Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 243 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    243reviews

    • 5 Stars
      182
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Excellent One Bedroom Suite

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Excellent One Bedroom Suite. Comfortable Bed, 2 TVs so me and my wife can watch out own programs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good weekend stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    An excellent choice for my weekend stay. Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room and close to my other activities. I recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 05, 2016

    I had no problems at this hotel. The free movies and popcorn were a nice plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Had an amazing stay. Blanca is wonderful and very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and location

    By

    June 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stopped off for one night on a family road trip from LA to San Francisco along the Pacific coast road. The location, suites and staff proved to be an excellent choice. Would recommend a stopover here if traveling between LA and San Francisco.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay great sleep

    By

    June 23, 2016

    Great Property, Managed by a great staff. The rooms are well appointed and have all of the comforts of home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    June 19, 2016

    club

    This property changed my opinion of Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    June 17, 2016

    This was a very nice hotel, comfortable, very clean and updated. Also pet friendly. No breakfast, but overall a good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    June 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Roomy, comfortable and pleasant staff. Too bad, they don't offer breakfast like the H* equivalent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and great rooms

    By

    June 14, 2016

    The Candlewood Suites in Santa Maria was more than we had hoped for. With the in-room refrigerator we were able to keep our drinks cool and store our leftover. The bed was extremely comfortable and the best nights sleep I've ever had in a hotel! During our trip we decided to extend our stay and the staff was very helpful, accurate, and was able to accommodate our wishes with no issues. I will no doubt be staying at Candlewood and Suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    An OK Stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 14, 2016

    I understood shortly after arriving at the hotel that there are a number of guests that live here for periods up to 1-year. I was unfamiliar with this type of "stay" given that this is a hotel.
    The guests we met were extremely nice, very sociable and generous. But having long-term guests really puts wear

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 25, 2016
    Dear Paul-S, Thank you for staying with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Candlewood Suites offer a more casual kind of longer stay and as you have mentioned, most of the guests have extended stay reservations. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of service and sleep quality. I am sorry, though, for not meeting your expectations when it comes to cleanliness, rooms, and value. Your feedback is documented and will be shared with our management team as we aim to be better with each and every stay. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I sincerely hope that we get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet room

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Spent one night but was very comfortable and convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less