Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    72%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.8

    based on 90 reviews
    72%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    90reviews

    • 5 Stars
      47
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Room and Staff OK

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Hotel in general was fine however I asked to be put somewhere quiet due to the fact that there were about 20 people in the entrance area and in the tiny lobby. Was put at the far end on the second floor which I was initially happy about however there were a ton of kids and teens running up and down the stairs all evening. Due to only one house cleaning visit per week I didn't get any more than one packet of coffee in the room, I would suggest that they add at least 7 days worth in the cupboard or something, I assume I could have gotten it at the front desk but due to my schedule while working it makes it difficult. For those of you traveling for business I would suggest a different location, check Southaven as I feel it is a better area however a bit more expensive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always A Pleasant Place To Stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    The owners of this hotel have always made sure the quality of each patron's stay is both comfortable and enjoyable. With each stay, I am more pleased than the last.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    We appreicate your feedback! We truely want each of our guest to feel comfortable and welcomed. Thank you for being a faithful returning guest!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a good stay

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    I've stayed here on several occasions for 1-2 weeks at a time. I WILL BE STAYING AGAIN. The staff are nice, the rooms are clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    You know that feeling that you get, when after a hard days work, you come home to unwind and relax. That's how my stay here has been. It's the only way to describe it. Home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Customer service

    By

    July 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    Room phone did not work during entire stay.
    Internet connection dropped out many times, weak signal
    Did not get wake -up call
    Barbeque Grill out of Propane
    Printer out of ink.
    Made front desk aware of these problems. Nothing got fixed or resolved during my stay.
    When I informed front desk that I would check out early because of this problems, I was offered an upgraded room. To little to late!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you for giving us feedback on your stay here at our Candlewood. I do want to apologize for the problems that occured while you were here. I have set up a meeting with my front desk staff to discuss these issues that you have had. We strive high for our customer service and I will make sure that each person that is on the front desk is reminded how to handle any problems that any guest has. Your issues are not small to us and well take these matters seriously so that nothing like this happens again. Please if you have any questions contact me Ashley Richmond Director of Sales here at the hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Friendly Staff

    By

    June 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    I truly enjoyed the stay in Olive Branch and the one thing that sticks out in my mind the most id\s the friendly helpful staff, whether it was directions, wake up call or room amenities, we were greeted with a smile and a great nature and spirit

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    June 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Room was nice and clean. The staff was courteous. Even though smoking was allowed in the hotel, did not smell any of it during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    sleep quality

    By

    June 23, 2015

    we were staying on the 2nd floor - we had a guest on the 3rd floor that was making noise all night long keeping us awake the second night. We had to call the front desk twice to get neighbor to stop making noise. The forth night the night noise came back had to call the front desk again to stop this person from making noise so late at night. It was annoying problem - every night we were expecting noise to start at a certain time. after the third or fourth complaint the noise did stop.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    I will like to first say thank you for letting us know about the discomfort of your stay. It is unfortunate that everyone is not considerate of their neighbors. Our front desk team addressed the issue with the noisey guest and made them aware that they are causing a disturbance to other guest. I do apologize it took so long for the noise to stop but I'm glad it was resloved for you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location for my activities

    By

    June 22, 2015

    I really enjoyed my stay at this property. The location was perfect for sightseeing in Memphis, Holly Springs and Oxford. The staff were truly concerned about my comfort and when I noticed that my room did not have a recliner they quickly found one and installed it in my room. I would definitely stay here again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Place

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    We stayed here for a couple of days in June. The room was very clean and the staff was excellent. The power went out in our room the first night but as soon as we contacted the staff they had it fixed. This is a very good place to stay. It's convenient to lots of restaurants and stores. I would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall stay

    By

    June 15, 2015

    poor , no parking , front dest absent, room old,

    no further comment, the web site should allow to pass this up....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Your response is very important to us. We were unaware of the smell in the room. We have spoken with housekeeping to assure this problem will not reoccur. Also the front desk agent was helping with another guest at the time of our arrival. We do apologize for you inconvenience.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    We here at Candlewood value your feedback. We hate that you did not enjoy your stay with us and we take reviews such as this one very seriously. The front desk agent was assistanting another guest at the time of your arrival. We only have on front desk agent on the property during the evening and night shifts; as a part of our customer service we try to go above and beyond to help our customer and that what is what the front desk agent was doing.
    Read More
    Read Less

    could be better

    By

    June 15, 2015

    nothing great but nothing horrible. definitely not a standard candlewood suite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    Your opinion of our hotel is very valuable to us. We would like for you to give us more details as to what you expect from a standard Candlewood Suites so that we can better ourself and help improve all of our guest stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close