Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1096 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1096opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    904
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Wonderful Experience

By

18 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great atmosphere, friendly staff, nice rooms, abundant breakfast and beverage selection. We had a great experience and would definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A short but “suite” stay away from home

By

15 diciembre 2021

A visit to Eastern PA with family was rushed and busy. Having a comfortable, homelike room at the Staybridge Suites to retire to was perfect after a long day! Clean and stylish with great lobby and breakfast too. Staff was helpful and pleasant - we will return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds to dream on

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Best sleep in my whole trip , beds were meant for sweet dreams

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in a good area

By

06 diciembre 2021

I enjoyed my stay at this property. The rooms and lobby were clean and quiet. The breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In need of repairs….

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times whenever we visited Longwood Gardens but had not been here for a few years. I was very disappointed in the condition of the suite and the repairs that were needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

The room was a great size. The hotel halls were quiet. Rooms clean and the staff very hospitable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Facilities

By

02 diciembre 2021

My wife, my Belgian Sheepdog and I traveled from Ohio and stayed at Starbridge for 6 nights. Everything was A . In fact, I asked my wife of 45 years if she ever remembered me complimenting a hotel stay, let alone raving; and she said "NO"
Having been an executive in the health care industry for 40 years and a customer service zealot, please know the significance of this compliment, as I set the bar really high

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Very Clean

By

02 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was great. The front desk, especially Gwen, were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. It was my first time at a Staybridge Suites, and it made me want to go again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming staff and clean, quiet room

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Spent one night, the Sunday after Thanksgiving, at this hotel and enjoyed the stay. Staff was friendly and welcoming, and even commented that the extra pillows I'd requested when making the reservation on-line were in the room. That acknowledgement was a surprise and welcome. Clean, quiet room and everything worked as expected with no problems. Really couldn't have asked for a better stay to cap off the holiday weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3rd or 4th stay at this Staybridge

By

01 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great location to Longwood Gardens and West Chester.

Room was spotless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE TO RETURN

By

28 noviembre 2021

This is the first time I have been back since the pandemic. I enjoyed coming back to a place where have stayed before. Things seems to working well. I certainly felt comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic place to stay!

By

25 noviembre 2021

Close to Longwood Gardens. Wife was very excited that there was plenty of good shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información