Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 166 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

166opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    144
  • 4 Estrellas
    11
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Happy

By

21 octubre 2020

They were friendly and efficient . I would definitely use them again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent new hotel

By

14 octubre 2020

Must have just opened because we received an excellent price for such a nice all suite hotel. Clean, bed was ok...not quite the comfort I expected for a new hotel bed. Only downfall was the interstate noise. I would request to be on the opposite side of the hotel next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the beds and pillows

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The only place I will stay when I travel to Lafayette IN

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 octubre 2020

My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay. When back in this area, this is where we'll stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

rford1977

By

28 septiembre 2020

Shower diverters, in the last two rooms, only diverted half of the water. Making for a weaker flow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful experience!

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our say everything was wonderful the only reason I gave a lower score on the cleanliness is I felt that the bathroom could have been a little cleaner and there were dirty dishes in the dishwasher that the cleaning crew inadvertantly overlooked. We still had plenty of clean dishes so it was okay.
Everything else was excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best bed ever, great pillow selection.

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

Nice in every way. Careful with Covid restrictions. Well lit for a solo woman traveler. Lovely beds, spacious room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room

By

21 septiembre 2020

i arrived and was exhausted, the agent that checked me in was so pleasant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

16 septiembre 2020

My husband and I have started staying here on weekends we have off to just get some r

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful and spacious

By

15 septiembre 2020

This hotel is beautiful! Modern decor and room features; the whole property was very clean and smelled new and clean throughout. Very spacious room that allows privacy between the bedroom and the living area. The bed was extremely comfortable! Front desk staff was knowledgeable, kind, and efficient. I will stay here again next time I'm in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love a suite...

By

14 septiembre 2020

club

love the suite- 2 bedrooms 2 baths got us ready in time. Clean, relatively quiet, overall great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

13 septiembre 2020

I liked the layout of the hotel and room. The bed was comfortable. I will be staying at this hotel for the remainder of my business trips in this town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información