Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 151 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    151reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      12

    best front desk care in a long time

    By

    February 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    the guy at the front desk who checked me in was extremely considerate and professional, taking care of each request I made and ensuring through followup that issues were actually addressed completely. I really appreciate the care he showed me to make sure I was taken care of here. I will definitely be returning to this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Yucky first impression

    By

    February 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    There is no decent signage to indicate you arrived. The building needs paint and the hall carpets are appalling. I won't be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    January 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall it was pleasant, I enjoy the kitchen and the items for cooking your own food, nice decor

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Dear Devon54: Thank you for dropping us a line! We always appreciate any feedback from our guests, and in this case, it's great to know you were satisfied with the amenities and decor of the room. I hope all of your future travels are equally safe and wonderful. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and courteous

    By

    January 14, 2016

    Apart form the internet wifi which was not working in the rooms the overall stay was absolutely an excellent one.
    The staff was very courteous especially Brian and Maria

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear rsachdev: Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comments! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our staff is as flexible as they come to adapt to our guests needs! We know coming to a big city like Los Angeles can feel a bit daunting, and we do our best to make you feel as comfortable as possible. It's our service staff that makes our hotel special, and I am glad you feel the same! Thank you for your wonderful review, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    What a nice room

    By

    December 29, 2015

    club

    Was very impressed with the room. Very clean, the kitchenette looked great unfortunately didn't have time to use it and benefit from it. Beds very comfortable. I would stay again if I needed to go back there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Dear lisa rae: Thank you so much sending us a review about your stay. We appreciate the feedback, and I can assure you, it is highly valued. We strive to make everyone's stay spectacular, and I am thrilled to hear we were able to impress you. Wishing you a wonderful Holiday Season and a very Happy New Year. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service in all respect and hotel is very good.

    By

    December 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staffs are very cooperative ,friendly and caring in all respect. Its a good hotel for all levels. Specially to live with family very nice like home.
    good luck Candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 25, 2015
    Dear Lionrejon: Thank you so much for not only writing a review about your recent stay but also for staying with us with your family! Whether it's just for 1 night or extended stays, we greatly value your business and appreciate the opportunity to serve you! I am glad to hear you and your family enjoyed time with us. It's our service and clean rooms that make our property unique, and I am glad you feel the same way! If you ever find yourself in the area, please keep us in mind. The privilege of serving you again would be ours! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    December 15, 2015

    Good choice for short or long term stay near LAX. Friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2015
    Dear esinvestor: Thank you for your excellent review. Our entire service team work incredibly hard to provide a unique, memorable experience to each and every guest. While it is not always an easy task, I am glad we were spot-on during your stay! We look forward to serving you once more! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Diamond in the rough

    By

    December 04, 2015

    It's not the best area of town, but the place was nice and clean and the staff was super friendly. The gated parking area was appreciated too. The wifi on our floor stopped working and we switched to another floor. It was inconvenient to pack up all of our stuff, but the staff was helpful about the process.

    At the Santa Maria Candlewood, they had free popcorn in microwave waiting for us. I was bummed to find out the LAX Candlewood did not have the same popcorn treat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2015
    Dear B-Boy: Thank you for such a fantastic and detailed review! I believe you really described our hotel perfectly. We also believe it's our staff, clean and comfortable rooms that make our hotel unique. I would like to apologize for the minor flaws during your stay as we would work to improve our service even further. We appreciate our guests comments, and I know our future guests appreciate the feedback as well which helps them set their expectations right. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    close to airport

    By

    December 02, 2015

    club

    free shuttle and free laundry facilities, friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    Dear noname for me: Thank you for dropping us a line and mentioning some of the highlights of our property, such as our location and proximity to airport, free shuttle, laundry and friendly staff. We are happy to know we met your expectations and look forward to your next stay with us. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room/ no breakfast

    By

    November 30, 2015

    club

    I was not comfortable leaving the hotel at night based on the area it was in. This was the first time I had stayed at a candlewood suite, I was disappointed to learn that there was really no breakfast included.
    The staff was great and the room was clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2015
    Dear Th1965: Thank you for your review as well as for being a valued Priority Club member! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We know you work hard for your PC points, and overall, I am glad we were able to make your stay worthwhile. Although we do not provide breakfast, our convenience store is stocked with a variety of food choices to cater our guest needs. Thank you again for your review, and more importantly, giving us the pleasure of serving you. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    AIR QUALITY IN THE ROOM

    By

    November 27, 2015

    Only thing that we believe you can improve on is the intense smells of cleaning agents used in the rooms.
    Our room was overwhelming (Pine Sal) and other chemicals that I had a bad reaction to.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2015
    Dear mialulu: Thank you so much for your feedback. We would like to apologize for the strong chemical smell in your room. Please rest assured that your comments have been discussed with the Housekeeping department. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you here once more. Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less

    Internet service was great

    By

    November 17, 2015

    I bedroom suite was very spacious and enjoyed having the pullout couch as an additional bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2015
    Dear trevjj: Thank you for dropping us a line! We always appreciate any and all feedback, and in this case, it's great to know you found your stay to be comfortable. I hope all of your future travels are equally safe and wonderful! Inessa
    Read More
    Read Less