Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    72%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.8

    based on 92 reviews
    72%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    92reviews

    • 5 Stars
      49
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Overnight stay

    By

    August 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Extremely happy with our overnight stay. The staff were polite and very helpful and the room was clean, bed was comfy. We would recommend this branch of Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, clean and comfortable accommodations

    By

    August 02, 2015

    club

    Friendly and helpful front desk staff. Highly satisfied with our stay and would only make two recommendations for improvement: improve the connectivity and speed of the internet service; during future remodeling move the hand held shower head in the handicap roll-in showers to the middle back wall of the shower so a person can reach the shower head and controls while seated on the handicap seat. (Because the shower head and the seat are on opposing walls, a seated person would need 8 foot long arms in order to reach and control the on/off and temperature of the shower unassisted.) Despite these two recommendations for improvement I'm thoroughly satisfied with our stay and would highly recommend this location to friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room and Staff OK

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Hotel in general was fine however I asked to be put somewhere quiet due to the fact that there were about 20 people in the entrance area and in the tiny lobby. Was put at the far end on the second floor which I was initially happy about however there were a ton of kids and teens running up and down the stairs all evening. Due to only one house cleaning visit per week I didn't get any more than one packet of coffee in the room, I would suggest that they add at least 7 days worth in the cupboard or something, I assume I could have gotten it at the front desk but due to my schedule while working it makes it difficult. For those of you traveling for business I would suggest a different location, check Southaven as I feel it is a better area however a bit more expensive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always A Pleasant Place To Stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    The owners of this hotel have always made sure the quality of each patron's stay is both comfortable and enjoyable. With each stay, I am more pleased than the last.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    We appreicate your feedback! We truely want each of our guest to feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you for being a faithful returning guest!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a good stay

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    I've stayed here on several occasions for 1-2 weeks at a time. I WILL BE STAYING AGAIN. The staff are nice, the rooms are clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    You know that feeling that you get, when after a hard days work, you come home to unwind and relax. That's how my stay here has been. It's the only way to describe it. Home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Customer service

    By

    July 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    Room phone did not work during entire stay.
    Internet connection dropped out many times, weak signal
    Did not get wake -up call
    Barbeque Grill out of Propane
    Printer out of ink.
    Made front desk aware of these problems. Nothing got fixed or resolved during my stay.
    When I informed front desk that I would check out early because of this problems, I was offered an upgraded room. To little to late!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you for giving us feedback on your stay here at our Candlewood. I do want to apologize for the problems that occured while you were here. I have set up a meeting with my front desk staff to discuss these issues that you have had. We strive high for our customer service and I will make sure that each person that is on the front desk is reminded how to handle any problems that any guest has. Your issues are not small to us and well take these matters seriously so that nothing like this happens again. Please if you have any questions contact me Ashley Richmond Director of Sales here at the hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Friendly Staff

    By

    June 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    I truly enjoyed the stay in Olive Branch and the one thing that sticks out in my mind the most id\s the friendly helpful staff, whether it was directions, wake up call or room amenities, we were greeted with a smile and a great nature and spirit

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    June 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Room was nice and clean. The staff was courteous. Even though smoking was allowed in the hotel, did not smell any of it during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    sleep quality

    By

    June 23, 2015

    we were staying on the 2nd floor - we had a guest on the 3rd floor that was making noise all night long keeping us awake the second night. We had to call the front desk twice to get neighbor to stop making noise. The forth night the night noise came back had to call the front desk again to stop this person from making noise so late at night. It was annoying problem - every night we were expecting noise to start at a certain time. after the third or fourth complaint the noise did stop.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    I will like to first say thank you for letting us know about the discomfort of your stay. It is unfortunate that everyone is not considerate of their neighbors. Our front desk team addressed the issue with the noisey guest and made them aware that they are causing a disturbance to other guest. I do apologize it took so long for the noise to stop but I'm glad it was resloved for you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location for my activities

    By

    June 22, 2015

    I really enjoyed my stay at this property. The location was perfect for sightseeing in Memphis, Holly Springs and Oxford. The staff were truly concerned about my comfort and when I noticed that my room did not have a recliner they quickly found one and installed it in my room. I would definitely stay here again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Place

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    We stayed here for a couple of days in June. The room was very clean and the staff was excellent. The power went out in our room the first night but as soon as we contacted the staff they had it fixed. This is a very good place to stay. It's convenient to lots of restaurants and stores. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less