Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    76%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 115 reviews
    76%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    115reviews

    • 5 Stars
      67
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      12

    The hotel

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    I guess since it was a suite, there was no breakfast. But I travel a lot, with my husbands through his job, and I have not been to a hotel in years that did not offered breakfast. It would of been nice since we were traveling with family members. We all scattered instead of staying together.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    We hope besides the breakfast you enjoyed your stay with us! We are an extended stay hotel so we unfortunatly do not offer breakfast. I hope this doesn't stop you from staying with us in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good good good

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    good great adequate fair okay enjoyable annoyingly long and demanding survey

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Were so happy you enjoyed your stay here at Candlewood Suites! We hope to see you soon! And were very sorry about the length of the survey!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good for the value

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    mine was a quick trip and did not need any extra's like breakfast of pools but good clean room that was all i needed for this stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Glad we met your needs and you enjoyed your stay! If you need anything don't hesitate to call! We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place if in area

    By

    January 18, 2016

    cupboard a little pricey but hotel staff and room make up for it would stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cable

    By

    January 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Cable with the information on each channel and information on what it is would be a huge improvement

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay!

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    The staff was outstanding, along with the cleanliness of our room. The fresh smell of the room and comfortable bed made my wife and I feel right at home. The rates were reasonable and the hotels location puts you minutes away from places to get food. My experience was great and yes I would highly recommend my family and friends to stay at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    Great location. Plenty of restaurants and stores just down the road. Front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The mini food store was kept in good shape and prices were very reasonable.

    Rooms and outside area were kept clean. Had no issues with hotel at all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. The rooms were great - comfortable beds, clean room and bathroom. I was pleased with the hotel and the staff. This is a very nice, clean, friendly place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for traveling with large dogs

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    This is a good place to stay when traveling with large dogs. We traveled with two hunting dogs over Christmas week and needed a place to stay overnight around Memphis. There's a vacant field in front of motel, good for walking dogs on leash. The room was very nice and clean with lots of floor space for dog crates. Lots of food options in vicinity. Comfortable beds, clean linens. We didn't use it, but has washers and dryers for guest use. Good storage space in room and full size refrigerator. Grounds and parking lot were well lighted. Staff very friendly and helpful - no objections to dogs walking through lobby area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    More comforts than hotels

    By

    November 30, 2015

    Traveling for work has become a challenge especially when having to eat out all the time. I love the option to cook my meals right in my room. This saves me so much time when dealing with time waiting for a table, service, pay my bill. Time is critical. I love the time savings by staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    Candlewood Suites strives to be a home away from home. We understand that most of our guest are away from home majority of the time and being able to cook for themselves instead of eating out is always helpful; especially with time and money saving. Thank you for staying with us and I hope that you will return each time you are near!
    Read More
    Read Less

    home from home amenities

    By

    November 23, 2015

    Comfortable 3 night stay (on reward points)... the hotel is in a good location, set back off the main highway with ample parking, There are good restaurants and supermarkets close by.
    Down town Memphis is a 20-30 minute drive away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    Your headlining is right on point. HOME FROM HOME. We look into the needs for travels who stay away from home for long period's of times and try to make sure we can provide them the home like feel with excellent service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    No so satisfied

    By

    November 20, 2015

    I did not enjoy my stay here. The nature of my stay was celebrating an anniversary with my boyfriend. When we checked in, we had to wait on the attendant to get off the phone with the manager. It took 3 minutes or so and it was very obvious that something had gone wrong. Once checked in, the gap between the door and the frame was too wide allowing in extra light and noise. We desired neither. We were able to hear conversations from another room. I could tell that the other guests were talking at a normal tone. Why could we hear them? Early the next morning, I was awakened by the house keeping staff's rolling carts and inconsiderate, loud conversation. So we get to the front desk upon checkout. The attendant asks if everything was ok with our stay. I answered honestly and said "no". He asked me to elaborate and I did. This was the right thing for him to do. However, once I answered him, the conversation was dropped. Since he wasn't sincerely interested in what I had to say, I decided to tell you. #Iwontbeback

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    I deeply apologize for the inconvience of your stay. I would like to also apologize for the late response. We strive for 100% customer service here at our hotel and you did not recieve that. We would like for you to give us another chance to show you how wonderful a Candlewood experience can be.
    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 30, 2015
    Dear SSDP45, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience your check in process and the noise levels may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, nor something that we take your concerns lightly. Your feedback is important to us and it helps us focus our attention on the things that are important to you. Rest assured that these will be addressed immediately to the hotel management and actions will be taken accordingly, in order to avoid the same inconvenience in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less