Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 163 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    163reviews

    • 5 Stars
      99
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Bad Experience

    By

    February 08, 2016

    club

    Previously stated in survey comments. POOR Experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amber K Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service and location

    By

    February 08, 2016

    Great staff and hotel location. Close to mall and restaurants. I was disappointed that the hotel does not have free breakfast or dinner socials.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amber K Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience, very clean

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    You won't be disappointed if you stay here, we had a very unexpected trip to KC for a medical issue with our father, the staff was awesome, fast and such a friendly check in. The room was huge, very clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amber K Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    January 18, 2016

    I travel with my job I stay in hotels 325 day's out of the year I love if I am able to stay in a candlewood suits safe very comfortable quit nice place. THANK YOU

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 13, 2016

    Pretty awesome place to stay when planning a night at Legends!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    Clean nice affordable room. Very helpful and courteous staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Confty bed, great location.

    By

    January 02, 2016

    club

    It's close to all kinds of restaurants and shops. Easy access to hwys.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable bed

    By

    December 29, 2015

    club

    The bed was very uncomfortable and very squeaky. The room was clean. Only noticed a few stains on the carpet as we entered the room. This wasn't a cheap motel and thought there should have been a continental breakfast. It was in a great location. Close to Legends (mall) and many good eatlng places.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 14, 2016
    Dear Kaleidoscope709, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are very happy that you found our level of service to be excellent and it is great that you enjoyed the location of our hotel very much. However, we truly regret that our rooms and bedding were not to your licking and that you were therefore, inconvenienced in your sleeping comfort. Your review will be used to reconsider improvements needed and I hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Pascal N Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Eve

    By

    December 28, 2015

    great stay
    friendly front desk, clean and quiet room, we will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kitchenette very nice, great service

    By

    November 27, 2015

    club

    - convenient location
    - internet wasn't the best
    - very helpful front desk

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value - great place to stay

    By

    November 24, 2015

    club

    very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable beds, pillows ok. Light from parking lot did shine into the room as no blackout curtain was in place but we were tired enough so it wasn't that big of a deal.
    Room was clean - slept well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Great Location

    By

    November 18, 2015

    club

    Great hotel, staff is friendly, bed is comfortable, very close to many attractions.

    Read More
    Read Less