Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 133 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    133reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Dirty rooms; Needs severe improvement

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    Please if you like a clean room, do not stay here. The walls were dirty. The toilet was not clean and something was splashed on my headboard. I have never stayed in such a nasty hotel room. The lobby area is very clean, but don't let that fool you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Expectations met

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    Everything required for a comfortable single night of stay was delivered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear TJS8, First off, we'd like to say thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. We strive to deliver exception service to every guest that stays with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional stay and quality service!

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend this hotel to anyone. The only bad part was that we did not book soon enough, so additional dates were not available :(

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Dear pamela121, The team would like to graciously extend a HUGE thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. We'd also like to apologize for not having any availability for the remainder of your stay and will make it a point to accommodate when feasible in the future. We hope to see you guys again soon. Thanks again for staying with us. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Improvements needed

    By

    June 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    I am a Union carpenter so I like to think I know quality work and although the décor in the room look nice the quality of installation was lacking. I think that if you had some to perform quality control on all you rooms on a weekly or monthly bases. Preventative maintenance can be a very cost efficient measure to take when it come to being informed on a timely manner to effectively remedy the problems. Also room service should at least be available even if there is a small fee to have you room cleaned. I did enjoy the amenities with the kitchenette like the vent hood and garbage disposal even the full size refrigerator was a big plus. These type of suites will becoming in full demand as eating healthier and saving on restaurant bills become more of a norm. So if we can give guest a comfortable stay on top of everything else we can have a winner.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 08, 2016
    Dear Fredo79, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the amenities in your room. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of our property and the service you received. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Location is very nice, hotel is always clean and comfortable. Great value for the price. Been staying there for the past year and it doesn't get old. Staff is fantastic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Roibin, We would like to extend a thank you to you for taking the time out of you busy schedule to write a review on your most recent stay with us. We strive to provide nothing less than exceptional service to our guest and I'm glad that our hard work and team work is showing. Thanks again for the review and we hope to see you again soon. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel and Great Stay

    By

    June 16, 2016

    club

    This hotel is magnificent. I love it and want to continue to stay here every time that I need a hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear VJones72, I would first like to take the time out and thank you for your most recent stay with us. We strive to provide exceptional service to every guest we come across and your review tells me that we're headed in the right direction. We hope top see you again in the near future and thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will Definitely Stay Here Again

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    The staff was extremely nice and helpful. When we checked in, they had a stack of pamphlets for me for "things to do" in the area which was very helpful. Anytime we saw the staff, they always spoke and asked how we were doing. The rooms were big and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear pdewitt22, We'd first like to thank you for your choosing to stay with us. We strive to provide an exceptional experience to every guest that stays with us. Thanks again for taking the time out to submit your review. It's greatly appreciated. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and Comfortable

    By

    April 26, 2016

    club

    Warmly greeted by staff, which also recognized and greeted us upon departure. The bed was very comfortable. I'm thinking about calling back to inquire about the mattress brand!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 26, 2016
    Dear Midweek Excursionist, First things first, I'd like to extend a thank you to you for your stay. We pride our team on providing exceptional service. Hope to see you again soon. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Never stay here again

    By

    April 25, 2016

    I reserved a king size room. When I arrived my room had been sold and all that was left was a double queen room. If I had wanted a double queen room, I would have reserved one. Very poor customer service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Dear RLB0430, I want to first start by sincerely apologizing for our lack of attentiveness during your most recent stay. We strive to see to it that every guest that stays with us leaves with the same smile they came in with, if not brighter. We take complete responsibility for this mix up and hope that you will give us another opportunity to make up for our wrong doing. Once again i apologize for the inconvenience and hope to see you back soon for us to make it up to you. Thanks again for your feedback. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good functional Hotel

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Friendly helpful team with a very good room comfort.
    no breakfast provided just the cupboard - this was the greatest challenge of the stay.
    Tea, milk and breakfast choices very limited but I had all I needed :-)
    room well appointed and close to the motorway for easy travel would happily stay here again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 26, 2016
    Dear Spudsie, I would first like to start with thanking you for your stay with us. We apologize for your dissatisfaction with our cupboard. We do the best we can to keep it stocked with a large variety of items for purchase, while replenishing daily. Thanks again foir the review. We really appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you again soon. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    April 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    I am here for 9-10 months ad really feel like being at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear TobyP, We greatly appreciate you coming to stay with us and are doing what's necessary to see to it that you stay is exceptional. Thanks for the review as well. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suitable for stay but over priced.

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    Really thought the rate was too high for this location though it was competitive with others in the area.
    The stay was pleasant and the staff was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Dear Mr. Clark 32, First off I want to take the time out to thank you for your stay with us. I apologize for the inconvenience as far as the rate goes. We do the best we can to stay competitive with other properties in our area. Nevertheless, I'm happy we were able to provide exceptional service while you were here. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again for the review. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less