Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 859 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

859opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    600
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Home while waiting for a home

By

03 diciembre 2020

club

As this is my short term home I am able to have the basics here. Kitchen,Bathroom and sitting area. I was also able to keep my cat with me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness

By

02 diciembre 2020

club

This hotel was the cleanest place I’ve experienced during the pandemic. Would highly recommend to anyone who prefers a spotless experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay. Great hotel

By

29 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel was great. All the staff was friendly and helpful and made the stay great. The hotel seemed clean and sanitized which was great to put my mind at ease with the pandemic. They seemed to really care about cleanliness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

23 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable, quiet rooms. Nice stay despite only grab and go breakfast available due to state mandates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleep on the floor

By

19 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

You would be better to sleep on the floor, as this mattress was hard!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very nice home away from home

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Among all the hotels I've stayed at (spending a number of years of my life on the road, total), I would place this hotel among the very best in terms of design, comfort, and just an overall nice place to stay. It was nice and QUIET, nice and clean, and the type of place I could easily imagine staying during an extended business trip. Very well done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

felt like an older apartment complex, not a hotel

By

06 noviembre 2020

Maintenance and cleanliness seem to be a major issue at this facility, stained carpets and disrepair of the building is concerning. Very limited options for breakfast, they had cereal no milk and yogurt but no plastic spoons. Residents here seem to be long term. Once again I felt like I was in an apartment complex downtown rather than a hotel in a nice retail and entertainment district.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Um....what?!?

By

04 noviembre 2020

Our first room was in a great location, however we had a toilet that wouldn't stop running and maintenance staff was unavailable to make the repairs, so we were moved to the first floor right next to entrance. I wouldn't typically care, but with a pet and the people that cannot stop letting doors slam becomes intolerable. I've been a Spire Elite member for a few years and have stayed in many IHG properties in several states and a few countries, but this has been by far the worse stay at an IHG property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, easy access

By

04 noviembre 2020

My stay with Staybridge Suites was comfortable and quiet. It was easy to access the Well lit, parking Lot off the main road. The rooms were homey and clean. The staff was super. Sent me a text to insure that I was satisfied. Social distancing was mandatory. Breakfast was super, clean, and comfortable. My room was located next to a secure door to the parking lot. I would highly recommend this Staybridge Suites!,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved the suite

By

25 octubre 2020

club

We loved the 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom suite. Would highly recommend it for business or personal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

21 octubre 2020

At this hotel you will have the friendliest staff you can imagine. Everyone greets you with a genuine greeting and make you feel like you are their guest. The room was nice and comfortable. The breakfast they are able to serve in these times was good and the coffee was great. Truly a nice place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight noise

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

My own fault that I didn’t change my room immediately. I was on the freeway side and there was constant noise overnight, even with white noise from room fan. Courtyard side is much more quiet. I also went for two full weeks without housekeeping service. This seems too long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información