Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 286 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    286reviews

    • 5 Stars
      181
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      11

    8 night stay

    By

    February 11, 2016

    club

    I recently stayed at Candlewood. I wasn't sure exactly how long I would need a room and found the hotel to be very accomodating. It ended up being an 8 night stay. Found the facility to be excellent. Good safe location. Great bed, more than adequate kitchenette/supplies, good business center

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    February 07, 2016

    Have stayed here before and will stay again, great value, nice people.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location. Friendly staff

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Nice location. Friendly staff. Hotel was clean. Good amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff!! Clean Rooms!! Great Area!!

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    I travel to Columbus often and I love this hotel and will continue to stay there anytime I am in Columbus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable stay away from home

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    We found the staff and Hotel to be A We have stayed here for the last 4 years and look forward to next year.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Staff and Comfortable Stay

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    I must complement Candlewood Suites Polaris on their very helpful and friendly Staff. They were more than willing to assist me in anyway possible.

    My training was at ABB in Westerville OH, when I got there they mentioned that the shuttle service was not available which I was depending on for Transport to and from the training facility.

    I spoke to Michael the night before about it, he called the manager and he was more than willing to take me.
    Ryan was also very nice, he took me on most mornings.

    Thank You all...

    The stay was also very comfy...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 28, 2016

    Great place to stay. If you are in the Columbus Area, stop there for a comfortable visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay. We appreciate hearing your kind words. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay, highly recommend

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Would definitely stay here again. Love Candlewood.
    Highly recommend this location, nice, clean and comfortable stay!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay and for completing a review. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed !

    By

    January 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel was the Quality of a brand that will leave the lights on for you. Hotel was old and dirty. Cig burns on my bathroom counter. Pool area had trash all around it and no towels Sunday morning. Very disappointed with the amount of points I used and cost. I will no be going back to thatD Hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay with our hotel. I apologize that we did not live up to your expectations. Due to the comments you left in this review and your survey that you previously provided, I am issuing a refund of your IHG Rewards points used for this stay. If you would like to discuss your stay further feel free to contact the hotel at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    business trip

    By

    January 19, 2016

    clean rooms and friendly staff, tons of places to eat all around the hotel, and the polaris mall right across the street too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Brief overnight with pets - great experience

    By

    December 30, 2015

    We needed a pet-friendly hotel and were very pleasantly surprised by the quality, cleanliness, staff and reasonable price. We didn't spend a ton of time since it was just a stop over, but there was decent area outside to stretch the dogs' legs and it felt quite safe.

    While I didn't specifically need a kitchenette/efficiency, that's what they had and it was quite nice and very reasonable. The bathroom was spacious, everything was very clean. The room was modern but simply appointed - business like, but I appreciated that.

    Would definitely stay there in the future, and if I needed a place to stay for longer, it would be top on my list based on the additional amenities (gym looked good!) and the kitchenette.

    The staff were very friendly but professional, and extremely efficient. Outstanding service!

    This isn't the cheapest place you'll find for an overnight stop, but I've stayed in similarly priced rooms that didn't have half the amenities and were filthy, with terrible service, and didn't feel safe at all. I think this Candlewood Suites is an outstanding bargain for the quality!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate hearing all of your nice comments. Hopefully we will see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very spacious suite with large kitchen.

    By

    December 28, 2015

    Excellent suite but beware of barking dogs. I wasn't aware that the facility allowed pets. The dog in the room across the hall starting barking loudly just as was about to sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less