Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 324 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    324reviews

    • 5 Stars
      204
    • 4 Stars
      65
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Excellent!

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Definitely recommend this hotel! Loved every minute of it. It was very clean, comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful! Cannot say anything negative at all. Wonderful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time to provide us feedback. We greatly appreciate hearing from all our guests and are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully, we will see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place, Nice location, nice amenities

    By

    May 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Fabulous property in the middle of it all with access to all northern area of Columbus. Try it, you will like it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty Linen on Bed-Dirty cabinets

    By

    May 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Upon arrival we were tired and ready to sleep...only to discover the linens were wet under the comforter and smelled of urine. Very disappointed. Called the front desk and they moved us to the last room available. The last room had dirty cabinets and looked as if someone else lived there permanently. Very disappointed.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 08, 2016
    Dear All Pro Girl, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Candlewood Suites Polaris, Columbus OH and fore being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the bed and room condition. We will lool into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good amenities if that's what you need

    By

    May 25, 2016

    This hotel includes a lot of amenities - including a full apartment-sized kitchen. It was more than I needed for this stay, but could see the convenience if I was traveling for an extended period. The room was very clean and nicely appointed and exceeded my expectations of this brand.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place!

    By

    May 25, 2016

    My husband and I absolutely loved our stay at Candlewood Suites. We will definitely be back again. The location is amazing and located to everything you could need. We felt safe and left feeling well-rested.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect room for my working needs

    By

    May 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    I needed a room for sleep, as well as to work in during the morning hours. The set-up allowed me to not only get my work done, but had plenty of room to handle my computer, files, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice experience at Candlewood in Columbus, Ohio

    By

    May 10, 2016

    club

    Nice room, clean, with a kitchen. Booked it because it had a pool that was open until 10 and I have kids.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that your family was able to enjoy our pool and that your stay was a pleasant one. We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your stay and look forward to your return the next time you are in Columbus. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    Front desk was on the ball for check in and check out. Very Efficient. Staff was courteous and respectful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We greatly appreciate your comments on our staff and they will be shared with all of them. Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feeling at home

    By

    May 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Each time I stay at a Candlewood location I get the feeling that I am at home and not in a small cramped room.

    The suite was roomy and access to the cupboard is a plus. I will definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    We are glad to hear that you felt right at home. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We look forward to your next stay with us soon. Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay -- as always

    By

    May 05, 2016

    I stay here four or five times a year. It's always just fine. Convenient for my purposes. Friendly front-desk staff. And good value for price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to complete a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff excellence

    By

    April 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff at this hotel made staying here an enjoyable experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Sweet Home

    By

    April 25, 2016

    club

    Candlewood is great for an extended stay. Being able to cook in my room makes being on the road homey. The staff is friendly. Polaris is located amidst many fine restaurants when I do not feeling like cooking. My only complaint is the guest laundry need some attention. There were 4 broken machines, and all machines needed cleaning.

    Read More
    Read Less