize for not meeting your standards during your stay. We are going to look into the issues you have told us about and have them fixed. We hope to see you on your next trip thru Amarillo. Thank You Front Desk
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable stay and rest

    By

    11 enero 2017

    We used our points and got a nice room. We also were there in time for Happy Hour and had chips, salsa & fruit. The hotel was quiet and comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day and telling us about your stay. We are glad to hear that your stay to your standards. We hope to see you soon. Thank you Front Desk
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    An excellent retreat

    By

    11 enero 2017

    The staff and facilities are great. We are always greeted very warmly here. The room has everything we need. The only minor thing I would mention is that the sofa in our room was showing signs of wear. We had a great stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out of your day to tell us about your stay with us here in Amarillo. We are glad to hear that your was to your standards. We will be taking a look at the couch and doing what is necessary. Hope to see you again soon. Thank You Front Desk
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amarillo Night

    By

    08 enero 2017

    Great choice for spending a night if you are in Amarillo. Good breakfast and comfortable rooms.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was to your liking. We hope to see you again. Front Desk
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información