Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Visite nuestra página de grupos y reuniones para encontrar el hotel perfecto para su próxima reunión, evento o grupo de 10 habitaciones o más. ¿Está listo para reservar 10 habitaciones o más ahora mismo? Llame al 1-800-MEETING (¿Está fuera de los Estados Unidos? Haga clic aquí).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    No hay hoteles cercanos.
    No hay hoteles vistos recientemente
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 936 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    936opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      803
    • 4 Estrellas
      102
    • 3 Estrellas
      17
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Best kitchen ever

    By

    13 febrero 2020

    This place was far beyond my expectations, new items ,super clean with a very friendly staff including the maids.
    Can’t Waite for spring and I can bring my wife and dog. Love the fact that our pet would be allowed, I will be working here for the best part of the summer off and on and being a part time retired employee I will certainly enjoy having my wife with me as I have worked away from home for nearly 50 years!
    Thanks again

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    11 febrero 2020

    club

    I'd recommend this hotel anytime. Great pool facility.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Stay

    By

    11 febrero 2020

    The overall experience was great. Had issues with payment, the room was prepaid and their was confusion during check in. it was resolved quickly by management.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean Home Away from Home

    By

    10 febrero 2020

    club

    It felt like we were staying at a small home, not a hotel. The atmosphere was very inviting, yet cozy.
    Breakfast was great, and had many places to socialize and just lounge around without it being too open.
    I was able to get a later checkout and that was appreciated.
    Very Clean.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Easiness ans comfort

    By

    04 febrero 2020

    club

    Great place to stay. Clean with great towels. Quiet with easy access to everything.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay

    By

    03 febrero 2020

    platinumelite

    The stay was nice and exactly what I needed. Close to restaurants and the highway.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Travel

    By

    03 febrero 2020

    club

    Nice place to stay the only thing was people smoking in front when I came in and dumping cigarettes in the planters.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Above and beyond!

    By

    02 febrero 2020

    The staff go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed! I'm there more than at home and they do their best to make me feel at home

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Still Awesome

    By

    01 febrero 2020

    club

    This is an excellent place to stay long term or even for a night or two. Just like home.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good price and close to lots of activities

    By

    28 enero 2020

    platinumelite

    This hotel is very comfortable, very affordable and close to ski resorts as well as delicious restaurants and things to do in town. It’s right across the street from top golf, there are restaurants in the same parking lot as the hotel and it’s only a 25-30 minute drive from solitude and Brighton ski resorts. The only downside of our stay this weekend was that we found stuff in our bathroom that the cleaning crews missed while getting our room prepared for our stay. We brought it to the managements attention and they took care of it right then and there. I was very pleased with how quickly they came to make it right. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area but I would recommend this hotel hold their staff to a higher standard because it was in a very accessible spot that we found stuff from the previous guest.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bedbugs

    By

    23 enero 2020

    club

    Experienced bedbugs. No waterslides like advertising on website, bad breakfast on Monday mlk.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly and Clean

    By

    22 enero 2020

    Very attentative staff. Rooms were clean and well maintained with everything we needed in kitchen.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información