Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1578 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1578opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1348
  • 4 Estrellas
    162
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great location, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

05 diciembre 2021

Overall I would stay here again because there are many redeeming qualities. I was disappointed in the cleanliness. My 11 month old crawling baby found a green bottle cap on the floor right away. We were also told the dishes in the dishwasher were clean but they were covered in white grit (assuming from the type of water). My guess is no one treats the dishwasher with a rinse aid which contributes to the problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

25 noviembre 2021

Our favorite hotel to stay at in Carmel. Consistently meets or exceeds our expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carmel Stay

By

24 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

We had a very nice time stopping in Carmel, visiting the restaurants and breweries.

The hotel is in an easily accessible area to breweries, restaurants and the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great choice in the Carmel, IN area

By

24 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great location (nearby the highway and many restaurants) and staff. Comfortable room where I really enjoyed having a sectional sofa with a chaise section.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bedding

By

23 noviembre 2021

no traditional blankets and the bedding tended to bunch up. the tub bottom was slick when wet and it was hard to secure myself when standing.the toilets are too low,especially for an older person and there was no exhaust fan in the bath.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Default place

By

22 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

It's my first choice when I travel to this area every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Carmel Staybridge

By

21 noviembre 2021

This was our first stay at a Staybridge. We could not have been more pleased!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

16 noviembre 2021

Was very clean. Had a great free breakfast with cold and hot options. Nice size rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

14 noviembre 2021

Cannot say anything but positives about this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to par

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

The only thing great was the breakfast actually. No one came to take trash out during our three day stay. There was particles under the furniture that had not been swept, ants were coming in the window and the dishes were like that from a yard sale. This was not worth the money AND they charged my credit card more than what was stated on the bill!! ANd the fireplace didn't work. My sister also stayed here and the same except her phone did not work in her room as well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel. Courteous and friendly staff.

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

Check in was a breeze. The staff was friendly and courteous. They had me checked in quickly and competently. The room was good sized, clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if asked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great business trip hotel

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

Direct bill made it great, but wish it was a for my rewards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información