Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    77%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 127 reviews
    77%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      75
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      13

    first stay

    By

    April 10, 2016

    The suite was very adequate for my one night stay and would've been adequate for a longer stay. The only issue was it appeared the toilet had not been flushed which made me wonder if it had been adequately cleaned. Everything else about my stay was fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unclean Room

    By

    April 04, 2016

    We checked in Saturday the 2nd for a funeral and the room appeared cleaned. Late that night when the lights were off and only the TV was on a roach crawled across the wall close to the bathroom. Sunday morning when we got up roaches were everywhere. My nephew saw two in the closet and they were crawling by the stove, light switch and computer desk. My husband wanted to leave at check out but I was tired of taking pictures and killing roaches thinking they would crawl in our suitcases and we would take them back to Texas. I told the young lady at the front desk when she asked how was our stay and she said she would tell the manager but no one has called. The roaches were small roaches they were all adult roaches.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    We are very sorry for the problem you had in our hotel. I have been corresponding with someone via email claiming to be you. The pest management came out again this month and have addressed the situation. We do not usually have these kind of issues. Your stay was refunded and we are very sorry you had this issue. Have a blessed day.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Olive Branch

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    I have never been so comfortable at a Candlewood. We had everything we need in the hotel. I love the options of the cupboard rental. You hotel was very clean, housekeeper very friendly. Outstanding guest services...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Yay! We love to hear you enjoyed your stay! If there is anything you ever need don't hesitate to ask! Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    bed

    By

    March 22, 2016

    The bed was not a queen bed. I have a queen bed at home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    We are very sorry the bed did not meet your standards. The next time you stay with us try out our king beds. We hope you have a great day and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Welcoming staff

    By

    March 17, 2016

    Stayed a few nights, using points and I was very please with my stay. The front desk agents where great. Bed and pillows was amazing. Very quiet and peaceful area. Will stay at this location again. Hotel needs to be updated, but overall I enjoyed my stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate your feedback! We will be going through some updating and renovating all the rooms here before to long! Hopefully the next time you stay we will have some updated rooms! Were glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait for you to come back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    Loved the kitchen and living room. Bedroom was nice
    Bathroom spacious A lot of restaurants close by
    Just wish had ice machine and breakfast Check in girl was really and great and helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    WooHoo!! Were so glad you enjoyed your stay! I will get with my General Manager and see what we can do about getting an ice maker! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay!

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    We always enjoy our stays at Candlewood Suites and the Olive Branch, MS location was top notch! The staff was super friendly and helpful and the room, like always, was clean, comfortable and fully accommodating! Our only minor issue was the internet not working on mobile devices during our stay. They were aware and were working on the issue. Internet DID work on laptops however, so that was fine. Would recommend to everyone and would stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Yayy! Were so glad you enjoy your stay here at Candlewood Suites! The internet is finally fixed! Can't wait for you to come back and try it out! Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place to stay

    By

    March 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly and easy to check in, even late at night when we arrived. Close to the outlet shops and a short drive from the casinos in Tunica. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Property was well maintained on both exterior and interior. Will stay here again when we visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Were glad you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait to see you again! Let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average stay but BIG plumbling problems

    By

    March 05, 2016

    club

    After checking in, I advised the staff, they have huge problems with plumbing (basically the toilet would not flush and when it did, wanted to overflow.) We checked another room to move to (all were on the first floor at my request). Other room had same problem. Front desk used plunger to treat the toilet. We were there for 1 night and barely made it through the stay without more plumbing issues. Advised the staff at checkout and they said several others had mentioned the same issue when checking out. They said the maintenance people tell them (at the front desk) that nothing is wrong. Maintenance people need to be replaced or manager does, one or the other. I suspect this has been an ongoing problem, since they said the maintenance people tell them there is nothing wrong. Obviously this has come up before. Beds were very comfortable.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 16, 2016
    Dear travelinwilbury, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is nice to hear that found our beds to be very comfortable. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the bathroom conditions may have caused you. Kindly note that we will be sharing and discussing this with the concerned departments to ensure that the issues are addressed and rectified immediately to avoid future inconveniences to our guests. Thank you once again for your valued feedback and hope that we will be given the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Service

    By

    February 29, 2016

    This is one of the best Candlewoods and possibly best pet friendly hotel around. Ashley's top notch service and accommodations were world class service. The room was huge for the price charged and I like hard wood floors. Pet friendly with a huge field to excersise my dogs. I will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A GREAT HOTEL TO STAY

    By

    February 22, 2016

    club

    The Hotel and Staff Members were unmarkable helpful...esoecially Zenaiya....she went above and beyond her job expectatios too make sure we had what we needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nothing seems to work

    By

    February 13, 2016

    Treadmill broken the whole time. Wired internet access never worked. Wireless was flaky. I had four towels. Maid came and then I had three towels. What is the deal with that?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2016
    We do apologize for the inconvenience for the mechanical issue with the treadmill during the beginning of your stay. However, a new treadmill has been in the fitness center as of February 12th. You are welcome to use at your leisure for the duration of your stay. Also concerning towels, it is an IHG brand standard for a single studio suite for there to only to be a set of 3 towels in the suite and a set of 4 towels in a double studio suite. If you have any more questions or concerns please feel free to contact our management team directly at the property. We do hope you enjoy the remainder of your stay at our property. Best Regards, Jasmine Minter Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less