Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1130 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1130opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    857
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Relaxing atmosphere

By

22 noviembre 2022

Love this hotel. I usually bring family and have chosen this hotel as best in Canton.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business stay

By

19 noviembre 2022

I was here for business and the room was nice. The bed was comfy, the shower was nice and the room was clean. The surrounding amenities is what really made the hotel perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expensive for the lack of guest services

By

17 noviembre 2022

I was booked here for two months on business and ultimately the issues I had here with my guest service experience led me to cancel and book elsewhere within the first week. I was spoken to like a child and felt completely disregarded about the issues I brought to their attention. Very sad because the room itself was great for a two month stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms dirty and in disrepair

By

01 noviembre 2022

We stayed here many times, but place has steadily gone down hill …. this 6 night stay was horrible. Room was very dusty, furniture filthy and in serious overall disrepair. Odor of raw sewage on 1st floor was very concerning about sanitary infrastructure. Desk clerk just sprayed with room spray, saying there’s 1 room they haven’t been able to rent for several months due to sewage odor problem. SCARY! Picture are available!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hall of fame Weekend

By

27 octubre 2022

We stayed at this hotel for a friends get away weekend. We had the 2 bedroom suite. The beds were so comfortable. The hotel was clean. Breakfast selections changed the days we were their to include hot entrees, cold entrees, and to go options. The light in the king bedroom was out on our arrival (2 am) but was fixed before 9 am the next day when we reported it.
Enjoyed time in the hot tub/pool area to relax.
The only thing extremely disappointing is the indoor fireplace does not work at all and the outdoor firepit was closed already for the season- really?? It was the second weekend of October- now is the time of the year to enjoy. The weather was unseasonable warm (almost 80 degrees) so it would have been great to enjoy a fire outside.
We walked to eat at Fathead's Brewery right next door. There are so many resturants within a short drive. The football of fame was only 11 minutes away and the Rock and Roll Hall of fame was an easy 1 hour drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

27 octubre 2022

Room is comfortable, easy access, clean. The issue I had was to get a parking spot. Restaurants are near and have good choices for food. I can use the kitchen and refrigerator is great to have it available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people but could be cleaner!

By

18 octubre 2022

Good location and great staff ! My room was dirty and the tub was rusted and dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfectly Pampered

By

18 octubre 2022

We loved our stay! We travel for business regularly, and this stay was amazing. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool with completely privacy in the morning, and the entire hotel was very clean. Breakfast was nice and easy to grab. Great location to many restaurants nearby and easy highway access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

16 octubre 2022

Very good place to stay for the most part. A couple draw backs. Only partial room service. Shower door leaks water all over the floor. Breakfast could start a bit earlier for those of us that are staying for work. Other than those things it was a great place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

01 octubre 2022

club

This room was very big the staff were very good and Location was great next restaurants and the interstate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service

By

26 septiembre 2022

My stay was absolutely amazing!! I loved my room is was so very spacious! 1000% enjoyed every moment I was there! My boyfriend loved it also!! Wi-Fi was a bit slow for his online gaming but that’s to be expected. Overall amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Accomodations

By

26 septiembre 2022

Excellent Hotel experience!! Beds and pillows are very comfortable. Rooms and common areas are clean and well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información