Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New, Clean hotel. New Hotel located close to Six Flags and I definitely recommended it if you are going there. There is no much around as this is mostly commercial area, but still about 20 minutes away from Atlanta Downtown, Very clean. They have a couple of grills outside by the pool. This is an extended stay and there are kitchenettes, so if you want and like to prepare your own food this is a good place.. just be aware they wont make your beds every day, but you can exchange towels t get fresh ones anytime you need. It is also pet friendly. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good it was another hptel. better than some. it wa great for a Candlewood. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL, GREAT ROOM, GREAT AMENITIES, GREAT STAFF Everything was great!. From the initial entry to this hotel's lobby to the entire property, everything was really beyond great. For some of my friends this was their first time staying at a candle-wood location, and I am sure they will again. Everything was cleaned. Even though room service is not a daily practice, fresh towels and any other thing needing replacement was easily provided daily. Another pleasure; where else can you go to be provided with free washers and dryers in the laundromat? Returning home with dirty clothes was only an option if you desired. The clean laundromat with free washers and dryers was easily accessible. A beautiful gym, gazebo, pool, and even grills were provided for all and any guests to make use of. My only sorrow was that I only stayed for three days; wish I could have stayed much longer. Whenever possible, I'll be at candle-wood suites. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kayla: give this girl a raise! LOVE this hotel! The staff are all awesome, especially Kayla. That girl is such a sweetheart. She's professional, customer service oriented, and has a smile that would light up anyone's day! I've been staying at this hotel for quite some time now and I've seen guest treat these people like trash. I've read bad reviews about them online but they're all unfair in my opinion. No matter what hotel you stay at there will always be the occasional problem, that's just part of imperfection. However, the staff deals with any problems that arise in a timely and professional manner. Don't let any unfavorable reviews deter you from staying here. This place is awesome! Give them a chance! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff service Staff service wonderful and confortable beds.. Enjoy the stay August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed this hotel would have receive a 10 but it did not offer free breakfast July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for a great price This hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful especially when I needed more towels. I found the kitchen area very adequate and it suited our needs as well as saved us a lot of money on eating out. The rooms are very clean and smell fresh and the beds are comfortable. The shades close nicely to make the room very dark and the television worked great as well as swiveled. I would definitely stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by housekeeping seems to be slipping With this being a fairly new building, I am a little concerned about the cleanliness not only the room.; Last one seemed poorly vacuum worried about the bathroom floor. and the elevator carpet could use some care., July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here! We came to Atlanta for the first time and loved it! This hotel is an excellent location (Lithia Springs)because it's close enough to enjoy all Atlanta has to offer, but far enough away from the CROWDS and TRAFFIC ( we thought we were downtown New York!!!). Tons of restaurants in the area and Wal Mart just down the street! The hotel room was VERY clean and much larger than I expected. Pool is small,but nice. Staff was outstanding! We stayed a week, so we had plenty of time to see how well the hotel was managed day to day. Every staff member we came in contact with was polite, helpful and professional. LOVED the lending cupboard. We borrowed a larger coffee maker (than what was in the room) and a Scrabble game. Good times! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean big rooms Nice big rooms, everything working in rooms. Friendly front desk service. Nice gazebo with gas grills and FREE laundry. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and excellent service. I really enjoyed my stay at this Candlewood Suites. The hotel front desk was professional and friendly throughout my stay. The pool was refreshing and the hotel was very clean. My bed was comfortable and I enjoyed watching the World Cup and great movies on HBO. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are visiting the Atlanta area. July 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay stay for the price Staff was rarely at the desk as we were coming and going throughout the time of our stay. In addition the guests above us sounded like they were coming through the floor from the time we woke up til the time we laid down and there was a dog that barked all night long. I was not impressed and was ready to check out where we didn't even receive a final bill or print out we were just so done with the service and hotel. We just wont visit a candlewood suites again. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent value with kitchen in the room, at this price. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Daily Maid Service It is posted on the web they have daily maid service, it is not true and the staff didn't want to make good on the web information. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent property I had a wonderful stay at this location. Friendly staff, well kept hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel has great customer service but my room wasn't clean. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff Enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of the room. The staff was awesome and attentive.I would stay there again. The bed was exceptionally comfortable. Loved the pillows too. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by More Than Just A Good Night's Sleep Actually very pleased with everything about this hotel, from staff being friendly to value to superior room, you guys get 5 stars all the way across the board! December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed every minute Candlewood Suites is one of the best. At this location everyone was friendly, helpful, and really good to get along with. My wife and I were having issues with the people on the room above us and they accommodated us to a different room. They worked with us when we had to extend our stays twice. Facility was always upkept. Laundry room and workout room were great as well. It's also convenient to stores, and restaurants. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond I came in from out of town and had a decent check in, the staff was very friendly from the front desk to housekeeping and maintenance! November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Enjoyed my stay everything great. The only thing I noticed that could have been done better was the cleanliness of the hall carpets. With the previous weeks rain there was quiet a lot of mud drug in by the construction workers that stayed around longer than it should. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Time Quiet peaceful atmosphere. Friendly people to meet. Surrounding area has great restaurants & places to shop at. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, an quiet I am impressed with staff, an cleanliness of rooms/suits I was turned down once for not having a reservation,it was a rare situation. all other times I showed up no problem, I reomend making reservations. I live out-of -state,an work out of Austell Ga.I'm there from a couple nights to a week, Management an staff seem to bend over backwards to accomidate me. Dale-Lake City, Fl. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations - great place to stay I'm in the area often on business and have made this my new go-to place to stay. The rooms are spacious, the bed is the most comfortable I've experienced in a hotel, and there's a recliner in every room that's not undersized like most hotel furniture - this is something you can actually kick back and read in. The rooms have a kitchenette with a full-size fridge and Wal-Mart is across the street, not to mention their Candlewood Cupboard downstairs, so snacks and meals aren't an issue. Very clean facility, courteous and professional staff - great place to stay when you're on the road. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place to stay! We stayed at Candlewood Suites over the Labor Day weekend. It was a great location for us, we visited Six Flags and the Georgia Aquarium. The hotel was clean, our room was extremely comfortable, the hotel staff were friendly always available and accommodating, nice cold air conditioning, and off the highway so you didn't hear road noise. We used the pool, which was cool and refreshing. There were grills you could cook out on. Exceptionally clean! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very clean and spacious rooms. Enjoyed our stay very much. Just wish Candlewood offered a Continental breakfast. Thats the only downside, I enjoy staying at Candlewood when they are in citiesI travel to. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean rooms nice, big, clean room. Little far from the city, but is worth the drive. Staff is very friendly and helpful. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room My stay at Candlewood was a shocking surprise, I reserved the room; not expecting much, but found myself far more comfortable in this suite than I was in any other suite. As a retired Military member I have had my share of hotels and suites throughout my 20 years. Candlewood ranks on top for cleanliness and room. The suites are very spacious and the staff was eager to help with all my request (which were not hotel related). I would definitely stay there again. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Definetly would stay here again Awesome hotel! Brand new and super clean! The rooms r extremly spaciouse! The staff is very nice and helpful! Stayed here for a wk and qould definetly recommend it the only down side is that is is a twenty min drive to atlanta which i had to do every day but was totally worth it especially bec of the aweaome price! Ask for a weeklyrate! August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will Stay Again I reserved a one bedroom king suite at Candlewood and I was very impressed with how clean and neat everything was. The room is decorated nicely and everything that you would need is there. The bed was extremely comfortable and the staff was friendly and tried to accommodate me in any way possible. The pool was nice I really enjoyed being able to grill out by the pool for dinner. This hotel was very affordable and I would recommend others to stay. We will be staying again in a couple of months, this will now be our go to place when we are doing our weekend visits to Six Flags and White Water. August 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>