Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for a wedding We were in Savanna for a wedding and were very pleased with our stay at The Candlewood Suites. I am a Director of Security for a major hotel brand for 15 years and our overall stay at the hotel was wonderful. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE BEDS! We only stayed one night but it was the best sleep we have had in a hotel for a while. Room is nice and big with kitchen and everything you need. For a family on vacation this would be perfect. Nice BBQ outside could feel like home. Pool also looked really nice. July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have missed my plane NO wake up call, and NO shuttle service in the early morning when needing to be at the airport. I could have missed my plane if not for going in taxi with other hotel guest in same situation. Have stayed here several times before and had shuttle service for early departure flights and did receive wake up call. Very unhappy, and gentleman at front desk seemed like this was NO big deal, that the shuttle runs when the lady shows up. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The staff was excellent! I don't have any complaints at all regarding this hotel. :) June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly hotel staff;Comfortable bed During my extended stay, all hotel staff have been very friendly and welcoming. Makes my stay more enjoyable. Very comfortable bed and nice fluffy pillows made for restful nights. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great location, very clean, good restaurant and bar nearby. Quick check-in and check-out. Staff polite and competent. A great value. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by J E Ingram, LLC Review This begins the 5th week that I have stayed at this Candlewood Suites. As with the other 4 weeks, the room is dirty. Each time I have reported this problem, the response has been the same. "I'm sorry". That's it. No offer to clean the room. I stay here because the company that I am working with has a special rate. Because I stay a full week, it is worth putting up with the dirty condition because I can clean the room and it stays clean during my stay. Otherwise I would go elsewhere. The staff are friendly but extremely lazy. Numerous hotel employees are always standing around talking, but apparently not too interested in doing their job. May 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I regret beeing there Dirty haal ways floors, dirty room floors, dirty seat cushions, someone should go visit those rooms, It is a non smoking hotel, but people smoke in it April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel for business or vacation with family Very friendly people, clean hotel and close to all amenties as well as the Airport. I will stay again for my next business trip and recommend it. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and great experience Perfect experience would do it all over again if i ever get the chance.Highly recommended April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel This hotel is close to everything, restaurants, highways, etc April 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Review Very poor condition and over all experience. The reservation was wrong and they really didn't care, the hotel room was in terrible condition and little to no service was provided by a hotel staff that had little to no concern. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly, comfortable. The staff were very helpful, as we needed to find a local UPS store to ship some gifts and literature home near the end of our trip, flying from Savannah. They gave us accurate directions for the UPS store, and to the airport the following morning to return our rental car. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay for the money Good place for a stay as we were driving to Florida. Near by restaurants and close to I95. A bit noisy because it is so close to I95. It was clean and the staff was friendly and pleasant. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Review The staff at this hotel is great! I was a long way from home but the staff has made it feel like I moved only a city away. They are all great and made me feel like a part of the family. Thank you to all of the staff members; Kim, Sage, Maria, Tekarra, Shawnta, Mrs. Torrez, Jennifer, Tracey, Jasmine, Ray, Debbie, Von, et. all. Thank you for making my stay here wonderful. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended stay Very convenient to have kitchen facilities in the room. A table to work at and a recliner chair make the room way more comfortable than traditional hotel room. March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was ok First time staying at an IHG hotel I was not recognized as a gold member. Toilet seat needs to be replaced. I was dead tired, so would have slept through anything. I would probably stay here again. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality room for a good price I stay here frequently for work. The staff is very good to work with. They are always friendly and are willing to help make the stay comfortable. I will return when in the area. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Worth The Effort Hotel did not give me any semblance of cleanliness or worth. Bed was not comfortable, especially the mattress. Hotel exterior did not appear inviting. February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor ventilation smell coming from other rooms was too strong. The sound was very load from the hallways. February 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Okay. The room was musty smelling or someone had smoked in my room so if you are sensitive to this I would try out the room before accepting it. January 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My review The room didn't smell ok. Could use a major remodeling January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly The staff was friendly and the grounds was very nice. The rooms need a little updating. The rooms are very sound proof. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms-clean-moderan and great beds However, we had Holiday Inn points on both rooms 103 & 213 I was informed that the points would cover the cost of both rooms and I would have to pay a $25.00 pet fee. At the time of arrival, I was assured that this was true and I gave the clerk my credit card for the pet fee. When I arrived home and checked my credit card activities I discovered an additional $40.00 charge for some reason. I have disputed this charge through my bank debit card. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and experience have annually travelled from NE to Florida for the past 10 years, with pets. discovered this hotel 3 years ago, and it far surpasses anywhere else we have stayed for value and convenience ease of stay and attention from staff. the price is only marginally higher than the discount chains but what you get knocks the discount chains way out of consideration. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Front desk employees were very pleasant and accommodating. Room was clean . Would stay again. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great room cigarette smoke filled hallways I normally like Candlewood Suites. The room was really nice and comfortable, however I had to walk very far through smoke filled hallways. Half of every floor is smoking rooms, so for the entire floor reeks of cigarette smoke. All my clothes had to be washed at my next hotel to get the cigarette smoke smell out of them. The manager was very nice and told me they were working on the problem. They are going to do a complete renovation before I come back next year. I will try this hotel again next year if they have fixed the problem. The staff management were very friendly and helpful with everything I needed. They just couldn't do anything about the cigarette smoke. I have severe allergies and this was a huge problem for me. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful Vacation Stay Everything was nice and peaceful. Staff was courteous and room was great. Everything was clean and the bed was comfortable. The only thing is I wished they had at least continental breakfast. But the stay was amazing I definitely recommend! October 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very dirty Over-sold my room type. i was down graded and told that they could not compensate me in anyway. halls very dirty and have an offensive order. once in room bed not made well and dishes dirty. all around un-cleanly feel. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extra mile The night manager called and paid for a cab when the 5am shuttle driver didn't show up. I was able to make my connecting flight on time. Much appreciated service! October 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>