Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 131 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    131reviews

    • 5 Stars
      76
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Comfortable bed with very little noise

    By

    May 30, 2016

    It was a positive experience for a brief stay. Needed to physically check out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Although the decor and furniture are dated in the rooms, they are clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. The only problem was I could hear the people above us walking late at night. Next time I would stay on the 3rd floor. The location to visit Memphis (Graceland) was excellent. Had a lot of restaurants nearby and easy access to the freeway and airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here with us at Candlewood Suties! We are also very sorry about the noise. We try to tell each guest to be curtious of the next guest. I hope your next stay is much better! Have a great day and feel free to contact us at anytime for your next stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    April 25, 2016

    Great place. Room was spacious and kitchenette was just right had I needed it. My only problem was that I booked a single queen room and received a double with standard size bed which is a bit too small for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, great accomodations

    By

    April 25, 2016

    the hotel was very quaint and comfortable.. the towels would have been nice to be replenished more often

    Read More
    Read Less

    first stay

    By

    April 10, 2016

    The suite was very adequate for my one night stay and would've been adequate for a longer stay. The only issue was it appeared the toilet had not been flushed which made me wonder if it had been adequately cleaned. Everything else about my stay was fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unclean Room

    By

    April 04, 2016

    We checked in Saturday the 2nd for a funeral and the room appeared cleaned. Late that night when the lights were off and only the TV was on a roach crawled across the wall close to the bathroom. Sunday morning when we got up roaches were everywhere. My nephew saw two in the closet and they were crawling by the stove, light switch and computer desk. My husband wanted to leave at check out but I was tired of taking pictures and killing roaches thinking they would crawl in our suitcases and we would take them back to Texas. I told the young lady at the front desk when she asked how was our stay and she said she would tell the manager but no one has called. The roaches were small roaches they were all adult roaches.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    We are very sorry for the problem you had in our hotel. I have been corresponding with someone via email claiming to be you. The pest management came out again this month and have addressed the situation. We do not usually have these kind of issues. Your stay was refunded and we are very sorry you had this issue. Have a blessed day.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Olive Branch

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    I have never been so comfortable at a Candlewood. We had everything we need in the hotel. I love the options of the cupboard rental. You hotel was very clean, housekeeper very friendly. Outstanding guest services...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Yay! We love to hear you enjoyed your stay! If there is anything you ever need don't hesitate to ask! Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    bed

    By

    March 22, 2016

    The bed was not a queen bed. I have a queen bed at home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    We are very sorry the bed did not meet your standards. The next time you stay with us try out our king beds. We hope you have a great day and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Welcoming staff

    By

    March 17, 2016

    Stayed a few nights, using points and I was very please with my stay. The front desk agents where great. Bed and pillows was amazing. Very quiet and peaceful area. Will stay at this location again. Hotel needs to be updated, but overall I enjoyed my stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate your feedback! We will be going through some updating and renovating all the rooms here before to long! Hopefully the next time you stay we will have some updated rooms! Were glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait for you to come back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    Loved the kitchen and living room. Bedroom was nice
    Bathroom spacious A lot of restaurants close by
    Just wish had ice machine and breakfast Check in girl was really and great and helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    WooHoo!! Were so glad you enjoyed your stay! I will get with my General Manager and see what we can do about getting an ice maker! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay!

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    We always enjoy our stays at Candlewood Suites and the Olive Branch, MS location was top notch! The staff was super friendly and helpful and the room, like always, was clean, comfortable and fully accommodating! Our only minor issue was the internet not working on mobile devices during our stay. They were aware and were working on the issue. Internet DID work on laptops however, so that was fine. Would recommend to everyone and would stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Yayy! Were so glad you enjoy your stay here at Candlewood Suites! The internet is finally fixed! Can't wait for you to come back and try it out! Have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place to stay

    By

    March 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly and easy to check in, even late at night when we arrived. Close to the outlet shops and a short drive from the casinos in Tunica. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Property was well maintained on both exterior and interior. Will stay here again when we visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Were glad you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait to see you again! Let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better!
    Read More
    Read Less