Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 176 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    176reviews

    • 5 Stars
      107
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great location and hotel

    By

    April 17, 2016

    Very conveniently located to Legends and everything around it and nice for long stays (I was there for three weeks). The staff was excellent and accommodating. My first night I realized that the shower drain was clogged. I mentioned it to the front desk on the way out the next morning and when I got back that evening it had been fixed. I was a little worried when I first walked down the halls as it seemed dated, but was pleasantly surprised by the room when I walked in. My only complaint is that they only service the rooms once a week. Not a big deal except they don't even take the trash each day which is a pain with the small cans and nowhere convenient to dispose of the daily trash from cooking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber K Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean facility

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    The facility was very clean and in a great location, we are planning to stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than expected beddingand pillows

    By

    April 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Got in too late to enjoy all amenities and had to leave too early as well. I was extremely impressed with the accommodations upon arrival. I told my wife that I wished we had been able to stay longer as that everything was really above my expectancy level for this property. I look forward to returning soon to this area and if I can this is where I plan to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. The team at the Candlewood Suites in Olathe, KS works hard to provide every guest with a clean, safe and comfortable stay. We love hearing that we exceeded your expectations and look forward to having you stay with us again. Hurry back! Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    Staff was wonderful. Housekeeping and maintenance always helped quickly. Hotel was clean and well maintained.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff, but nothing else

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    Front desk workers were friendly, but that is the only positive I can think of to mention.
    Furniture was falling apart, television was broken, neighbors were noisy and you can hear everything through the walls/ceiling.
    Used towels were sometimes placed back with the fresh towels.
    No breakfast, no real lobby.
    I do not recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amber K Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice Stay

    By

    March 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    does not serve breakfast or dinner, but is located near many restaurants

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Great Location

    By

    March 15, 2016

    This hotel is near a lot of places. It is about a five minute drive from the Legends Outlet Mall, The Great Wolf Lodge and there are many restaurants near the hotel. There is also a race track near the hotel as well. The Anytime gym charged me $25 to use the gym for two weeks...it is 24x7.

    Kansas City, Missouri is about a 30 minute drive and there are many things to do there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay and Serive

    By

    March 12, 2016

    club

    They let dogs come in for a low fee....they have great service and nice rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just Okay

    By

    March 06, 2016

    club

    Not the worst room I've ever seen, but for the price, it was what was expected. Glad it was just a quick stop over. Front desk staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amber K Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay at Candlewood Suites KCK

    By

    February 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Have stayed at this hotel multiple times, and the staff is always friendly and professional. Beds are soft and room layout efficient. Will most definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Service

    By

    February 20, 2016

    club

    Staff here is wonderful. I had a great experience checking in and out. When I had a small issue with the TV in my room the desk staff were able to get it fixed for me right away!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and service

    By

    February 18, 2016

    the hotel location is great and the service is excellent
    very helpful staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
    Read More
    Read Less