Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 428 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    428opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      347
    • 4 Estrellas
      47
    • 3 Estrellas
      14
    • 2 Estrellas
      13
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Nice hotel and convenient

    By

    30 septiembre 2016

    The room was in good order, great pillows and bed and reasonably quiet. The kitchen allows you to cook a quick meal. There are restaurants nearby and easy access to town.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 octubre 2016
    Honest reviewer!! Thank you so much for your review, we truly appreciate it! Thank You for choosing us!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pretty good two night stay

    By

    27 septiembre 2016

    club

    Two night stay in Amarillo for a two day meeting in Canyon, TX.
    Staybridge was a little difficult to find since it does not face a major street, but parking was good. The staff were very friendly and responsive. The room was nice and very clean. My only complaint was that the ice-maker in the fridge in the kitchen was not working. And on top of that there are no ice machines in the building. The young woman at the front desk was able to get enough ice from the main kitchen and put it in a baggie.
    Other than that little snafu everything else was great.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 septiembre 2016
    Hi Rev Mack, I'm glad you enjoy your stay with us, your comfort is very important to us, I will pass this to my staff members, its good to hear they were able to help you during your stay, hope to see you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bed

    By

    23 septiembre 2016

    Very comfortable, great bedding and room very quiet

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 septiembre 2016
    Hey there! Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you were able to enjoy our comfortable beds, Guest satisfaction is our #1 priority, it is our pleasure to offer nice and quiet rooms!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    17 septiembre 2016

    club

    Very clean and well kept hotel.

    Breakfast was excellent.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    Hey Mike! Thank You for your rating, we sure do love our breakfast too! Hope to see you again soon! :)
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Night

    By

    15 septiembre 2016

    Only stayed one night, but the room was wonderful. The price was perfect. The only problem was the wait at check-in for hotel staff to show up. There wasn't anyone at the front desk when we arrived.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 septiembre 2016
    We are happy to hear about your good experience during your stay, I will check with our Front Desk Agents to ensure they are available for Guest all the time, you're our #1 priority! Thank You for Choosing Staybridge Suites!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Property

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    club

    As always the Staybridge was a quality property to stay at. This is the only hotel I will stay at on the west side of Amarillo.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Nice!

    By

    05 septiembre 2016

    club

    Our 3 night stay was very pleasant with great amenities...would highly recommend.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Over all better than some, but not the best .

    By

    01 septiembre 2016

    This stay we had a one bedroom suite that was very nice.
    The problems with this Staybridge are the maintenance and cleaning. We found the carpet in one room was very dirty. It needs to be shampooed. We also found a Refrig with no ice maker and another room with a non-working ice maker in the Frig.
    Plus we had a kitchen faucet that was very loose, the whole faucet turned instead of just the handle.
    These type of things can be corrected with good maintenance and cleaning.
    Also the wi-fi was confusing. The normal wi-fi was so bad, I went down to the desk and they gave me a special URL that needed some wi-fi to use that then gave me another better wi-fi to sign in on with a pass word. There was no mention of all this when I registered. Very strange. But it worked much better.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place to stay

    By

    01 septiembre 2016

    Great location off the road near gas, food and shopping. Clean place in and out. Friendly courteous staff. Breakfast provided is the same as other IHG brands... average, at best, but something for the gut if you're on a budget and need to eat for free. Would be nice to see chocolate milk available. GREAT coffee and creamer selection. Beds were good, but my personal pillow selection is rarely available as I like Firm/Ultra-firm pillows, which I don't think any hotel has.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    club

    The room was comfortable. The breakfast was okay. The pool needs updating. The exercise room was great. Free laundry is a plus!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great facility

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall, it felt like home. Everything was perfect and couldn't ask for more.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just Perfect!

    By

    27 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    The most fantastic, friendly, comfortable and clean hotel in Amarillo.

    Go to Amarillo just to stay here! Loved it.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 septiembre 2016
    LindaLee38 thank you so much for your kindwords! We love making your stay a memorable one! Hope to see again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información