Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 208 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    208reviews

    • 5 Stars
      134
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great stay

    By

    June 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Courteous staff, quiet room, with a great mattress for a good night sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy Bed and great service

    By

    June 09, 2016

    Excellent location convenient to a lot of shopping and area attractions, will highly tell people about this location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Crissy Brunson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved having kitchen in room, bed a too firm for me

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    staff was great, clean, loved the in room kitchen, air unit quiet, nice bathroom, the mattress was too firm for me

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crissy Brunson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Carey at the Front Desk

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Carey, made my adult sons and my first ever stay at a Candlewood property perfect. We had a 1 bed, 1 pullout bed and 1 roll a way bed to accommodate the three of us and met our expectations. Of course, the pullout and roll-a-way could have had better mattress support but Carey arranged for additional comforters to improve the support. Great customer service will bring us back when we pass through in the future and possibly result in staying at another property...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Sleeping

    By

    May 25, 2016

    Bed, pillows, and sheets were great. Slept well. The reservoir tank on the toilet took away too long to refill. The flow was less than a trickle. The AC unit and thermostat were not communicating (wireless), so I had to turn off the thermostat to get the AC to work.

    It seemed to me the room/suite was a bit small for the price we paid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We value you as an IHG Gold Reward Member and a guest at our hotel. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfy room

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    room was very comfortable and internet was great when using Ethernet cord. Wireless was difficult to connect and slow.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for the money

    By

    May 13, 2016

    club

    The hotel was in decent shape, the low rating was due to a negative interaction with one employee who used their power to affect my accommodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. We value you as a customer and an IHG rewards business club member
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great large room with everything I need

    By

    May 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel set me up with a large room with everything I needed for a pleasant stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and quite

    By

    May 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed at hotel Wednesday and Thursday before the Derby because daughter having surgery at U of L. Close and easy access to get to the hospital.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    hank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite]IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Niki F. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    02-May-2016

    By

    May 09, 2016

    Great Hotel. Wonderful staff. I will be staying with this hotel this week as well. I look forward to my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude Salesperson and Forgetful Staff

    By

    May 03, 2016

    I stay in many hotels throughout the year for business. Many our IHG brands and I hold Spire Elite status these brands are usually a good experience. This hotel up to this point is the exception..Unbelievably I come back from the facility I am doing business in and find my card does not work. I promptly go to the front desk where there is nobody present call the help phone and the so called sales lady Nicki and the receptionist finally appear. I ask if they could give me new cards and the sales lady rudely responds no you are locked out of your room for non payment. I tell her this is a mistake that I am staying with the company I represent and that our business admin. setup these reservations and that it will be charged to my corporate credit card which I get out and present to her. She already knew this and without a courtesy call or anything locked me out of my room. This is the most unprofessional and uncalled for behavior I have ever experienced at a IHG brand. So when I do finally get back into my room the room has not been cleaned after I had requested it to be cleaned the day before and was assured it will be.This was the second time this happened in two weeks. I would only stay here if you have to.I am sure there are other IHG brands who would welcome you and be much more accommodating then this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. We value you as s Spire Elite IHG Reward's member. Sincerely, Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    April 21, 2016

    asked for extra bed, it was delivered before we returned

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Niki F. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less