Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 344 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    344reviews

    • 5 Stars
      217
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      23
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Better than expected stay

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Our 2 night stay at this Candlewood Suites was an very good experience. Although the room was slightly smaller than expected, the bed was very comfortable and the kitchen facilities were excellent, permitting us to make our breakfast each morning. The pool and jaccuzzi were relaxing and easy to use. The location is also within walking distance of about 4 or 5 restaurants. Overall I would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for a longer term stay

    By

    August 22, 2016

    This is a good place for a longer term stay and if you are traveling on a budget. It covers the basics.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great location for dining out

    By

    August 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was good and met my expectations. very good location for dining out, about 30 restaurants are near this hotel. Check in and out is very good. No any other issues were encountered. We stayed one night with very peaceful and quite sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable suites and excellent service

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    I have an excellent stay at the hotel. The customer service was very excellent, the staff were very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to complete a review. We greatly appreciate hearing all feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    August 03, 2016

    Nice place to stop with good ammenities and pleasant staff. Clean and priced reasonably. I would recommend The Polaris location to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Polaris. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully, we will see you again when you are in the Columbus area. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, room was not super clean and up to date

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    The front desk employee was great, gave me the whole run down because I had never stayed at that hotel before. My card was charged instead of my bosses, but the issue was resolved quickly by the front desk employee.

    The room was kind of run down as far as the shower, painting, and walls. I found hairs on the comforter the first night that I arrived, but did not bring it to the hotels attention.

    This hotel is most useful for long stays as breaskfast is not provided. The kitchen would come in handy most definitely for a long stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay and for providing feedback in regards to your stay. I apologize that we did not provide the cleanest of rooms. I will be sharing your comments with our staff so that we may ensure that no other guest has the same experience that you encountered. If you would like to discuss your stay in more detail please feel free to contact me at your convenience via the hotel at 614-436-6600. Thank you again for taking the time to complete a review. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 27, 2016

    Staff was very friendly, and accommodations were great. Will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites Polaris. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Best features are windows that open and smoking rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for completing a review. Our hotel features a limited number of smoking rooms on our top floor. We continue to offer these few rooms due to the high demand for them. We know many hotel chains have gone 100% smoke free and there may be a time that our hotel changes as well, but we do not have any plans on converting these rooms at this time. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 15, 2016

    club

    Love everything about this hotel. It is in a great area. Rooms are clean and up to date. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I stay here every time I am in Columbus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites Polaris. We greatly appreciate your feedback and that we are your hotel of choice in the Columbus area. We look forward to your return soon! Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I slept fine

    By

    July 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Quiet, reasonable, friendly. If I had been staying more than one night, I would have used the kitchen; It looked great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    July 06, 2016

    I stay at this property five or six times a year, and it's always the same -- great! Staff is very friendly and welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another visit

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Hey we're getting through some upgrades new floors and different things. Not a problem for me, still enjoyed the stay from Candlewood's end. My room stayed clean even with work in the hallway. I hope the elliptical trainer is able to be fixed. I really missed that fitness piece of equipment.

    Read More
    Read Less