Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 966 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

966opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    798
  • 4 Estrellas
    128
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Mixed opinion

By

19 octubre 2020

club

While the service was good and the hotel was very clean, half way through our stay we were asked to leave as they had "sold" the hotel. To a production group and they didn't want any others to be in the hotel at the same time they were there. Left us to move to another hotel, although they did call another hotel and got us a comparable room/rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fatima at reception

By

11 octubre 2020

club

Friendly , professional, helpful . Great customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere

By

03 octubre 2020

club

It was a quiet day and I felt relaxed after my visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

We’ve stayed here several times and have always had a wonderful experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

My family had to stay with my two dogs while our house was worked on. Staff was friendly, room was cozy, kitchen was nice and always had a hot shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good

By

22 septiembre 2020

Staff were extremely rude and unhelpful. Acted annoyed when I called prior to my stay and during my stay. Room was not clean and when we used our own home brought wipes they turned brown and dirty. Kitchen counters had food crumbs from last guest. Toilet paper and soap in bathroom were already open. Went to speak to front desk and saw two employees outside in uniform smoking . saw a line form and they continued to smoke for over five minutes before coming inside to man the desk. No apology. Not good at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Resting during Covid

By

22 septiembre 2020

Nice hotel with clean environment and professional staff . Top it off with a great to go breakfast .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Werkmeister Reagan wedding

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating for my stay .. even granted us a slightly later check out time of 12 which in the end we didn’t require .
Polite and clean !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Full Kitchen

By

18 septiembre 2020

club

I needed a place to stay for about 2 weeks and didn't want to figure out where to eat each night. I looked up Staybridge and confirmed that they had a kitchen in each room. That included a regular-sized fridge, microwave, dishwasher, coffee maker and stove top. (No traditional oven, though, for safety reasons.)

I saved a lot of money by simply shopping at Wegman's and ACME down the road and cooked for myself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness needed more attention to details

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

There was grossness smeared on the wall in my bathroom. Very hard to miss if door was closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

02 septiembre 2020

club

Loved everything the food was great and the service is very good and the staff were so friendly thank goodness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for 2 weeks!

By

31 agosto 2020

club

Wonderful stay for a 2 week work trip in the area. Friendly, professional and responsive staff. Outside grounds maintenance and common areas were always well taken care. Comfortable rooms with fridge and stovetop kitchen came in handy on many occasions. Felt right at home. Very clean and well maintained rooms and service. Couldn’t ask for more. And I loved the basketball hoop outside to get a little exercise and relax. Thanks! Hope to be back soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información