Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 172 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

172opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    21
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great experience.

By

29 junio 2022

The staff was absolutely amazing and welcoming of our family. The breakfast served was delicious and a great start to our days exploring DC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hospitality

By

29 junio 2022

Staff was friendly from the moment I checked in. Food was good. Chef was very sociable with the clients of the hotel. She made you feel welcomed. Didn't get housekeeping service which was a big bummer due to some miscommunication. Without that issue I would have given this place a 10!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

26 junio 2022

Loved it here. Room was spacious and shower was amazing. Loved the kitchen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AWESOME

By

26 junio 2022

Very accommodating, peaceful, clean and affordable at this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty sheets

By

22 junio 2022

Dirty sheets on pull out bed. Tried to notify the front desk but no answer. I called from the room at least 10 times that night

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unclean rooms

By

14 junio 2022

Nice spacious rooms, friendly staff but not very well cleaned and long wait time when you call the front desk for service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2-night stay for ColdplayDC on 060122

By

12 junio 2022

Overall it was an okay stay. I arrived late in the evening and the GM was actually working the front desk. She was very accommodating and super helpful.

When I got into my room, it seemed like the sheets on both Queen-sized beds were not clean. I found some marks and hair in the sheets.

I went downstairs to get another set of sheets from the front desk and they were able to give me a clean pair of sheets.

The shower also had very little but some hair on the shower stall and sink area. There were also brown spots on the shower floor.

But the unit was fully set up if I wanted to cook, store food in the fridge, heat up my food in the microwave, or wash my dishes with the dishwasher.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 junio 2022

platinumelite

I would stay at this hotel again. There were a little flaw but nothing that could not be overlooked. They did not leave enough towels and wash rags in the room nor were there enough towel paper. the one on the roll was already being used so that made us short of toilet paper. However, when I went to the front desk to ask for towels and toilet paper it was given without any questions asked. My grand kids really enjoyed the pool.
One more thing, they really need to have broom/mop in the room so we can clean up.Leisure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

07 junio 2022

Great stay and would go again. I had to request towels and wash rags because we didn’t have enough. The bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast but the meat choices were poor. Overall I had a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and decent hot breakfast

By

07 junio 2022

The overall stay was nice. The only issue with cleanliness was that the sofa bed had garbage in it when we pulled it out. I am guessing that the staff do not open it and clean it. I disinfected the mattress and requested sheets and pillows for it.
The free hot breakfast is okay. They have 2-3 hot options, which are switched daily except for the waffle making, which the kids loved.
The hotel was overall quiet. I thought I would hear barking since quite a few people had dogs, but did not hear any of them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mistake?

By

07 junio 2022

I remember watching as the hotel was built and said to myself, "One day I'm gonna check in to this hotel..." My opportunity finally came and I did. Upon arrival, the front desk professional was dealing with a customer who had a problem with her reservation. After about 17 minutes, the lady at the desk finally asked the customer to step aside while she checked everyone in. Secondly, she didn't properly charge my card and I happened to learn of this by happenstance as I was in the room the next morning. Finally, and more importantly, the noise. Yikes! Do you have families living there or something? There were kids unsupervised, running all over the place; it also seemed as though no one (adults) had any control of them. I was never recognized as a rewards member; I had to bring it up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

25 mayo 2022

Great service from Keneisha at the front desk and April the manager

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información