Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 197 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    197reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    comfortable

    By

    February 07, 2016

    Was very comfortable staying in the hotel. Quiet in the evenings. Felt safe at all times. Kitchen use minimal but had sufficient utensils and cookware for a nice simple meal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was ok

    By

    February 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Internet issues they couldn't seem to fix and since I was gone from my business for 3 weeks I needed the internet. Ended up driving to McDonalds to use. otherwise everything was ok

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable bed with great service

    By

    February 07, 2016

    club

    Everything about the stay was great except the mattress was too firm for comfortable sleeping. My wife ended up sleeping on the couch in the suite in order to have a comfortable night.
    Clean, nice room with kitchen, refrigerator and well stocked bathroom. We will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ehjoyabel stay

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    We had a really enjoyable stay in Santa Maria. Great room and facilities. Marvellously comfortable bed in a really quiet room Staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. Not having housekeeping coming in each day was a real bonus in that we did not feel under presure to make the room available and could lie in at leisure. The location is well placed for visits to SLO, Pismo beach and Solvang. An onsite laundty facility and gym are useful. Recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hard Bed

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    Always have a problem sleeping in a strange bed the first night, but this mattress was harder than I am used to - I will use this hotel again in the future. Also will be asking for more coffee upon check in

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best wifi

    By

    January 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The location is not easy to find. I saw the building but it took a while for us to find the entrance.
    Front desk staff are very friendly and we actually received surprise dollar to spend in the convenience shelf.
    The wifi connection is the best. We love it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    good service

    By

    January 05, 2016

    Great service and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for an overnight stop

    By

    January 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed here during a road trip from Bay area to San Diego. The lady at the front desk staff super efficient and gave me all the options/perks as a platinum member. Got a free upgrade/points and scratch card (for more points). The suite was very clean and spacious. Kitchen was fully equipped, bathroom was clean. They had complimentary coffee/tea in the morning but would have been nicer if they served breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great value .. good kitchen .. wonderful stay

    By

    January 01, 2016

    club

    found a great deal .. we were looking for a kitchenette since my wife cannot eat from restaurants for health reasons..

    clean, well stocked kitchen.. friendly staff.. good location.. near to avila beach/pismo beach..

    only nit was bed.. i did not find it very comfortable.. though i didnot complain to staff.. may be they would have replaced..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    December 31, 2015

    We were meeting family in SLO and wanted a more reasonable place to stay for the night. We were not disappointed!
    We will visit again, probably for a longer stay, in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel!

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    This hotel gets a high rating because the people are so nice and they do whatever they can to help you make your stay enjoyable. The room was quiet and the temperature was perfect. It was 30 degrees outside and we never felt the need to put on extra heat!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A home away from home!!

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    Great service for an excellent price, nice location. All you need is here!

    Read More
    Read Less