Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1232 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1232opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    923
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Nice room

By

25 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable room and bed; appreciate the upgrade to 2-bedroom suite! Wish they had more parking in front of building. The burgers and hotdogs served on Wednesday night receptions should be replaced with another type of food; they have fallen in quality and are no longer an incentive to stay Wednesday nights. Hallway carpeting on first floor is very stained and worn and needs replacement. And why the hotel charges my credit card $3.65 every time I stay there, when I don't purchase anything other than the room, is beyond me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff, and very nice room.

By

23 octubre 2021

club

The staff is excellent. They are friendly, courteous, thoughtful and caring. Every effort is made to make your stay a joyous and happy occasion. The room was large, and not the size of a large closet so there was room to move about without bumping into each other. The room was clean, and sanitized, and without that cleaning fluid odors ... this is a big plus. The location is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Stay here for a week, what a great day! I look forward to coming back - great staff. Friendly helpful. Wonderful facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay in Las Cruces

By

21 octubre 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel for approx 10 yrs for the Bataan Memorial Death March. I notifice that rooms are not updated (ie carpet)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and convenient - pet friendly!

By

19 octubre 2021

club

We stayed here one night during our cross country move from Arizona to Florida. We checked in late, and oversized parking was VERY limited. We had to park next door in the pizza place parking lot. It was VERY dark, and a bit scary! Room was clean, but dishes were left in the dishwasher, which was a bit odd. No other issues! Great breakfast, THANK YOU for allowing our cats to stay!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Service

By

13 octubre 2021

Clean, exceptional customer service, comfortable beds and rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

部屋は広いがちょっとイマイチ。

By

12 octubre 2021

広さは良かった、ホテルの周りに何もないのでキッチンがあるのも便利。ただ部屋に入った時に変な匂いがするのが気になった、特に冷蔵庫が臭いので不潔っぽい。トイレが20分おきくらいに常に水が勝手に流れてうるさかった。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just okay

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

I stayed here for 6 weeks and you really get the feel of a place staying that long. It’s all the little things that brought the review down. The internet was terrible, in both laundry rooms only one washer worked and were never fixed, the only one tread mill and one elliptical worked, I had to request for the room to be serviced, they only send you a bill if you request it, only one elevator worked for 3 weeks, the carpet was run down and stained, the stove tops were all bent. This hotel is due for a remodel for sure. The stay was just okay. The saving grace was the bed was super comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over priced

By

16 septiembre 2021

Over priced for what you get place needs improvement down right dirty dirty...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still a comfortable hotel

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

No complaints about room; evening meal of burgers was just ok, cookies were seriously under-baked; breakfast was good (glad we can serve ourselves once again at buffet style!). However, elevator stopped working when I was preparing to leave. Also, someone charged a snack from the pantry to my credit card without my knowledge. Hallway carpets are very stained and need to be replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding customer service!

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

This hotel is a must stay I’ve never had a problem staying here and the staff is always so friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

06 septiembre 2021

Stayed there for 2 weeks while working in Las Cruces. No complaints at all. Convenient to shopping, great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información