Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 206 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    206reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Extra clean with great staff

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and quiet for good nights sleep. Felt very safe, well lighted packing lot and hallways inside.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff. We had a great stay, no problems, would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Hi rpandjp, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty room

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Suite was dirty from counters to all the floors. Heater made noise and the refrigerator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Hi nonenone6 , Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for all the inconveniences during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to sleep overnight and visit Savannah

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    Had family in town from three international countries. The kids wanted the beach and the adults wanted historic sites. Savannah and Tybee Island fit the bill.

    So brought them to Savannah and stayed at this location. With 8 people, the two suites we got with separated bedrooms worked perfectly. Nice staff and good short distance to downtown Savannah.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Hi lifetraveler01, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing stay

    By

    April 07, 2016

    We chose to stay at the Candlewood Suites because it allowed us to bring our small dog on this trip. Overall, I have to say this was one of the most disappointing IHG hotels we've stayed out. Staff did not acknowledge our Spire Elite status at any time. Half the time, staff did not bother to get up and walk to the counter to talk to us and instead stayed in the back by their computer. The first room we were given had a serious mildew problem. At checkout, we were charged 4x the stated rate on our booking confirmation email for having our dog in the room with us - despite not having any complaints or accidents with the dog. Staff corrected the billing error, but it was just one more inconvenience to deal with.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 17, 2016
    Dear AK-AN, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding the first room you were given and the service level of our staff. We also regret the issues you had with the charge. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Took a chance. kind of lost it.

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    The have been other instances where I have used a Candlewood hotel. Although never my first choice, because of the points we decided to give it a try. We were not expecting anything fancy but definitely clean.
    To make it short, here is the list:

    Cons: Smoke smell on the floor, dirty bathroom (trashcan not emptied, extractor fan broken), hard to ignore odor in room, sight of dirty green looking pool out the window, noisy refrigerator.

    Pros: location near I95, overall friendly staff, price could have been a pro but after all the cons had to be reconsidered.

    Conclusion: spend a little more points/money and stay at some of the other hotels in the vicinity.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 16, 2016
    Dear Tonyf31, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the convenience of our location and the friendliness of our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you encountered some problems with the odor of the hotel including the room, cleanliness of the bathroom, pool, and refrigerator noise. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT ACCOMMODATION

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    FIRST TIME AT CANDLEWOOD SUITES.

    USED THIS HOTEL FOR MY WIFE AND I AND OUR DOG FINN ON OUR WAY FROM FL TO NC.

    VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR EXPERIENCE

    BOOK TRAVEL USING POINTS

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    March 15, 2016

    If you use the Candlewood Cupboard, this is one of the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2016
    Hi SABO0361, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    decent budget property

    By

    March 15, 2016

    This is a good reasonable choice, especially for families and extended stays. Having full-sized refrigerator is always a help. The lobby is very minimal but the property is well-maintained. I didn't hear any outside noise from the hallways nor from the exterior of the hotel (and my room faced the main road with lots of traffic).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Hi ecaarch, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, poor housekeeping

    By

    March 11, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay, but housekeeping was way below standard. In my 2 1/2 week stay my room should have been cleaned twice. The first week the room was cleaned, but the trash was not taken out. I informed front desk the next day and they said they would have them get it later in the day. It was never picked up by housekeeping until I put it out in the hall way. the second week my room was not cleaned at all, so the trash built up again and was piled up until I checked out. I enjoy candlewood suites but this needs some work on their housecleaning staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Hi trekker900 We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Although as we wish we could have scored higher. Our goal is to provide the Utmost in Guest Satisfaction as I truly apologize about the issues presented. I can assure you issues like yours are not acceptable as I will get with each Department to ensure your issues are shared and corrected. I hope when future travel plans have you visiting our area again we are allowed to serve you once again. Sincerely Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    March 07, 2016

    Great service, clean and close to airport. Staff was very nice and I enjoyed my stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Hi Wonderman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and service

    By

    March 04, 2016

    From the front desk to the cleaning staff, everyone in this facility was extraordinarily friendly and accommodating. I will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Hi Bluesman2 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG ® Rewards Club Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our property. Although there was a little mix up upon, Glad to hear we were able to accommodate you . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sheila Grant Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less