Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1424 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1424opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1225
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Clean, Homey, Comfortable

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

After experiencing a horrible Airbnb, we moved onto this hotel. It was very roomy, clean, safe, with truly some of the best and most comfortable beds we’ve ever slept on. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

covid safe girls get away

By

26 noviembre 2020

club

very much enjoyed our girls weekend. everyone worked together to keep us safe all our needs attended to quickly and with great hospitality. Hot breakfast and free wine social hour brings us back every time we are in town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great haven during COVID

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Clean, quiet comfortable. Our stay was great. Good eating nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the feel of the room was like a small apartment

By

17 noviembre 2020

The room was very inviting and made us feel like we were at home, the kids had room to stretch out after a long road trip, chek-in was flawless, and appreciate the prompt service of the front desk was very professional. Overall great p,ae to stay will be returni g and recommending!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and spacious

By

13 noviembre 2020

Perfect place to stay, location was great, rooms were clean, and everyone felt like they had plenty of room to walk around the room and hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

07 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

The best staff I’ve ever encountered. They are always so friendly and makes you feel like home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

03 noviembre 2020

Was not informed of pet fee until final receipt. Dirty room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Social

By

02 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

It was so very nice to have the social, even with the Covid-19 limitations. The snacks are great and being able to visit people while social distancing is so much nicer than not having anything. As usual, the staff are wonderful, especially Mary Donley, Erica Shukri, and Temple. Thanks for making my stay so relaxing and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay bridge suits in Carmel

By

01 noviembre 2020

We have been staying at this hotel for months now and we have had no problems with anything. We love the room and employees at this hotel. Mary is AMAZING and helped us out so much!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Apartment style rooms

By

28 octubre 2020

The staff was friendly. Location was perfect. It was quiet. They offered grab and go breakfast. They have delicious coffee. Everything was clean and well taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very spacious

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Comfortable bed, plenty of space, boys used the pool and said the breakfast was good. I personally did not eat the breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and quality

By

27 octubre 2020

Room was clean and hotel was well kept. The only downside was due to the pandemic breakfast was carry out and choices were limited (understandably so)
Beds weren’t comfortable, very hard and lumpy mattress.
Pillows were great and had enough which is a huge plus for me when traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información