Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 972 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

972opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    747
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Overnight Business Stay

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

The staff was very welcoming and helpful upon my arrival. Once I got into my room I noticed a strong odor of cigarette smoke. I should have requested another room, but didn't want to mess with it at the time. The next morning when I left my clothes and luggage had been permeated by the smell. I felt like the room was nice and clean other than the smell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud Rooms

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Unless you plan on going out for breakfast, don't count on any availability at this hotel. Breakfast options were frozen pizza, yogurts, unripened fruits and some oatmeal. Literally zero breakfast protein options. I know there is a "pandemic" going on but I have stayed in other hotels that offered better and more "grab and go" options. ZERO effort was put into the "breakfast" provided. Disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

06 noviembre 2020

Great rooms excellent service I will definitely come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loving the Suite life

By

05 noviembre 2020

My stay was one of the best experiences that my wife and I have ever had. The title of this review is kind of a play on words as we stayed in a suite with a full refrigerator, microwave and convenient cooktop. This allowed us to basically prepare all of our meals in keeping with maintaining our healthy nutritional lifestyle. Special mention to Angela as she was in constant contact ensuring we had the best experience despite the current pandemic setbacks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved our stay

By

31 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We stayed during the Covid and still enjoyed our stay .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room.

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Stay was great. Room was nice and clean. Hotel was in a good easy location. Staff was friendly. Only negative was the smell in the lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Price vs comfort

By

21 octubre 2020

We wanted a room for my wife to recuperate from a minor surgery for five days before a long drive home, so we wanted space for one to sleep and the other to telework. The space was right for the price, but there were several annoyances. No streaming services and minimal cableTV. No USB charging ports, now common amenities. Missing utensils in the kitchen and the concierge did not provide them after asking three times. Poorly designed and cramped bathroom. Many of the cleaning staff did not wear their masks even with signs posted everywhere. All-in-all, I would not stay at this site again, but might stay in the same chain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not clean, hotel going downhill

By

20 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel a few years back shortly after it opened, and it was pristine. It has gone down hill. Our first room, the heater did not work, trash was in the trash can, soap on bathroom counter had hairs on it. We asked to move rooms. The staff was friendly and accommodated our request.
Our next room, the cold water in both kitchen sink and bathroom sink did not work. I had to get a drinks from bathtub faucet. The toilet kept stopping up. We had to get a plunger from front desk, and keep it with us to use the toilet. The room smelled like smoke. The kitchen cutting knives had rust on them. Masks: The staff and patrons did not all wear masks. I was very disappointed with the stay and will not recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

18 octubre 2020

club

I’ve stay at the Canton StayBridge 5 times in the past month, professional staff and great place to stay with an ideal location within walking distance to several stores and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This hotel chain usually satisfies all my needs that I look for in a hotel room, this time they really fell short. The entire hotel had a sewage smell all three days we were there. They had no luggage carts available that I could see for the entire three days. They appeared to only have one employee there at any given time, and although that person was different after various shift changes I never saw one other employee other than the one behind the front desk in 3 days time. For whatever reason even though they had parking all the way around the building it was difficult to find a space the entire stay. They breakfast was disappointing which may be a result of the corona virus but still failed to do the job. Any room request as far as early check in or late check out for either of the two rooms we had over three days was denied. The pool facilities had limited hours and were by appointment only just to swim. Over all I had much higher expectations for this property and was disappointed with what we got.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and comfortable

By

11 octubre 2020

The service was great. Friendly knowledgable staff. Room was spacious and clean with a nice bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No one cares about this hotel, or guest experience.

By

09 octubre 2020

Upon entering the hotel I was greeted by a bowl of sanitizer with key cards in it. Eventually I found someone to come to the desk, where I was told I couldn't get into my room until 3:00pm. I was in town for a wedding and needed to be at wedding by 1:00pm. I had to get ready in the bathroom. This was less than ideal, and if checkout is noon, then they are understaffed if they can't get a single room in the hotel cleaned and ready for an early check in. The entire lobby had a terrible feces smell from some sort of sewer issue. Most of the lobby was blocked off or inaccessible. When I finally was able to get into my room it smelled as though someone had just smoke a carton of cigarettes. We got moved to another room. I used shower after this, and realized whoever installed shower doors did so with them opening in. As a result water hits the door and basically gets on everything unless you want to step into an ice cold shower. I was unable to get a second key card for my spouse staying in my room. Apparently they had a key card shortage at some point. I don't know how or why this happened, it wasn't explained. Everything seemed very mismanaged and in the entiriety of my stay I only came across 1 employee in the entire building. This is supposed to be a high end hotel I would have literally rather stayed anywhere else. If you are thinking of staying here, consider some options of anywhere else in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información