Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 112 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    112reviews

    • 5 Stars
      74
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Check in

    By

    April 14, 2015

    The room was comfortable and clean, plus quiet. The person who checked us in was not personable. When I went back to the lobby to check out a DVD, she appeared to be disconnected in providing good service to the customer. A smile would have been welcomed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2015
    Thank you for leaving us feedback. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. It is our sincere regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance in this context. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously. Carolyn Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適な空間と適度なサービス

    By

    April 13, 2015

    club

    気軽で、快適な空間とサービスが得られ満足でした。
    コストもやすく、長期滞在に最適です。
    案内のかたも親切で安心して滞在できました。
    次回は友人、家族を誘って、また滞在したいと思います。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2015
    The Candlewood Suites would like to express our appreciation to you for staying with us while visiting Clarksville, Indiana. We are grateful that you took the time to complete the survey you received after your stay. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide excellent service and value you as a guest. The staff and I want to thank you again for staying with the Candlewood Suites Clarksville. We hope you will return to see us soon. We appreciate your business. Carolyn Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and great service.

    By

    April 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    This property is located right off the highway, plenty of restaurants and places to shop. My room was very clean, the recliner could be updated and the room had sort of a musty smell when we first arrived. The smell could have been from the pets that were in the hotel. This hotel is very pet friendly. I saw at least 7 small dogs during my 2 day stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2015
    Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. Carolyn Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stop over

    By

    April 09, 2015

    club

    We stayed here as a quick stop over on our return trip to Wisconsin from Gulf Shores. We arrived about 1am and left by 9am. The hotel itself was very clean, didn't get to see a lot but what we saw was good. It wasn't the easiest to find if I didn't have a GPS but was still a quick in and out to and from the highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2015
    The Candlewood Suites would like to express our appreciation to you for staying with us while visiting Clarksville, Indiana. We are grateful that you took the time to complete the survey you received after your stay. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to provide excellent service and value you as a guest. Thank you for the kind words about the staff. The staff and I want to thank you again for staying with the Candlewood Suites Clarksville. We hope you will return to see us soon. We appreciate your business. Thank you, Carolyn Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close