Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 464 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    464opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      370
    • 4 Estrellas
      56
    • 3 Estrellas
      15
    • 2 Estrellas
      14
    • 1 Estrellas
      9

    Needs a better breakfast

    By

    16 enero 2017

    club

    The staff wasn't exactly the friendly and accommodating service I anticipated, but they weren't rude either. The floor in our kitchenette was sticky. The pool and hot tub area didn't look exactly clean and the ventilation was awful. It was so hot and muggy in there while my kids were swimming, it was hard to stay! The breakfast wasn't the greatest either. However, despite all that, our stay was great and it is a pretty hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 enero 2017
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We know that you are vary busy. I want to apologize for not meeting your standards during your stay. We are going to look into the issues you have told us about and have them fixed. We hope to see you on your next trip thru Amarillo. Thank You Front Desk
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable stay and rest

    By

    11 enero 2017

    We used our points and got a nice room. We also were there in time for Happy Hour and had chips, salsa & fruit. The hotel was quiet and comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day and telling us about your stay. We are glad to hear that your stay to your standards. We hope to see you soon. Thank you Front Desk
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    An excellent retreat

    By

    11 enero 2017

    The staff and facilities are great. We are always greeted very warmly here. The room has everything we need. The only minor thing I would mention is that the sofa in our room was showing signs of wear. We had a great stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out of your day to tell us about your stay with us here in Amarillo. We are glad to hear that your was to your standards. We will be taking a look at the couch and doing what is necessary. Hope to see you again soon. Thank You Front Desk
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Amarillo Night

    By

    08 enero 2017

    Great choice for spending a night if you are in Amarillo. Good breakfast and comfortable rooms.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was to your liking. We hope to see you again. Front Desk
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    els from Missouri

    By

    05 enero 2017

    Everything was great, especially the staff at front counter.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay with us. We always love hearing from our guest. We are happy to hear that we met your standards and felt vary welcome at our hotel. We hope to see you next time your in Amarillo Tx. Thank You! Front desk
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place

    By

    03 enero 2017

    It was an awesome place to stay! I would definitely stay there again!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Thank you for taking the time out to tell us about your stay. We hope to see you next time! Front Desk
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    One night stay in Amarillo

    By

    02 enero 2017

    club

    We were very disappointed with this Staybridge Suites location. It was not well maintained which surprised us because our experience with this chain has been very positive in the past. Our worst complaint is that we had no hot water. We were anxious to get back on the road so we did not alert the staff until we were leaving.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Thank you for taking the time out to tell us about your stay with us here in Amarillo. We love hearing from our Guests no matter what. We are sorry about the hot water situation. We have fixed the problem and we do hope to see you again. Front Desk
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great rooms and great service

    By

    25 diciembre 2016

    this is agreat hotel love the location walking distance to great restaurants rooms are great staff is great the rooms are so large it makes you feel like your in a apt. they are very clean and roomy the t v are great theirs two of them one in your living room and one in bedroom the Wi-Fi is also very good fast and responsive look forward to staying here the next time I come through this way.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent place for us for a couple of days

    By

    21 diciembre 2016

    Excellent place for us to stay for a couple of days. Easy access and comfortable place.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 diciembre 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to tell us about your stay. We Love hearing from our guests no matter what! We are glad your stay was comfortable and convenient. We hope to see you again next time! Thank You Front Desk Agent
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel!

    By

    19 diciembre 2016

    club

    We really like the hotel! It is nice and clean. The rooms are big and spacious. We have a special son and it helps to have the space with his wheelchair and not have to move it around.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 diciembre 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your recent stay. We are so happy to hear that your stay was as expected! Thank you so much for your feed back we love hearing from our guests. Thank you Front Desk
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My Review

    By

    19 diciembre 2016

    Extremely friendly staff but room could use some freshening up.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 diciembre 2016
    Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We love hearing from our guests! Thank you for letting us know how well you were treated by our staff, we try to make every guest feel as welcome as we can. I am sorry the room was not to your complete standards. We will be doing our best to make sure the things on your review are noted and taken care of as soon as possible. Thank You Front Desk
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel, friendly staff and decent food.

    By

    16 diciembre 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is clean, quiet, comfortable with friendly staff and decent food.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información