Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 157 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    157reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Another Visit to Bloomington

    By

    February 10, 2016

    Not my first stay at this property, but maybe the longest at 10 days. This is one of the cleanest hotels, although all IHG properties seem to have a high standard in this regard.

    The only negative during this stay was that the mattress was sacked out on one side. I did ask housekeeping to flip it, and they did. The manager told me that they will be remodeling soon, and will replace all mattresses. I have stayed here a couple of other times recently, and this is the first time I have had this issue. All of the others have been good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    cherleading competitiin

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    Everything was great!
    Even though there was a cheer competition in town, there was no noise!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear cheer leaders mom, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for choosing to stay with us. We love having all of the cheerleaders stay here and we are so proud to be the city that hosts the IHSA State Competition. We hope your team did great and we hope you will be back to join us again next year. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Stay, and accomdating staff!

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    Great stay, clean rooms, great staff. Price was amazing! My first stay in a Candlewood Suites, this will now be my first choice!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    Excellent stay clean with kitchen! Get some blinds that can block the sun though as the sun woke me up earlier than I wanted.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Theearlybird, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are all so glad you had an excellent stay. I will be sure to pass your cleanliness comment on to our entire housekeeping staff. I am so sorry about the blinds. Our blackout curtains are sometimes tucked behind the regular curtains and are at times hard to find. We are working on a new presentation in the room so they will always be visible to our guests. Thank you again and we hope you will be back to join us again soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    February 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay. Good price and location for the Bloomington area. Will return in the future

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear OldTimerPlusOne, We are so grateful for your wonderful review and everyone here is so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our number one goal to provide a home away from home for all of our guests and we are so happy we were able to be that for you. Thank you again so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope your return trip will be very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    More than I expected

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    I usually stay at other locations in the area when traveling on business but my company but me in this hotel and quite frankly I am happy they did. It was a great experience and I am definitely going to be changing my preferred hotel to this one. Great all around!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Dear SprintChanning, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. Everyone here is so happy you got a chance to stay with us and that you had a wonderful experience. It makes all of so pleased that you will be back to join us again and we all hope that is very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Close and Quiet

    By

    January 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    It's close but quiet, easy to get to just south of Ft. Worth on 35W.
    The rooms are great, the staff is friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear Hslyker, Thank you so much for your business and choosing to stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and everyone here thanks you so much for your wonderful review. I will be sure to pass your great comments along to all of the staff. We hope your travels bring you back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel, Excellent Location

    By

    January 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    I've stayed at this hotel previously and, as always, I enjoyed my stay. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and the staff are efficient, courteous, and friendly. I already have future stays booked at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear Dee321, Everyone here thanks you so much for your wonderful review and that you choose to stay with us again and again. We are all so pleased that you enjoy your time with us and so happy to hear that you will be back to join us again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good suite hotel in Normal, IL

    By

    January 17, 2016

    Great place to stay when in the area.

    The staff (Jonathon in particular) go above and beyond to make your stay excellent!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear PDT33, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I will be sure to pass your great comments along to the staff. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan
    Read More
    Read Less

    They care!

    By

    January 11, 2016

    I've stayed here several times and never had a problem with my room. This last time I had a loud refridgerator and a faulty shower head. I mentioned it to the front desk and they repaired both immediately and included a letter of apology for any inconvenience. Throughout the stay I saw the front desk staff working to keep the lobby sparkling clean....there was salt from some snow and every night they were mopping and cleaning.

    This hotel cares about its guests and their satisfaction....fantastic!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear Kris, Thank you so very much for your review. We are all so pleased that we were able to take care of the issues you experienced. We are so happy that you choose to stay with us and we so much appreciate you being our guest. Thank you for noticing and appreciating our efforts as we work very hard to provide the highest quality stay that we can. I will be sure to pass your wonderful comments along to our entire staff. Thank you again and we hope that you are back to join us again very soon. Sincerely, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Pet friendly

    By

    January 10, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our pet experience the whole time, only recommend more focus on the pet poop area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Dear pet lover 41, Thank you so much for your time in creating your review. We are all so glad you enjoyed your stay with us as we truly appreciate you choosing our hotel. We do pride ourselves on being very pet friendly and we are so happy you and your pet had a great experience. Thank you as well for your comment regarding the pet area as we have recently updated it with a brand new waste station and we have instituted a new policy for regular cleaning and upkeep. We hope your travels bring you back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    December 30, 2015

    We stayed there for 58 nights and hated to leave. The hotel is spotless, rooms are very clean, the food at the Wednesday night socials was always great. It is a very safe location with stores in walking distance in all directions.

    I cannot put into word how amazing every employee is there. They go out of there way to make sure you always have everything you need and that you are enjoying your stay. Management is fantastic there, they make themselves available at all times to the guest.

    Thank you Bloomington-Normal Candlewood Suites for making our stay so great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear Danielle, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and we are so glad you enjoyed your time with us. We are also so sad to see you go as we truly enjoyed getting to know you. We hope that your work brings you back to join us again and we wish you and your family all of the best for the new year. Thank you again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less