Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 126 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    126reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      8

    BETTER THAN BEING AT HOME

    By

    April 08, 2016

    I have stayed at this property on numerous occassions. Due to extenuating circumstances, I extended my stay this time. The manager was very accomodating in making sure I was able to do this, and he also made sure I was able stay in the same room. The service is absolutely fabulous!

    The staff works together as a team to ensure that you have everything that you need.

    I did not want to leave!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    Was greeted every time I entered hotel. Had a very comfortable stay and will be staying again. Love the pet friendly atmosphere. We need more pet friendly hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Value

    By

    March 31, 2016

    I travel a lot for work, and normally look for places with an included breakfast to get me started for the day. I understand with the included kitchens in the suites, they are expecting people to make their own. I don't have the time to go shopping, get up and make my own breakfast before heading out. I would like to see a little effort made to have simple breakfast foods available I could get or two of the night before as I was returning to the hotel, and then be able to nuke in the morning. For the price paid for the room I think this should be free or very low cost.

    I would also like to see some benches placed out front by the "smokers outpost" poles. As this is the last place left to smoke, it is nice to have a place to sit, check in with family at home while having a last minute smoke before bed.

    It would also be nice to have the floor level outside doors have key card readers so you can re-entry nearer your car or smoking area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable, Great service

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Stayed one night on 3/19/2016. Arrived late in the evening and received warm welcome. Room was clean, comfortable, nicely furnished and the bed was comfortable. Traveled with our two small pets and found the hotel very pet friendly with a great area to walk the dogs that was well lighted and felt safe. Good place to stay. Hotel is also close to shopping and the freeway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great customer service from the staff at the front desk

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent room

    By

    February 25, 2016

    club

    The front desk to the room was great. We stayed one night and everything we wanted and more was granted to us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for an extended stay

    By

    February 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very good value, good location. Friendly staff! Very quiet. Great amenities that you will not find at other hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to sleep over on a long road trip

    By

    February 24, 2016

    club

    This is our halfway point coming home and it's easy off and easy on rt 95. Clean comfy room and great staff. No frills keeps the kids focused on getting on the road.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home run

    By

    February 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    My second stay. Now that I have found CANDLEWOOD I know where I need to stay when I am in Ashkand to see my customers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Hotel/Suites

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Nothing good!!! Poor Service. HVAC did not work. Upholstrey on furnishings was ripped up. TV remote did not work. Front Desk was not helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Dear MRCSGMAN, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete our Guest Survey. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us.Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our service and property on a daily basis. In addition, we assure you that your comments and issues has been addressed. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again, we apologize for the inconvenience during your stay and hope to see you during your next visit. If I can provide any assistance, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 804-615-5226. Thank you! Sincerely, Mike Patel General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    January 31, 2016

    The room was very nice, but the bed (I asked for a king size and seem like I got a full size bed) was very unstable, you seat on the rear edge of the bed and the front came up. But other than that the room had a lot of space along with the bathroom was suitable to me need, being I was handicapped.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work time

    By

    January 18, 2016

    This is the only place we will stay when working in the area.
    The staff is outstanding, will work with you in any way needed. My room was clean and quiet. i recommend this property to anyone needing a great place to stay. When working in this area we always stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less