Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood LAX Hawthorne Not as Good as the Other Candlewood Suites I just had a stay at the Candlewood Suites LAX Hawthorne on 2-22-2014 to 2-24-2014. This was my 3 consecutive stay at a Candlewood Suites, in the last 2 months. I had just stayed at a Candlewood Suites in Vegas & in Phoenix the last 4 weeks, and this one Fell Significantly short of the other two ! No Remote Control for the TV in the Living Area (I went to the Front Desk about the issue with No Help !) No HD TV (the TV reception was Horrible) No Guide for the TV No Seating around the Table/Desk on the Living Area side to eat The Desk/Table wobbled and was unstable No Artwork in any Room, just bare walls The thinnest Toilet Paper & Tissue I’ve ever seen Now that I recall, I had an issue with this Hotel Owner 5 years ago, when we booked a Group Stay for 15 rooms, then when we arrived, the Hotel wasn’t even finished yet, and we had to stay at an Old Comfort Inn Property that they owned ! Silly me for not remembering until after we already checked in ! FYI: I will be also placing this review on every website I can find, so no one else thinks they will be getting the same Consistency at this Candlewood as they will at most ! Thanks for the opportunity to voice my opinion on our resent stay ! February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly Adequate We stayed at Candlewood Suites for nearly two weeks in January. We found this place had things pricier places did not. For instance, there was enough light to read in bed without hanging half out of bed with the book held 5 inches from the 20 watt bulb in some designer lamp. There was enough light to apply contact lenses and make-up. The room was spacious enough to spend two weeks there without getting claustrophobia. The kitchen in the room was modern, clean and well maintained. All the equipment in the gym worked and was clean. Staff was friendly, helpful and responded immediately to requests. We will definitely stay here again, as it perfectly met our needs. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay in LA yet Cant complain one bit. The service and rooms are outstanding. I have stayed at Candlewoods before so I knew what to expect. Yet, it was the first time for my wife and she loved it. Clean updated rooms with a nice size bathroom and a full kitchen. My wife was impressed. So much better than the other big name LAX Hotel that we stayed at last year and just as close to the airport. The staff was outstanding, always courteous. Never in the way but always there to help. Location has several good places to eat, McDonalds and Pollo Locco Chicken right across the street, gas station next door and backery and bar just around the corner. We will be back, hats off to he manager and staff. Good Job. January 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below par Stayed for 5 days.was not satisfied with room cleanliness, freshness of linen. Room was not vacuumed on more than one of the five nights we stayed there. There were no coffee cups in my room. When reported, was given 'paper cup' as a substitute - was told that there were no 'extra cups'. Staff ok but not particularly knowledgeable. Business center - one printer not working, the other one did not have toner. All in all, not a great stay. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Where are all the toiletries? Harder bed and no toiletries made this visit a bit less comfy than I expect my Candlewood experiences to be. Location was decent and in LA parking included made this location even better. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A true home away from home The hotel in itself is fine, the location centered. But you cannot begin to tell how wonderful the whole staff of the hotel has been to my family and even my dog. They showed true care and concern. We have no complaints at all. If you want a good caring comfortable place to stay with the safety of your family, this is the place. Thank you so much 202 December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight airport stop. Must emphasise how friendly and professional the staff were. Made to feel very welcome. The room was a suite and was equipped with cooker, fridge, dishwasher and microwave and was a very good size. The hotel is not new and some aspects of the room looked well used, but this did not detract from the overall quality of our stay. We used the free airport shuttle bus and this only takes about 15 mins. Overall, very good value for the money. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel and worth it all the way Very nice, friendly, and a good deal. he room was comfortable and the employees make you feel welcome October 24, 2013
2 next>>