Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 94 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    94reviews

    • 5 Stars
      61
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Starr

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    We were there because our house burned andwe lost our dog in the fire. When we tried the hotel we had used previously they were booked. Candlewood was on the way out and we just wanted some place to stay. We walked in and immediately the young man at the front was so helpful even though it was more than we wanted to pay we stayed and we never left until the insurance found us an apartment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    I enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites. I was there for business and it was close to my meeting building. The room was clean. Amenities were nice. The bed was a little hard but very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear Mommacarol71857, I'm so sorry to hear that you found the bed too firm. We want our guests to feel like they are at home and would have been happy to make adjustments for you to be more comfortable. If you ever have an issue like this at our property (or any other IHG property), let our Front Desk Associate, or Housekeeping know. Our team will always go above and beyond to make you comfortable. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay other than that and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel staff was very nice and very helpful. We were not from the area and they made suggestions to places to go eat and printed off maps for us. The one gentlemens girlfriend was from the St. Louis area and so were so it made it nice to be familiar with someone out of town. We requested more pillows while we walked out for dinner and they were waiting for us when we got back....great service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2016
    Ryan, Thank you for taking the time to write your review! Little Rock is a fantastic city to explore and I know our staff takes pride when showing it off. Customer service is our staff's number one priority. We love seeing or reading the reactions of our guests when one of our team members puts in a little extra effort, such as the pillows waiting for you when you got back from dinner! We hope that you'll remeber us next time you are in Little Rock or recommend us to others. Sincerely, Franz Hayes Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    business trip

    By

    March 22, 2016

    bed was comfortable, was nice hotel, enjoyed the weather as well

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2016
    Dear Danielle, I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It sounds like our Serta memory mattress covers are doing their job!!! We hope that your business brings you back to Little Rock again. Our door is always open for you any time you're in town. One of our goals at Candlewood Suites is to be your home away from home. Sincerely, Franz Hayes Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dated

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Dated and stale atmosphere. torn carpet in room. watched customer's dog defecate on lawn and walk away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Dear Icpapa, I'm sorry to hear about your the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. I would like to let you know that we will be doing a complete renovation of all our guest rooms as well as the public areas of the hotel in the very near future that will completely change the atmosphere and the guest's experience. Being a pet friendly hotel we do offer our guests a designated dog walking area behind the hotel as well as bags to dipose of any waste. We cannot guarantee that every guest will utilize this area though. When this happens our staff is always willing to step in and ensure that our property and grounds are clean for the enjoyment of other guests. We hope you will stay with us next time you're in Little Rock, especially after our renovation is complete! Sincerely, Franz Hayes Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    Get Getaway Spot

    By

    March 20, 2016

    Spring Break with Comfort and Peace. Getaway to Candlewood now.........

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Dear Nathaniel0302, It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and got some much needed relaxation! That can be difficult to find during the Spring Break season, but we are always happy to accomodate our guests any way we can! We hope to see you again soon! Franz H Guest Relations Candlewood Suites WLR
    Read More
    Read Less

    We will never stay here again

    By

    March 16, 2016

    We had several issues. Mainly with the manager. We had a late check out but the front desk decides it would be ok to call our room to make sure we would be out by 1pm at 12pm. We were still asleep. They call back about 10 minutes later to let us know that we had a package that had been delivered that morning. It was signed for at 10:14am so the second call was not necessary. Emailed the owner. His reply was adequate stating staff will be retrained to be a little more courteous. This is just a summed up story but needless to say we are a Spire member and will NEVER stay at this establishment again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 26, 2016
    Dear Draft Doctor, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the level of service provided by the staff during your stay. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel in Little Rock

    By

    March 11, 2016

    club

    This is my favorite place to stay whenever I am in Little Rock. The rooms are clean, and the staff are always friendly. The hotel is located just across the street from where I have to work. It's great! I would definitely recommend this property to all my co-workers. Love the amenities they offer. Great for the business travelers. All the rooms have kitchens in them. I love the free laundry area and the free wifi is fast. Best value in town!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2016
    GT72205 , We are so happy to hear how much you enjoy staying with us! We know you have many choices in town, not to mention other IHG properties. Here at Candlewood WLR our goal is to make you feel as close to being at home as possible while you're away from home. Next time you're in town you'll have to try out our brand new washers! Thank you so much for your review. It means a lot to our team when we hear that we're doing our job right! We hope your travels bring you back to stay with us soon. Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    Great Hotel overall, loved how the Candlewood cupboard was extremely well stocked, but also some items are extremely overpriced.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites West Little Rock. The Candlewood Cupboard is one of our best amenity offered to our guest. We keep it well stocked with items our guest may need during their short or long term stay with us. I will look into the pricing structuring to make sure they are competitive. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to your next visit with us. Have a wonderful week! Thuy Chi General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    BUBBACARL

    By

    February 01, 2016

    As always staff and facility were great. It met every purpose.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear Carl, Thank you for letting us know that your stay was pleasant! We hope to see you next time you're in town. Sincerely, Franz H Guest Relations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Nice hotel, near the business I was traveling with. Staff very warm and inviting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff so friendly! Our team takes great pride in making our guests feel comfortable during their stay. We hope to see you again next time you are in Little Rock. Sincerely, Franz Guest Relations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Candlewood property I have stayed at in 12 states.

    By

    January 18, 2016

    My guys stay here for work and it is where I stay as well when in the area. Home away from home, highest rating and recommendation.

    Read More
    Read Less