Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I was worried this was the only hotel I could afford using my reward points, but turned out to be a nice place. November 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by value of room and comfort Excellent room set up. Great that you allow dogs!!! November 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Late checkin I got in late and was very tired after flying a lot that day. I got to my room to discover it had not been serviced Was very disappointed However the wonderful girl at desk was kind enough to clean the room herself she was the only reason I stated instead of going elsewhere. I will not be back at this property due to noise and it being unclean November 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't need the hassel I called the manager of this property to ask about staying for extended time while working on job location in the area. We agreed on a price, so I checked in for two nights. I did not have any complaints about the first stay. When I checked out on a Wednesday morning, I reserved the room for the next day (Thursday) for two nights to check out on Saturday. I also told them that the light outside the room has a ballast going out causing the light to flash off and on all night long. Very disturbing when trying to sleep. When I returned on Thursday after driving 2 hours in the morning and working 12 hours, they said my reservation was for 1 night. I told them again that I would be there for two nights. After waiting for what seemed like a long time, they gave me a room (Same room I had prior). I went upstairs to find out the key card would not work at the room, so I have to go back down to the desk and wait until someone showed up to re-program the card. By this time, someone else checking in was holding the elevator for the rest of their party, so I had to take the stairs. This was VERY frustrating after a 14 hour day! Once in the room, I realized there was not a light near the bed ?? Since I was tired, I decided not to worry with it. I also noticed that no one had repaired the flashing light outside my window. The next morning, I realized that I did not have a shower curtain! Really!! I didn't know I had to look for a shower curtain before settling into the room. It was 6:00 AM and my schedule did not allow for a hassle to go and find a shower curtain. I went by the front desk and waited for someone to show up to tell them that I did not have a shower curtain, nor a light by the bed. I told them that I had taken a shower as careful as possible but there was a small amount of water on the floor. They assured me that it would be taken care of. When I returned Friday night I attempted to use the entrance at the end of the building, guess what... my card would not work. I go to the front desk and tell them my card want work. She re-programs the card for me. I ask if they had put a shower curtain in the room. She did not know, so she gave me one just in case ?? For what ever reason she followed me to the room. My key still did not work, so she had to open the door for me. There was NOT a shower curtain, so I installed the curtain. When I checked out Saturday morning, I made reservations for Monday night for 2 nights to check out on Wednesday. Once again on Monday after my typical 14 hour day, there was not a reservation! The girl checking me in was the same one who checked me out on Saturday. She kept saying over and over again that THEY did not make my reservation. She claimed they were fully booked and ended up putting me in a Queen handicap room. I reserved a King, due to the fact that I am 6'4" tall and a Queen bed is not! Other than a small bed, I guess this room was OK. I was running late on Wednesday morning, and had to wait as usual to check out. I signed and left. Later that morning, I realized that I was charged more that the amount we agreed on! I can not see the amount without my glasses and did not put them on when signing. I did not know I could not trust them, so I signed without looking. That was my fault, and by now I had decided that I was not going back, so I never even called them. I was on vacation last week, ironically at a IHG resort and was not going to waist vacation time with this. That is the reason you are just not getting this review. This hotel needs some serious help!! November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff It is a pleasure to stay at this location. I believe they genuinely care about their guest and the hospitality provided October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling to Memphis? If you are traveling to or through Memphis; stay here. You can stay at any hotel, good and bad. It's the staff, at this location, that makes the difference in your stay. And if you are planning on a Wednesday evening stay-over, they'll invite you to join in for a great meal. October 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay if all other hotels are full Run down and in need of complete upgrade. Staff did well with what they had to work with. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff goes the extra mile Our stay was comfortable and restful, made even better by the way the entire staff takes care of their guests. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. They made sure we were happy with our room and our visit. We enthusiastically recommend this Candlewood Suites hotel. October 16, 2014
2 3 next>>