Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1144 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1144opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    957
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great room, evening reception not worth offering

By

04 agosto 2022

Great room, pool area, free laundry. Breakfast OK. Evening reception terrible. A few slices of ham and some lettuce. Wine was out of a box, and didn't even taste like wine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible staff employee

By

03 agosto 2022

So I was freezing the first night (my husband likes the room cold). When I asked for an extra blanket I was met with well you have to come get it or house keeping will bring it up in over an hour. Okay whatever I walked all the way down from the fourth floor to be met with an employee who sat in the corner on her phone most of our stay. And then she handed me this tiny blanket that didn't even cover my legs. I asked for a comforter or another blanket and she said that they can not give us anymore bedding then what was on the bed. Our pull out didn't even have bedding and I kind of that that was bizarre that I couldn't get an extra blanket? Every other Staybridge I have been to have been happy to give us extra blankets, pillows or whatever else we may need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t stay here if handicapped!!

By

07 julio 2022

Reservation was for handicapped roll-in shower room. Got a “normal” room. Told manager but all she got us was a chair for tub! She said she would discount room, but dud not and would not talk to us after first contact about wrong type if room. Staff was not friendly either after first talk with manager.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Other guest assigned to your room during your stay

By

30 junio 2022

Other guests were assigned my room during my stay and it messed up my reservation which took more than 1 hour to get settled and the hotel just wrote it off. Breakfast buffet, juice and pop machine consistently out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

26 junio 2022

Clean hotel, pleasant staff, good, hot, breakfast. Staff at breakfast were working hard. Quick check in and check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay for family road trip

By

26 junio 2022

The location was good and the staff was nice and friendly. This hotel might be a good place to stay for a family with children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay in Salt Lake City

By

24 junio 2022

Although the hotel was busy due to many summer travelers, the staff was friendly and nice. I loved their friendly environment. It was a little bit noisy (bearable) because of children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

21 junio 2022

This hotel has great potential with a fitness room, beautiful pool area, spacious rooms, and daily breakfast. The front desk was very responsive and a couple of employees went above and beyond. Sadly, all 16 of the children traveling in our group experienced burns from the hot tub and an employee called the cops because the parents were hanging out in the social area on Friday night past 10 pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

21 junio 2022

platinumelite

Nice hotel and all the usual stuff. Costco gas and restaurants are nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

20 junio 2022

Had a staycation with kids, enjoyed outdoor pool and breakfast. Everything was nice and clean and as described on the property website. Plenty of restaurants nearby along with shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, meh pool

By

20 junio 2022

I stayed for a week with my 4 kids. The rooms were great, the place was kept very clean. The pool on the other hand left much to be desired. The gate didn’t work very well, the pool cover didn’t function, and because nobody cleaned it, there was constantly trash and other debris in it… yuck.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical Staybridge

By

19 junio 2022

If you stay with Staybridge, this is a typical hotel. While it was nothing extraordinary, it was a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información