Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 183 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    183reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    April 21, 2015

    club

    Comfortable and clean hotel and in a good location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Polaris Stay

    By

    April 15, 2015

    I was attending the Equine Affair at the Fair Grounds near OSU. I hate staying close because that area is more expensive to stay and the area isn't the greatest. BUT at Polaris there is EVERYTHING you could want 50 restaurants, shopping for anything you may need, right off the freeway to head downtown, the only place to stay. The only thing that was missed was my 'Goodie" bag upon check-in I do love those. Otherwise it was a terrific stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2015
    We very glad you enjoy staying at our hotel. We are a sponsor at the Expo Center which hosts the Equine Affair. We will make sure you get your welcome gift the next time you come.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Internet and Black Mold in Bathroom Chaulk?!

    By

    April 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    The bathroom was gross and working from this hotel was impossible with the internet they have there. Not staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2015
    I am terribly sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. I can understand how the internet issues can be frustrating and the trouble you had with the bathroom. We just recently increased our bandwidth to 60 MBPS, which exceeds the requirements for our hotel. With regards to the bathroom, the caulking does need replaced and we have taken care of this. We regularly replace the caulking but a long term guest had stayed in that room and we had not done the preventative maintenance on that suite yet. Please accept my apology as we try to ensure every guest has a great stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Back to Candlewood

    By

    April 13, 2015

    The room was ready, it was in a workable location, as requested. I liked the new chairs. As always I love the room layout, it is so very functional for me. I don't feel like I'm living in a hallway. I have always had a good working relationship with this hotel. They are easy to work with and always accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2015
    We are glad you like the new recliners. We love them too. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close