Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 184 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    184reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Comfortable stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    July 26, 2016

    This was a nice property with just about all the amenities that you would have if you were home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    July 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    The only negative I have is the parking. Parking is in a garage next to the property and there is no elevator. They have a 15 minute unload area to check in and bring your bags upstairs

    Read More
    Read Less

    This property has a tired, worn-out feeling

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    Below average for a "business trip" suite hotel. Lack of care and maintenance are apparent. Staff at front desk deserve kudos for being professional, cordial, and efficient. The property itself is the weakness. (For example, attached photos show water seeping through ceiling above lamp and desk.)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Dear joat222: Thank you for posting a review about your stay. Please know that our management team does read each and every review. All comments, both positive and negative, are appreciated; and we certainly appreciate yours. Please accept our sincerest apologizes for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to appropriate departments and are being addressed. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. I hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the service we know we are able to deliver. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    很一般

    By

    July 20, 2016

    临时选择在这里住一晚,因为靠近机场,选择了最便宜的房型,非常一般,而且不幸其中一间房给了118房间,实在太吵太吵了,如果入住时告诉我会有那么大的声音我是绝对不会住的, 似乎除了离机场近, 没有其他优势

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。 诚挚 Brian B 销售经理
    Read More
    Read Less

    If your in L.A.

    By

    July 18, 2016

    It almost seemed as though it would be a step down from our normal hotel experince, but we where plesantly suprised to find it very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We're happy to hear you had a very comfortable stay with us, regardless how short it was. Hope to hear from you soon! Sincerely, Brian B Sales Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    全套kitchen,超大冰箱。

    By

    July 08, 2016

    全套厨房,厨具,可以自己做饭烹饪。超大冰箱,可以购买很多饮品与甜品冰冻。床品亦不错,睡眠很舒服,床垫软硬适合,枕头亦不错。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Jeorge2016: Thank you so much for your kind review. We're proud of the vast amenities we offer at our hotel, including complimentary Wi-Fi, a complimentary business center with printing access, complimentary wash and dry, full kitchens in all of our rooms, and much more. Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience with us and others. We all work incredibly hard to make every guest's stay unique. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lack of bedside outlets/ slow internet

    By

    July 07, 2016

    There were no access to electrical outlets at the bedside. Had to reach behind table to get one.
    Slow Internet speed (less than 2 MB download)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Old tired traveler: Thank you kindly for your review! We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. Please rest assured that your comments regarding the speed of the wi-fi and lack of outlets have been passed along to our management team. If you ever find yourself in the area again, we hope to have the pleasure of serving you once more. It's reviews like yours that allow us the opportunity to improve our service. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience for a last minute trip

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    great staff, great hotel, great location. checking in was an ease, rooms were clean, toiletries were fully stocked. parking structure is gated so there is a safety feeling when you park your car overnight. not only is it gated, but there is a security personnel that makes their rounds too, so an added sense of security..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear tdinh: Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to take care of you! I believe you described our hotel perfectly, and I hope future guests can expect much of the same. We conveniently have a small convenience shop on the property, and there is also a grocery store nearby for those looking to "stock up" the fridge! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay while with us! We hope to serve you again. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    poor customer service

    By

    June 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very poor attitude form the staff at all times experiencing them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear BIZMAN: Thank you very much for leaving a review about your stay. I sincerely apologize for the poor attitude of the staff, as this is very unusual for our hotel. I would like to hear more as to the specifics of the situation. Please feel free to reach me directly to discuss the details. Again, I apologize for the poor experience you had during your stay with us. I hope if you find yourself in the area again, we get the chance to serve you once more! Inessa 310.973.3331
    Read More
    Read Less

    舒服的床

    By

    June 21, 2016

    干净舒服没有异味,飞机的声音没有很影响。
    厨房还不错就是没有使用说明书。
    全楼禁烟,非常好!
    总得来说是很新很舒服的。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2016
    Dear guest: Thank you so much for writing a review about your stay .Whether it's just for one night or a week, we greatly value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. It's our location on top of our service and clean rooms that make our property unique, and I am glad you feel the same way! If you ever find yourself in the area, please keep us in mind. The privilege of serving you again would be ours! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    June 20, 2016

    i arrived late and needed to get out early for a flight the next morning. check in was a breeze and the express check out envelope was under the door to expedite my departure in the morning. Thanks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2016
    Dear BigHue: Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff is as flexible as they come to adapt to our guests needs! We know coming to a big city like Los Angeles can feel a bit daunting, and we do our best to make you feel as comfortable as possible. It's our service staff that makes our hotel special, and I am glad you feel the same! Thank you for your wonderful review, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    挺好的体验

    By

    June 20, 2016

    房间内厨房很好,适合长时间居住,每天都可以煮一点东西吃。短期居住不是很适合,没有早饭,一周才打扫房间一次。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2016
    Dear guest: Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our staff is as flexible as they come to adapt to our guests needs! We know coming to a big city like Los Angeles can feel a bit daunting, and we do our best to make you feel as comfortable as possible. It's our service staff that makes our hotel special, and I am glad you feel the same! Inessa While exploring Los Angeles, it's nice to come back to a nice bed and a quiet evening. Being in somewhat a residential area, not only is our area one of the safest in Los Angeles County, but one of the calmest at night. Thank you for your wonderful review, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less