Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 127 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Will Definitely Stay Here Again

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    The staff was extremely nice and helpful. When we checked in, they had a stack of pamphlets for me for "things to do" in the area which was very helpful. Anytime we saw the staff, they always spoke and asked how we were doing. The rooms were big and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear pdewitt22, We'd first like to thank you for your choosing to stay with us. We strive to provide an exceptional experience to every guest that stays with us. Thanks again for taking the time out to submit your review. It's greatly appreciated. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and Comfortable

    By

    April 26, 2016

    club

    Warmly greeted by staff, which also recognized and greeted us upon departure. The bed was very comfortable. I'm thinking about calling back to inquire about the mattress brand!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 26, 2016
    Dear Midweek Excursionist, First things first, I'd like to extend a thank you to you for your stay. We pride our team on providing exceptional service. Hope to see you again soon. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Never stay here again

    By

    April 25, 2016

    I reserved a king size room. When I arrived my room had been sold and all that was left was a double queen room. If I had wanted a double queen room, I would have reserved one. Very poor customer service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Dear RLB0430, I want to first start by sincerely apologizing for our lack of attentiveness during your most recent stay. We strive to see to it that every guest that stays with us leaves with the same smile they came in with, if not brighter. We take complete responsibility for this mix up and hope that you will give us another opportunity to make up for our wrong doing. Once again i apologize for the inconvenience and hope to see you back soon for us to make it up to you. Thanks again for your feedback. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good functional Hotel

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Friendly helpful team with a very good room comfort.
    no breakfast provided just the cupboard - this was the greatest challenge of the stay.
    Tea, milk and breakfast choices very limited but I had all I needed :-)
    room well appointed and close to the motorway for easy travel would happily stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 26, 2016
    Dear Spudsie, I would first like to start with thanking you for your stay with us. We apologize for your dissatisfaction with our cupboard. We do the best we can to keep it stocked with a large variety of items for purchase, while replenishing daily. Thanks again foir the review. We really appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you again soon. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    April 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    I am here for 9-10 months ad really feel like being at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear TobyP, We greatly appreciate you coming to stay with us and are doing what's necessary to see to it that you stay is exceptional. Thanks for the review as well. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suitable for stay but over priced.

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    Really thought the rate was too high for this location though it was competitive with others in the area.
    The stay was pleasant and the staff was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Dear Mr. Clark 32, First off I want to take the time out to thank you for your stay with us. I apologize for the inconvenience as far as the rate goes. We do the best we can to stay competitive with other properties in our area. Nevertheless, I'm happy we were able to provide exceptional service while you were here. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again for the review. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Service

    By

    April 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    My stay was a wonderful experience. My suite was attractive, clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The free laundry was a welcome surprise.

    The bathroom vanity was a little beat up and could use a refinish. However, the suite and the rest of the property was very clean and well maintained.

    The front desk staff and housekeeping staff were excellent and so helpful. They even helped me take out my luggage at checkout.

    My only suggestion would be for you to lower your pet fee to be more in line with the majority of Candlewood Suites.

    I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again when my business brings me back to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear Gail F., I'd first like to thank you for your recent stay with us and your review. We definitely appreciate the feedback and are working hard to improve day to day. Although we're not perfect, we strive for excellence. We look forward to your next stay and hope to impress. Thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Brand New

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    Staff was very friendly and made sure to go over all of my room preferences to make sure they had it right. Great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear Brewha, I'd like to take the time out to say thank you for your awesome review. We work hard to make sure we provide exceptional service to every customer that stays with us. Although we're not perfect, we strive to be. Thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Great Location for Six Flags. Just remember no free breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear jds1234654654, First things first, I'd like to say thanks for coming and staying with us. Secondly, I apologize for the inconvenience as far as breakfast goes. Just for future reference, we do actually have breakfast available in our cupboard for purchase, which is open 24 hours a day. Thanks again for the review and we hope to see you again soon. Mario Barber, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place Bad Stay

    By

    March 28, 2016

    I hate to leave a bad review and generalize the whole hotel.. and maybe I wouldnt if any one cared to help when I tell you I didnt book this room, or my card was over charged. I truly enjoy staying at most Candlewood properties. However this time was a disappointment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Dear WhatsThatSmell, I want to start by saying I sincerely apologize for our lack of attentiveness and compassion during your stay with us. We strive to deliver an exceptional stay to every client that walks through our doors. Although we're not perfect, we strive for excellence and will do whatever's necessary to get better. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to another opportunity to make you forget about this past experience. Sincerely, Demario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Traveling through

    By

    March 17, 2016

    change your pet policy to make it more normal to other IHG facilities

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 27, 2016
    Dear BroLo1223, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I apologize for the disappointments you had with the pet policy of our hotel. I have taken note of your comments and have shared them with our management team to review and possibly make some ammendments on their policies. We hope you would consider staying with us again should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loud Fridge, everything else was fine

    By

    March 12, 2016

    Standard procedure candlewood. Picked based on location near destination. The refrigerator was a little loud so I unplugged it.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 20, 2016
    Dear LGreenfield81, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and it is nice to see your high rating on Room, Room Cleanliness, and Service. However, we sincerely apologize that your stay was negatively by the noise challenges which fell below your expectations. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less