Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 986 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

986opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    678
  • 4 Estrellas
    190
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Friendly staff and great location

By

09 agosto 2022

Unfortunately the room we stayed in smelt of smoke and There were no other rooms available unfortunately the air freshener they gave us did nothing. Other than that the staff was friendly breakfast was good and location was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

08 agosto 2022

Clean, convenient, and friendly staff. Nevertheless, a bit of maintenance on the building itself would make the stay feel that much safer and cleaner. Outside door on NE corner of building a bit sticky. Not confident that the door latches. Door to room was also a bit sticky. needed to make sure the door was closed, before leaving or settling in for the night. Grout along bathroom floor boards need attending to. Could start to see mold. Above shower head there is water damage on the ceiling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillow Firmness

By

03 agosto 2022

Pillows can make or break your experience. Need firmer pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall amazing experience in our time of need

By

27 julio 2022

The hotel was super clean, the staff were all amazing... we were there due to some housing issues and they were very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

26 julio 2022

Loved our stay. Room was spacious and clean with large appliances.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courtyard

By

21 julio 2022

The courtyard was a perfect place to meet up and for the kids to let loose on the basketball court. Get way to wind down after a full day of soccer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty rooms

By

19 julio 2022

Rooms need to be cleaned more than once every two weeks. When I complained and finally got the room cleaned it was poorly done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great experience

By

17 julio 2022

From our arrival to our departure everything went smoothly. We were in the area for USA Cup and staff was was very accommodating to our team from offering us an area to meet to making sure the breakfast table was stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and breakfast

By

04 julio 2022

The best two things about this hotel is the breakfast and location! The hotel is a great value when comparing to others in the same location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff

By

30 junio 2022

Staff are amazing! They could not have been more helpful and caring. The manager, Danillo helped save our reservation when our flight was cancelled. Everyone else displayed the same work ethic of service. The room was comfortable and spacious, nice bed, good towels (the importance of good hotel towels are underestimated), nice kitchen in the room. The breakfast is above average for US hotel buffets. We will stay again next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

23 junio 2022

The staff at Maple Grove StayBridge was excellent. They were very friendly and helpful. They assisted me in getting food items at the breakfast, and the check-in staff were very friendly. My wife and I also enjoyed the breakfast omlets they served.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 junio 2022

Love this hotel, staff are amazing and very helpful. My family and I go to the pool every time we visit. The breakfast is great they have a workout room and a laundry room and a lot more. Great location your next time stores, restaurants, & fun for kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información