Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 162 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    162reviews

    • 5 Stars
      78
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Room

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    The handicap room smell like urine. Bad service.////////////////////////////////////////////////

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a geat stay!

    By

    April 15, 2016

    i have stayed at this property many times and keep coming back.. The location, the clean rooms. the free parking onsite and internet for IHG members, Plus the staff, especially Maria on the front desk she always remembers me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear troya76: Thank you so much for mentioning some of the positives about your stay, including location, rooms, wi-fi, and staff. Additionally, thank you for mentioning about our Guest Service extraordinaire, Maria! She has a contagious smile that energizes our whole lobby, and I'm glad you got the chance to meet her. All of our staff are more than happy to assist in any way possible in a friendly and professional manner. We hope all of your future travels are equally as lovely. And thank you again not only for your review, but giving us the pleasure of serving you! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleeping well in Hawthorne

    By

    April 11, 2016

    We always stay at Candlewood Suites in Hawthorne because it is comfortable and conveniently located. I need to be in Los Angeles for extended periods for business. With full kitchens and available laundry facilities, Candlewood is like having an apartment in town. Big shout out to Maria on the front desk who always greets me by name and asks about the grand kids while carrying out her work in a completely professional manner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear Comfortable in LA: Thank you for staying at Candlewood Suites. We are so glad to hear Maria made your stay wonderful and memorable. We have a great, diverse staff that is always willing to assist our great, diverse guests! We looking forward to serving you again in the near future! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    LAX附近不错的酒店

    By

    March 31, 2016

    整体不错,但是卫生状况有待提高,所处的区域看上去也不太安全,不过有免费的parking,运动的地方也不是很大,但整体还行,性价比不错。不提供早餐

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear guest: Thank you for dropping us a line! We always appreciate any feedback from our valued guests, and in this case, it's great to know we took care of you appropriately while you were here! I hope all of your future travels are equally safe and wonderful! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best

    By

    March 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at many IHG properties over the last 10 years and this was not one of my favorties. The lobby was very cramped and uninviting. The room was average and my gym experience was not good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Dear Monkey Faced: Thank you for staying with us as well as your review about your stay. I am sorry to hear your stay was anything short of fantastic. We pride ourselves in our service, and it appears we came up short in your case. Your feedback is very important to us as we look to learn and grow to prevent problems in the future. Please know your comments help us immensely in those efforts, and I sincerely thank you for sharing them. We hope you consider us in the future, because I know we're capable of giving you a better experience...one that you deserve! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Commfortable suite with pleasant employees

    By

    March 03, 2016

    club

    We were in town fto visit family and do a little sightseeing of the many interesting landmarks/buildings available in the Las Angeles area. Candlewood is centrally located so traveling around was very convenient. Having a safe garage to park our car every night was a genuine plus. Had a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Dear tourist2016: Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Providing a unique guest experience is an important aspect to our service. Every guest has different needs, and we do our very best to meet them accordingly. We greatly appreciate your comments about our staff and we would like to thank you for the opportunity to serve you. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel. Horrible location

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    Suites were fine, but the location is unsafe bordering on dangerous

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    Dear GSD2: Thank you for your review! Though I'm certainly glad to hear the room cleanliness was up to par, I am still sorry to hear that you felt the location was unsafe. Please know your comments have been read by our entire management team and will be looked into accordingly. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    February 18, 2016

    club

    I like staying here because I like to prepare my own food.
    I feel comfortable here and am able to relax as if I am at home. I have only had one unsatisfactory stay here out of the many times I have stayed here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2016
    Dear Crappie Whisperer: Thank you so much for your review. We all work incredibly hard to make every guest's stay unique and memorable. I apologize for not being able to provide you with an excellent service this time around. If possible, we would like to get more details from you as to what areas we need to work on. Thank you again for your review, and I hope if you find yourself in the area again, we get the chance to serve you once more! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    perfect for arrival after long flight

    By

    February 17, 2016

    I had a long overseas flight that arrived late in the evening.
    Upon arr called hotel and van arrived about 20 min later.
    Checking in was done in a couple of minutes.
    The suite was perfect in every way.
    Made a cup of tea, lounged on couch to check emails. Watched the tv to unwind.
    Had a restful nite and continued on my way in the morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2016
    Dear cl315: Thank you so much for staying\ with us, as well as writing such a positive review! I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations. I really think you described our hotel perfectly: spacious suites with many amenities like fully equipped kitchens, complimentary guest laundry, fitness center, and helpful staff. Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. We’re glad you found it perfect for your needs! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    干净整洁,交通便利

    By

    February 17, 2016

    club

    总之,这是一家值得推荐的酒店。
    离机场很近,但没有那些离得更近酒店的毛病。同样有免费穿梭巴士去机场,当然,没有那些酒店频繁而已。
    提供免费提车,是跟它对门的智选假日共用的停车场。门口的车位只能停15分钟,国人去了千万别停久了,小心被警察抓了罚款。
    房间带整套厨具,都是GE牌的,可惜我没机会用。酒店有免费洗衣房,很实用;免费咖啡也是必不可少的,美国酒店基本都有。
    需要诟病的就是它的电梯,OTIS,声音大得吓人,不是说有啥杂音,也不是开动后大声,是一直轰轰轰地响,让人想着赶紧逃离。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2016
    Dear changeshaw: Thank you so much for such a fantastic review! Our front desk staff works really hard to provide guests with an unforgettable experience at Candlewood Suites, and I'm glad to hear that we were able to live up to your standards. Our welcoming staff is certainly one of the many highlights of our property, as well as our comfortable rooms designed primarily for extended stay guests. We are looking forward to serving you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Shady Location. I don't recommend

    By

    February 15, 2016

    I didn't feel safe in this location and I don't recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2016
    Dear sgrubb: Thank you for posting a review of your stay. Obviously, we're less than thrilled to hear you didn't find your stay better than average, but we greatly appreciate your feedback. I hope all of your future travels are safe and wonderful. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    best front desk care in a long time

    By

    February 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    the guy at the front desk who checked me in was extremely considerate and professional, taking care of each request I made and ensuring through followup that issues were actually addressed completely. I really appreciate the care he showed me to make sure I was taken care of here. I will definitely be returning to this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear alwaystravelin2: Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your stay! I'm thrilled to hear that the front desk member was able to make your stay a memorable and worthwhile experience. From our engineering department, housekeeping and front office staff, we are all thrilled to be serving you, our most loyal guest. Please let us know when you are back in the area, as it would be an honor to serve you once again! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less