Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 111 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    111reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Good choice

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Beds are a bit soft but I prefer a hard bed so this is a very personal reaction. Room is NOT cleaned daily....please be aware.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear Umpire15, Thank you for staying with us while you were in Kenosha! I appreciate all your feedback and am glad to hear you had positive experiences with my staff as customer service is a top priority to us. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, you would stay with us again! Sincerely, Kelly E - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and inexpensive

    By

    March 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Air cond. in room sounded like we had a jet airplane ready to take off. Could NOT change fan speed.

    Room was clean and reasonably comfortable for ONE person. Bed was virtually against the wall on on side so you had to climb over someone to get in/out if needed.
    Reading lamp on one side of bed only.

    TV very small and fixed at a very odd position.

    No room safe or lighted switches.

    All considered it is not bad for the price.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 29, 2016
    Dear Stranded2016, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our room rates. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the air conditioning unit in your room and the overall layout of the room. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall good stay

    By

    March 17, 2016

    Overall a good stay. Clean, very spacious. Comfortable bed. Had problem adjusting air/heat wall register to turn down fan. It was loud - Couldn't hear TV without turning up to blast and couldn't sleep with constant loudness . Only 2 settings: off and on - not variable. Got help from John who overrode controls directly on equipment. Thanks John!
    Walls were a bit thin slightly hear next door occupants. Friendly & helpful staff.
    Kitchenette and free laundry dryer was convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    March 02, 2016

    I would highly recommend this wonderful location for your stay. It was very convenient to the volleyball/sporting facilities so easy to go back and forth between games. Great staff as well

    Read More
    Read Less

    Superb

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    My stay was short due to my company being constantly on the move, but my stay was flawless.
    The location was not bad, the cleanliness both inside and outside were on spot. The room was amazing, clean, and comfortable. And most importantly since I was here on business... the internet was immaculate for the night I was there. In this day and age of information we need great internet services and this one was one of the best I have encountered in a hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    Dear Cheshire290, Thank you staying with us here at the Candlewood Suites in Kenosha. We are always so happy to hear when a guest has enjoyed their time with us! Hope to have you back again soon! Sincerely, Kelly E. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog in room next door

    By

    February 14, 2016

    club

    barking dog at 4 am did not make my stay good . Being woke in the middle of the night is not my way of enjoying a good nights stay!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 23, 2016
    Dear Dilley, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the noise during your stay. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellant hotel

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    The manager, I think her name was Kelly, was able to help me with my decision to stay at the candlewood rather than else where Very nice and clean hotel and very friendly employees

    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice place to stay

    By

    January 19, 2016

    The staffs are very welcoming and willing to help with any issues you have plus they are pet lovers. You would not know pets are welcome in this hotel they keep the grounds, rooms and lobby area very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    January 09, 2016

    Slept like a baby! Quiet and comfortable setting. Staff was friendly at check-in and everything went smooth for the 24 hours that we were at the property. Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dialed In

    By

    January 09, 2016

    club

    Best hotel ever. I really liked how the beds were setup and I liked the tv and internet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Staff

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    The staff was friendly and did everything they could to make sure we were well taken care of. The room was clean and we had no issues. We even extended our stay an extra day and the staff was very accommodating, even allowing for an extended check out time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Family Suite

    By

    December 23, 2015

    club

    My wife, daughter and I enjoyed the suite. There was a generous table/desk that we played games at. There was a DVD player, which worked out since we happened to have a movie along and the kitchen was very nice to have.

    It's also a quick ride to the Pleasant Prairie outlet mall, which my girls love.

    The room was dark and the ventilation system was quiet for a hotel.

    I recommend it for anyone, especially if you have a teenage kid along for the ride.

    Read More
    Read Less