Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1003 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1003opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    858
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Business Stay

By

22 noviembre 2020

Amazing Facility. Staff was super helpful with giving recommendations for places to eat as well as traffic information. Location was very calm and quiet, I had no worries about my car in the parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet stay

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

COVID restriction greatly limit the breakfast options. The rest of the stay was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best place

By

14 noviembre 2020

This motel is my favorite.
They do need to upgrade the electrical outlets for the plug ins are wore out and it was hard to charge all my tablet s and phones especially the desk lamp. Usb ports would also be my suggestion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly hospitality

By

30 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Some of the best hospitality I’ve experienced at a hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

27 octubre 2020

I like this location, beds are comfortable, people is friendly and the area is safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Room

By

15 octubre 2020

club

The room was spacious and quiet. I felt that the beds are due to be replaced. I could feel the springs and it was uncomfortable. Also, the white duvet cover had stains and probably should be thrown out in this Covid time. I felt that the kitchen would be nice in normal times but there should be something showing that the dishes were sanitized instead of just sitting in the cabinets.

The grab and go breakfasts were really nice to have since we couldn't sit and eat with Covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great locaton

By

23 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

We needed to get away from the smoke in Northern Nevada. The hotel location in Midvale was perfect for our needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SCL

By

21 septiembre 2020

Good stay , and friendly staff , good location , decent breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work stay

By

19 septiembre 2020

One of the best hotels I’ve ever been to. Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent option in SLC area

By

16 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Overall excellent experience. Good parking, quiet room, quality bedding, good warm breakfast despite COVID limitations, very clean, kudos to the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

Large comfortable room at a reasonable price. Room was clean bed was comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. We travelled with 4 children and lots of luggage and they enjoyed the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información